$249 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Names 4 pharmacies, including Belmar Pharmacy and Strive Pharmacy
Against it
A $80 consultation fee
No support hours published
What it is
Breeze Meds names four pharmacies and its medical team, serves all fifty states, and shows a price after a fifteen-step intake. The public page leads with $199; the rest of the ladder sits inside the intake.
Breeze shares a template, a pharmacy list, a medical group and a price grid with Synergy Rx. If you're weighing the two, you aren't weighing separate companies so much as two storefronts on one system.
Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month, $199 for the first, and the selection screen prices tirzepatide injection at $299, oral semaglutide at $299 and oral tirzepatide at $399, all as "Starting at" figures. There is no brand medication here. Breeze says the price "includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support" and that "Payment will not be processed until approval is made", which is a good term for the buyer.
Two things about that ladder matter before you pick. The plan already selected when the screen loads is the three-month one at $748, not month-to-month, and it's the only card with no savings figure beside it. On the identical grid at Synergy Rx that same $748 card is badged "Save $-1", which is the honest output: three months at $249 is $747 and the plan is $748. Breeze prints no badge there at all.
The other two badges are inflated by exactly $50 each. "Save $246" on six months and "Save $690" on twelve are computed against $249 a month for every month, ignoring the $199 first month on the same screen. Six months bought singly is $1,444, so the saving is $196; twelve is $2,938, so it is $640.
And then the fee. Breeze describes its $80 telehealth charge as conditional: payable only if your prescription is approved and you then decide not to go ahead, and waived if you do. Synergy Rx, on the same platform with the same screens, has you consent to "an $80 TeleHealth visit cost regardless of whether I receive medication." One fee, opposite terms. Both are published, and neither site says which one governs.
Breeze also adds a footnote its twin doesn't: "Prices are based on lowest dosage rates. Higher dosages may reflect a higher rate." So the $249 is a floor, and the site doesn't say how far it moves.
Who it's wrong for
Taking the preselected plan? It's the three-month one at $748, the only card without a savings figure, on a grid where the twin prints "Save $-1" in the same spot.
People on a maintenance dose should expect to pay more than $249. Breeze's own footnote says prices are based on the lowest dosage rates and higher doses may cost more, and it doesn't publish how much more.
Want the consult fee settled in writing first? It's $80 either way, and the two sites running this platform describe when it applies in opposite terms.
Not for you if you're weighing Breeze against Synergy Rx as independent choices. Same template, same pharmacies, same grid, same medical group.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, named without states
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection, plus oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide tablets; no FDA-approved brand
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Breeze Meds
How much does Breeze Meds cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $249 a month. Add a $80 consultation fee.
Does Breeze Meds charge a membership fee?No. Breeze Meds bills compounded semaglutide at $249 a month with nothing added for a membership; the one fee on top is a $80 consultation.
Does Breeze Meds sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection, plus oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide tablets; no FDA-approved brand.
Which pharmacy fills Breeze Meds prescriptions?Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, named without states.
Is there a consultation fee at Breeze Meds?Yes, $80. Breeze describes the $80 telehealth visit fee as conditional: charged only if the prescription is approved and you then choose not to proceed, and free if you go ahead. Its platform twin, Synergy Rx, describes the same $80 as charged "regardless of whether I receive medication". The two sites state opposite terms for one fee.
Does GLP America earn money from Breeze Meds?No. Breeze Meds pays us nothing, and its $249 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
The quote appears at step 16, after 15 intake steps; payment details were not entered. Screenshots on file. An earlier version said Breeze publishes no per-drug price. It publishes them after the intake.
The plan screen, verbatim: "Choose your plan · Month-to-Month: $249 $199 first month · 3-month plan: $748 · 6-month plan: $1,248 Save $246 · 12-month plan: $2,298 Save $690", with the three-month card selected on arrival, then "Here's a simple overview · 30-day Supply · Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support · Cancel or change plans anytime · Payment will not be processed until approval is made", "Total if prescribed $748", and "*Prices are based on lowest dosage rates. Higher dosages may reflect a higher rate. Please review product descriptions for dosage pricing."
The product selection screen, verbatim: "You are almost done, Jordan. Select your preferred medication · If unsure which product is right for you, please select the product you are most interested in." then "Semaglutide Injection · Starting at $199", "Tirzepatide Injection · Starting at $299", "Oral Semaglutide · Starting at $299", and an oral tirzepatide tablet at $399. Tirzepatide injection is $349 on the twin platform at Synergy Rx, the one real price divergence between the two.
The badge arithmetic, shown. Six months bought one at a time on Breeze's own prices is $199 + 5 × $249 = $1,444, so $1,444 − $1,248 = $196 against a printed $246. Twelve is $199 + 11 × $249 = $2,938, so $2,938 − $2,298 = $640 against a printed $690. Both are exactly $50 out, which is the size of the first-month discount the badges leave out. The three-month plan is $748 against $747 bought singly, which is the negative saving its twin prints and this site does not.
Strive Pharmacy, one of the four named here, is a compounding pharmacy with no patient intake and no consumer cart. Every GLP-1 page in its catalog is tagged "RX ONLY" with a "FIND A PROVIDER" call to action, and its FAQ routes pricing questions to an email address. It is not a company you can buy from directly, and this site does not review it as one.
Across the fifteen intake screens, the product selection screen and the plan screen, Breeze never states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state and never asks which state you live in. No state is given beside any of the four pharmacy names, and no support hours appear. Those rows read accordingly. Overseas fulfillment reads None disclosed because the four named pharmacies are US compounding pharmacies.
Sources
Breeze Meds' own pages
Breeze Meds' home pageCompounded semaglutide price
Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.
What Breeze Meds sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
Breeze Meds' record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Do the savings badges on GLP-1 plans add up?Most reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Does a same-price-at-every-dose promise hold?Who promises one price at every dose, what their own published exclusions take back, and what a dose ladder costs at the top when nobody promises anything.
Does the GLP-1 price change after the first month?Every price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
What does a GLP-1 consultation fee actually cost?Every provider-visit fee disclosed across the roster: what each costs, which page it is disclosed on, and the three that are disclosed and never priced at all.
What the checkout shows you that the home page doesn'tInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Breeze Meds', membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.