Calibrate publishes no one-month price and no cash price for a GLP-1. Its Metabolic Reset membership is $199 a month with a three-month minimum ($597), and the brand-name drug is billed through your insurance, which Calibrate says usually comes to $25 a month or less once the deductible is met.
One month, no commitment
Not sold
The shortest plan this company sells is 3 months, so a single month is not on offer at any price. The pricing page offers one plan: “*Initial 3-month commitment required (see terms). This brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month.” The membership terms then renew it “for subsequent one-month terms”.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “START YOUR METABOLIC RESET FOR $199/MONTH*”
No single month is sold; the shortest plan is 3 months
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Calibrate is a paid weight-loss program built around brand-name GLP-1s. You pay a monthly membership, do lab work and a health intake, meet a coach by video, then have a video visit with a clinician who reviews your labs and may write a prescription. From there it's short coaching sessions, a curriculum on food, sleep, exercise and emotional health, and an app with a connected smart scale.
Much of its business comes through employers, which can cover the whole program; the individual version is the one priced here. Calibrate Health, Inc., with a mailing address on Park Avenue South in New York, manages the program, and the clinical care comes from affiliated professional practices such as Calibrate Health Medical P.C. and sister entities in New Jersey, California, Texas, Kansas, Hawaii and Alaska. It takes members in all 50 states and D.C.
It dispenses nothing and won't prescribe compounded GLP-1s. The drug goes through your insurance, with Calibrate's navigation team handling coverage requests and manufacturer coupons, or through a self-pay route your clinician suggests at the visit.
What it actually costs
Calibrate prices by drug
Drug
Month to month
Lowest rate on a longer plan
Brand semaglutide
Not sold alone
None listed
Brand tirzepatide
Not sold alone
None listed
Medication prices. The required $199/mo membership is billed on top.
The membership costs $199 a month, and the first three months are locked in: $597 in three installments, with no refund once a term is paid and no waiver of installments still owed. After that it rolls over monthly and you can cancel by email. HSA and FSA cards work for the fee, but insurance won't cover it.
Medication and labs sit outside that fee. Calibrate says most members with commercial coverage pay $25 a month or less for the GLP-1 once the deductible is met, which is a copay that depends entirely on your plan. Calibrate doesn't bill any insurer itself, and it doesn't work with Medicare or Medicaid.
If coverage fails, no fallback price is published. The FAQ mentions “more affordable self-pay options” that your clinician walks through at the visit, and those are priced by the pharmacy or the manufacturer, not by Calibrate.
The pitch includes a money-back promise: stay 12 consecutive months and lose at least 10% of your body weight, with or without medication, or you're eligible for money back. The qualifying conditions live in the program curriculum rather than on a public page, and returning members don't get the promise.
Who it's wrong for
Without drug coverage, the numbers get steep. You'd pay $199 a month for coaching and the clinician, then buy Zepbound or Wegovy at the pharmacy's cash price as well.
Want to try a single month first? Calibrate's shortest commitment is three months, $597 in total, and a paid term isn't refunded.
Skip it if compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide is the plan. Calibrate's clinicians won't prescribe them.
On Medicare or Medicaid? Calibrate doesn't bill either one, and no insurance pays the membership.
Not for you if you'd rather skip the coaching. The 15-minute check-ins and lessons are the product, and the membership terms let Calibrate drop members who don't keep up with program requirements.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
FDA-approved brand only: Zepbound, Wegovy (injection or pill), Ozempic, Mounjaro, Saxenda, Foundayo, Trulicity and Rybelsus, usually through insurance. Its FAQ says “we do not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications”. Calibrate dispenses nothing; you can send the prescription to the pharmacy of your choice.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No support hours or phone number are published. Email Calibrate's support email (joining questions) and Calibrate's support email (cancellation), plus the Medical Channel in the Calibrate app for members.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Calibrate
How much does Calibrate cost a month?Calibrate doesn't sell a single month; the shortest plan it publishes is 3 months.
Does Calibrate charge a membership fee?Yes, and it isn't optional. The Metabolic Reset membership, “$199/MONTH (3-MONTH COMMITMENT REQUIRED)”, covering the clinician visit, coaching, curriculum and insurance navigation. Medication and lab tests “are not included in the membership cost”.
Does Calibrate sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?FDA-approved brand only: Zepbound, Wegovy (injection or pill), Ozempic, Mounjaro, Saxenda, Foundayo, Trulicity and Rybelsus, usually through insurance. Its FAQ says “we do not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications”. Calibrate dispenses nothing; you can send the prescription to the pharmacy of your choice. It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from Calibrate?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Calibrate's public site: Calibrate's home page, Calibrate's pricing page, Calibrate's medication page, Calibrate's how it works page, Calibrate's FAQS page, Calibrate's contact us page, Calibrate's about us page, Calibrate's membership terms and conditions page, Calibrate's terms of use page and Calibrate's state specific notices page. The application at Calibrate's home page, the employer search and the member app were not opened.
The prices, from /pricing: “START YOUR METABOLIC RESET FOR $199/MONTH* *Initial 3-month commitment required (see terms). This brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month.” and “The Metabolic Reset $199/MONTH (3-MONTH COMMITMENT REQUIRED)”. On medication: “GLP-1s for most members with commercial insurance should be $25/month or less, after any deductible is met” and “*Lab tests and prescription medications are not included in the membership cost, but we’ll work with your commercial/employer insurance to get them covered. Medication copays with insurance are typically $25/month or less after any deductible is met.” No self-pay drug price appears anywhere; the FAQ says only that “there are now more affordable self-pay options available” to review at the visit.
Billing and refunds, from the DTC Membership Terms & Conditions (“Last updated:October 23, 2025”): “Membership Fees are billed monthly and will auto-renew each month following their subscription start date.” “This Agreement has an initial term of three (3) months (“Initial Term” or “3 month commitment”), after which this Agreement will automatically renew for subsequent one-month terms (“Term”).” “You understand that we do not provide (i) refunds once you have paid for a Term or (ii) a waiver of any unpaid installments of fees during the Initial Term.” Cancellation is by “contacting Calibrate's support email after the initial term”, and a missed payment has “a 15 day grace period”.
What the fee excludes, from the same terms: “the cost of any such medication is not included in your Membership Fees” and “Calibrate does not participate with or bill commercial health insurance plans or federal healthcare programs such as Medicare or Medicaid.” and “Calibrate does not offer or provide primary care services, or dispense any medications or supplements.” The FAQ: “The cost of the Calibrate program is not covered by insurance, however it is HSA/FSA eligible.”
Medication, from /medication: “Calibrate clinicians only prescribe GLP-1 medications (like Zepbound®, Mounjaro®, Wegovy® and Foundayo®)” and “For those reasons, we do not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications.” The list on the same page adds Saxenda, Ozempic, Trulicity and Rybelsus.
The guarantee, from the FAQ: “we guarantee that if you stick with Calibrate for 12 consecutive months, you will lose at least 10% of your body weight, with or without the GLP-1 medication or you'll be eligible for money back! (see terms)”. The membership terms place its conditions in the program curriculum and add “The Money Back Promise does not apply to Continuing Members.”
Who does what, from the Terms of Use (“Last updated:January 15, 2026”): care comes from independently owned practices including “Calibrate Health Medical P.C., Medical Services of North Madison Square Park, P.C., Calibrate Health Medical of New Jersey, P.C., Calibrate Health and Medical of California, P.C., Calibrate Health Medical of Texas, P.A., Calibrate Health Medical of Kansas, P.A., Calibrate Health Medical of Hawaii Professional Corp, and Calibrate Health Medical of Alaska.” The operator is Calibrate Health, Inc.; arbitration opt-outs go to “Calibrate Health, Inc., Attn: Legal Department, 228 Park Ave S #76071, New York, NY 10003”. New York law, JAMS arbitration in Manhattan.
Clinicians and reach, from the FAQ: “Yes, Calibrate is available in all 50 states and D.C.” and “This is where you will need to be located for your Calibrate clinical appointment.” and “All of our physicians are US-licensed and board-certified Nurse Practitioners.” The clinician visit is “A 20-minute video clinician visit including lab work review” on /pricing but is said to “last 30 minutes” in the FAQ. Contact, from /faqs/contact-us: Calibrate's support email; no phone or hours are published.
Sources
Calibrate's own pages
Calibrate's pricing pageBrand semaglutide price
Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.
What Calibrate sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.