Review · Not a partner

Queen RX review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Queen RX sells no single month of treatment. Compounded semaglutide comes in three-month packs at $299 (starter) or $399 (maintenance), and tirzepatide at $499 or $599, each paid once with nothing renewing automatically. Six states are excluded: West Virginia, New Mexico, Mississippi, Louisiana, Kansas and California.

One month, no commitment

Not sold

The shortest plan this company sells is 3 months, so a single month is not on offer at any price. The GLP-1 product page's plan menu lists four plans, all “3 Month” packs: Semaglutide Starter $299, Semaglutide Maintenance $399, Tirzepatide Starter $499 and Tirzepatide Maintenance $599, marked “One-Time Purchase | UPS Express Shipping”. The home page labels the product “Quarterly”. No one-month plan appears.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Compounded GLP-1 Treatment Quarterly $299”
Our finding
$299 buys three months
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record

Against it

  • No single month is sold; the shortest plan is 3 months
  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Queen RX is the trading name of Mini Labs, LLC, whose privacy notice gives an address in Austin, Texas. Its catalog is compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a $9 GLP-1 journal download and a $25 hat. The co-founder quoted on the home page is identified only as Jayla.

The order runs in reverse of most programs. You choose a pack and pay, then a doctor contacts you within 48 hours to confirm the prescription if you're eligible. The home page calls that consultation a text-based chat, and the product page's FAQ calls it a video call. Approved orders ship by UPS express, and refills go through a portal.

No medical group, doctor or pharmacy is named; the footer only says the affiliated practices belong to licensed physicians. The safety section lists liraglutide as an active ingredient, but no liraglutide plan is on sale.

What it actually costs

Queen RX prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Compounded tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed

Every plan lasts three months. Semaglutide is $299 for the starter pack or $399 for maintenance; tirzepatide is $499 or $599. Each price sits next to a struck-through figure of $399, $599, $699 or $999.

Packs are a “One-Time Purchase”, and the Customer Bill of Rights promises “No forced subscriptions, no auto-billing”. You reorder when you run low. Pricing is billed as all-inclusive on the product page, with no membership in the FAQ.

The whole pack price is charged at checkout, before the doctor's review. A patient the doctor finds ineligible gets a full refund within 10 business days.

Who it's wrong for

A trial month isn't possible here: Queen RX's smallest outlay is $299, and that buys three months of semaglutide.

Living in West Virginia, New Mexico, Mississippi, Louisiana, Kansas or California rules you out.

Curious who's prescribing? Queen RX never says: no medical group, doctor or pharmacy appears on its pages.

Second thoughts after the doctor signs off come too late: pharmacy processing locks the order, and refunds cover only shipping damage or a dispensing error.

Need to talk to someone by phone? There's no number, only email and live chat.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from pharmacies described as “licensed 503(a) compounding pharmacies based in the United States”, not named; “The specific pharmacy used may vary by state, medication, and volume”.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No phone number or hours published. An email address and live chat; the home page promises “Around-the-Clock Doctor Access”.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Queen RX

On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Queen RX's public site: Queen RX's home page, Queen RX's GLP-1 page, Queen RX's GLP-1 journal page, Queen RX's hat page, Queen RX's reviews page, Queen RX's terms of service page, Queen RX's privacy policy page, Queen RX's refund policy page and Queen RX's customer bill of rights page. The eligibility questions embedded on the product page, the checkout and the refill portal were not opened or answered.
  2. The prices. Product page plan menu: “3 Month Semaglutide Starter Pack $399 $299”, “3 Month Semaglutide Maintenance Pack $599 $399”, “3 Month Tirzepatide Starter Pack $699 $499” and “BEST VALUE 3 Month Tirzepatide Maintenance Pack $999 $599”, then “One-Time Purchase | UPS Express Shipping”. Home page: “Compounded GLP-1 Treatment Quarterly GET STARTED $299”, “GLP-1 Journal Digital Download GET STARTED $9” and “Hat Limited Edition GET STARTED $25”.
  3. Inclusions and billing: product page “All-inclusive pricing - one flat rate covers everything” and FAQ “We don’t offer memberships or subscriptions — when you’re ready for your next order, you can refill anytime through our portal.” Customer Bill of Rights: “No forced subscriptions, no auto-billing - just the freedom to reorder whenever you need, with zero commitments.” Order flow: “Complete Checkout: Enter your information securely to purchase your order.” then “Within 48 hours, a licensed doctor will contact you for a virtual consultation to prescribe medication if appropriate.”
  4. Refunds, from the Return and Refund Policy (“Date of Last Revision: November 30, 2024”): “orders are non-refundable due to the nature of our products. If there is verified shipping damage or a dispensing error, we’re here to help. Contact us within 48 hours of receipt”; “You may cancel your order for a refund anytime before the doctor finalizes your prescription and the pharmacy begins processing. Once processing starts, cancellations are no longer possible.”; “If you are found ineligible for treatment during your initial telehealth visit, we will issue a full refund”; “Approved refunds will be processed within 10 business days”.
  5. Who does what: the terms say “Mini Labs, LLC, doing business as “QueenRX,” and its affiliates ... own and operate the website located at Queen RX's home page”. The privacy notice gives “Mini Labs, LLC 1606 Headway Cir Austin, TX 78754”; the DMCA agent address is “2261 Market Street STE 10446 San Francisco, CA 94114”. Footer: “Queen RX affiliated medical practices are independently owned and operated by licensed physicians who provide services using the Queen RX telehealth platform.” States, from the FAQ: “Queen RX is available in all states except California, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia.” Pharmacy: “All of our pharmacy partners are licensed 503(a) compounding pharmacies based in the United States.” Consultation format: home FAQ “a secure text-based chat”; product FAQ “a secure video call”.
  6. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Queen RX”, “joinqueenrx”, “Mini Labs, LLC”, “Mini Labs”, “QueenRX”, returns no letter addressed to Queen RX, its operator, the named pharmacies or Queen RX. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Queen RX sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.