SynergenX publishes no price for its GLP-1 medication. It's a chain of hormone clinics in the Chicago, Dallas, Houston and San Antonio areas that prescribes compounded semaglutide after a free consultation or a $100 evaluation, with telehealth used when appropriate.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Lose weight with medically supervised GLP-1 therapies”
Our finding
No GLP-1 price published
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
SynergenX is a testosterone and hormone clinic chain, veteran owned by its own account, that says it has treated more than 500,000 patients since 2016. Its clinics sit in the Chicago suburbs and the Dallas, Houston and San Antonio areas, and weight loss is one service among TRT, women's hormone therapy, sermorelin and PT-141.
The weight-loss program is built around clinic visits. It can include nutrition counseling, lipotropic and B12 shots, phentermine and compounded semaglutide, with dosing “monitored closely through in-clinic visits and follow-ups” and telehealth “available when appropriate.” The women's page also mentions a GLP-1/GIP option without naming it.
Unlike most online sellers, SynergenX takes insurance. Its list includes Aetna, several Blue Cross Blue Shield plans and UnitedHealthcare, and it says those plans may cover GLP-1 weight-loss medications. There's no legal entity name on the site beyond “SynergenX,” but its privacy pages give Houston office addresses and phone numbers.
No GLP-1 price is published. The only numbers on the weight-loss pages are the two appointment types: a free weight-loss consultation, and a $100 full evaluation that adds an autonomic nervous system test, an InBody scan and either a free B12 shot or a discount on your first prescription.
The $100 evaluation is optional, since the free consult is offered beside it, so it isn't counted as a fee. Separately, acute-care telemedicine visits cost $59 each for cash-pay patients, and new patients can get a free B12 shot through December 31, 2026.
If your plan covers GLP-1s, SynergenX says it can check benefits before your visit. Without coverage, you'll learn the medication price at the clinic.
Who it's wrong for
Want to compare prices before you book? SynergenX prints no GLP-1 figure at all.
Not near Chicago, Dallas, Houston or San Antonio? The program leans on in-clinic follow-ups, and telehealth is only offered “when appropriate.”
Skip it if you want a prescription and nothing else. The program bundles nutrition counseling, lipotropic shots and body-composition scans into the pitch.
Hoping for tirzepatide? The women's page mentions a “GLP-1/GIP” option but never names or prices it.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide, per the weight-loss pages; no pharmacy, 503A or 503B designation is named.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Main line 888.463.4596; clinic hours are posted per location (Burr Ridge, for example: Monday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm, Wednesday 8:00 am to 1:00 pm, Thursday 7:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Saturday 8:00 am to 12:00 pm, Sunday closed).
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about SynergenX Health
How much does SynergenX Health cost a month?Priced only after the intake.
Does SynergenX Health charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does SynergenX Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide, per the weight-loss pages; no pharmacy, 503A or 503B designation is named.
Has SynergenX Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to SynergenX Health on a search of “SynergenX Health”, “synergenxhealth”, “SynergenX”, “Low T Center”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from SynergenX Health?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: SynergenX's public site: SynergenX Health's home page, SynergenX Health's weight loss for men page, SynergenX Health's weight loss page, SynergenX Health's insurance page, SynergenX Health's FAQ page, SynergenX Health's FAQS page, SynergenX Health's special offers page, SynergenX Health's telemedicine page, SynergenX Health's about synergenx page, SynergenX Health's providers page, SynergenX Health's contact us page, SynergenX Health's privacy policy page, SynergenX Health's low t centers page and the Burr Ridge and Hoffman Estates clinic pages. No appointment form was opened or submitted.
The weight-loss offer, from /weight-loss-for-men/: “Compounded Semaglutide Injections (GLP-1 Therapy) Eligible patients may be prescribed a compounded formulation of semaglutide, a GLP-1 receptor agonist that helps regulate appetite and support weight loss. Treatment is customized and monitored closely through in-clinic visits and follow-ups.” and “Backed by in-clinic access with telehealth available when appropriate”. From /hrt-women/weight-loss/: “Proudly offering nutrition and lifestyle planning services, lipotropic injections, medically guided GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP weight loss treatments, and other prescription weight loss medications”.
The only prices on the weight-loss pages: “SynergenX offers 2 types of weight loss appointments: a Free Weight Loss Consultation and a Full Weight Loss Evaluation.” and “Full Weight Loss Evaluation ($100)”, which includes “The option of a free B12 shot or a discount on your first prescription medication.” From /telemedicine/: “Only $59 per visit for cash pay patients”.
Insurance, from /patient-resources/insurance/: “These plans may cover services like TRT, HRT, Peptide Therapy, GLP-1 weight loss medications, and ongoing lab monitoring.” and “Insurance acceptance does not guarantee payment or coverage for all treatments.” The Burr Ridge clinic page: “personalized weight loss plans using phentermine & GLP-1 weight loss medications” and “Earn $250 in credits when you refer a friend or family member who begins TRT or HRT. Credits can be used toward GLP-1s, Peptides, NAD+ and more.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “SynergenX Health”, “synergenxhealth”, “SynergenX”, “Low T Center”, returns no letter addressed to SynergenX Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or SynergenX Health. Search FDA's warning letters.