Review · Not a partner

RxPros review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read August 2026

Our verdict

RxPros prints three different prices for semaglutide on its home page and sells none of them by the month: its own refund terms require a three-month minimum because three months of medication ship at once.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
$99.99/mo
12-month plan, paid annually, $1,199.88 today
Our finding
Three months, never one
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

One flat price per drug and no membership: that's the RxPros pitch for compounded semaglutide with added B12 and compounded tirzepatide with added B6. It leans on it hard: "The lowest price on the internet", "No Membership or transparent costs", "No price increases in the future", "All dosages are the same price!"

The pricing page is crowded. Scroll it once and you'll pass three different semaglutide prices and three different tirzepatide prices, each with a different qualifier or none at all.

What it actually costs

RxPros prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot sold alone$99.99 /mo, 12 months
Compounded tirzepatideNot sold alone$144.97 /mo, 12 months

The hero prints "Semaglutide $ 99 99 A Month*" and "Tirzepatide $ 144 97 A Month*". A block halfway down says "Tirzepatide Now only $249 * Semaglutide Now only $149 *". A pair of cards below that says "$ 134 99 /month *" and "$ 224 99 /month *". A comparison table at the foot says "Starting at $99 99 /mo (Paid Annually)" and "Starting at $144 97 /mo (Paid Annually)".

Two of those readings can be reconciled. The comparison table tells you what the hero doesn't: $99.99 and $144.97 are annual rates. The asterisk under the $149 and $249 pair tells you the rest: "*First month Introductory Discount for all new patients or save big when paid quarterly." What's left unexplained is $134.99 and $224.99, which carry the same asterisk and match neither the annual rate nor the introductory one.

What none of those numbers says is that you can't buy one month. RxPros's own FAQ: "In order to give you the lowest prices in the industry we ALWAYS send a 3 month supply of the medication with syringes and alcohol swabs." The returns page is blunter: "Programs involving the use of Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, or similar GLP-1 medications require a three-month minimum commitment, as three months' worth of medication is dispensed upfront. Customers enrolling in these programs agree to the full three-month term, regardless of payment frequency."

That sits directly against the home page's own bullet, "Cancel Subscription Anytime". The returns page says cancellation is available "ONLY AFTER the minimum term has been concluded (3 month minimum AND/OR 6/12 months if longer plan is selected)", and that leaving early "will result in a fee equal to the full retail monthly price of the remaining commitment." Two paragraphs earlier the same page says "Cancellation may be completed at any time via RXPros’ secure dashboard", which is the opposite.

One more charge appears nowhere near a price: a "$150 reprocessing fee" for a modification requested after the prescription has gone to the pharmacy. RxPros publishes no per-month figure for the three-month plan it actually sells, so there's no month-to-month number to print.

Who it's wrong for

A one-month trial isn't on offer. Three months of medication ship at once, and the commitment is three months regardless of how you pay.

Relying on "Cancel Subscription Anytime" from the home page? The returns page allows cancellation only after the minimum term, and charges the remaining months if you leave early.

Budgeting from the hero sets the wrong expectation. The $99.99 and $144.97 printed there as "A Month" are described as annual rates in RxPros's own comparison table further down the same page.

Skip it if you need to know where the medicine comes from. RxPros says it works with "the top 503A compound pharmacies in the United States" and then: "we cannot guarantee which specific pharmacy will fulfill your order."

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide with B12 and compounded tirzepatide with B6, prepared under section 503A; brand medication listed at $1,700 a month
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
A toll-free number, +1 855-808-5028, and a promise that the team is "just a text away"; no hours published

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about RxPros

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. All six figures are on one page, RxPros' home page. Hero cards: "Tirzepatide 22% Weight Loss* ALL DOSAGES Compounded W/ B6 (Pyridoxine) No Membership Costs. No Hidden Fees. $ 144 97 A Month* Includes doctor Visit + Shipping" and "Semaglutide ... $ 99 99 A Month* Includes doctor Visit + Shipping". Mid-page: "All Dosages Same Low Price! No Hidden Fees. Everything Included Tirzepatide Now only $249 * Semaglutide Now only $149 * *First month Introductory Discount for all new patients or save big when paid quarterly." Product cards: "Tirzepatide $ 224 99 /month *" and "Semaglutide $ 134 99 /month *", carrying the same asterisk. Comparison table: "Compound Semaglutide ... Price Starting at $99 99 /mo (Paid Annually)", "Compound Tirzepatide ... Price Starting at $144 97 /mo (Paid Annually)", "Leading Brands ... Starting at $1700/mo", each with "Quantity 4 Weekly Injections".
  2. The three-month minimum, from RxPros' returns page: "2. Medical Weight Loss Program Commitments Programs involving the use of Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, or similar GLP-1 medications require a three-month minimum commitment, as three months' worth of medication is dispensed upfront. Customers enrolling in these programs agree to the full three-month term, regardless of payment frequency. Early cancellation will result in a fee equal to the full retail monthly price of the remaining commitment." The same page also reads "Customers may cancel their subscription through the Company’s password-protected dashboard ONLY AFTER the minimum term has been concluded (3 month minimum AND/OR 6 /12 months if longer plan is selected)" and, further down, "Cancellation may be completed at any time via RXPros’ secure dashboard", states that "All payments for RXPros products and services are processed as automatically renewing subscription charges on a monthly basis", and adds that a modification requested "after the prescription has been transmitted to the pharmacy will incur a $150 reprocessing fee". The home-page FAQ says the same thing more simply: "In order to give you the lowest prices in the industry we ALWAYS send a 3 month supply of the medication with syringes and alcohol swabs."
  3. Against that, the home page's own list of differences reads "No Insurance Required Cold Packed Shipping Cancel Subscription Anytime Telehealth Medical Team Support".
  4. RxPros publishes an annual rate and an introductory first-month rate and never publishes the per-month price of the three-month plan it says it always ships. No figure is printed for that plan until the intake's plan screen has been recorded.
  5. Sourcing and pharmacy choice, from the home-page FAQ: "We partner only with the top 503A compound pharmacies in the United States. Although our partner pharmacies are FDA approved and only use pharmaceutical-grade and highly regulated, compounded prescriptions are not FDA approved." Those two claims sit in one sentence. Asked "Can I choose which pharmacy my medication comes from?", RxPros answers: "Our proprietary technology streamlines the pharmacy selection process ... As a result, we cannot guarantee which specific pharmacy will fulfill your order."
  6. None of the home page, the returns and refund page, the terms of use, the telehealth consent or the personalized medication information page states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state. No pharmacy is named, and no support hours appear beside the number +1 855-808-5028 and the email address. The terms say only that "RX PROS and the App are intended for use only by residents of the United States and its territories", which is not a statement about where medication is prepared. Those rows read accordingly.
  7. The site's own footer reads "1309 Coffeen Ave Ste 15880 Sheridan, WY 82801" and "© 2025 RxPros LLC. All rights reserved." Compounded labeling is clear: "Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and have not undergone FDA review for safety, effectiveness, or manufacturing."

What RxPros sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Across every company

RxPros' record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Membership, Auto-renewal. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.