Review · Not a partner

Framework review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

No one-month price for Framework's compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide appears anywhere on its site. The home page offers GLP-1s “For As Low as $25/Week” with no drug, dose or term attached, a second landing page on the same site says $19 a week, and the real price list sits behind the intake.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “GLP 1s For As Low as $25/Week.”
Our finding
$25 a week, never itemized
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Prescribers licensed in your state

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Framework is a one-page GLP-1 storefront selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through an online visit. Framework's terms call it a matchmaking platform between patients, physicians and pharmacies, and they state that Framework itself is neither a health care provider nor a pharmacy. A physician licensed in your state reviews the intake, and if no prescription is written the order is declined and refunded.

The company is Framework LLC, at 151 C. de San Francisco in San Juan, Puerto Rico, while disputes go to California courts under California law. Service covers all 50 states and Puerto Rico. The home page promises “$0 membership fees,” dietitian support and clinician check-ins, but it doesn't name a single physician, medical group or pharmacy.

The site is thin. There's a home page, an alternate landing page, a privacy policy, a HIPAA notice and terms, and that's all. The alternate page is a near copy of the home page, and one of its result claims credits the appetite figure to “Amble,” a brand Framework never mentions elsewhere.

What it actually costs

Framework prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Compounded tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed

You can't price a month at Framework before starting the visit. The only figures on the site are weekly teasers: “GLP 1s For As Low as $25/Week.” on the home page and “For As Low as $19/Week.” on the alternate landing page. Neither says which drug, what dose or how many months you'd have to buy.

The home page also says “One clear price. $0 membership fees.” That rules out a separate membership, and no consult fee is mentioned anywhere. The price itself still isn't shown.

Billing is a subscription. The terms say some products “require purchase on a subscription basis with a monthly auto-renewal Subscription Fee,” and a renewal can only be stopped through the portal, 72 hours or more ahead of the charge. Miss that window and the visit and medication go ahead and ship, with no refund.

Insurance isn't part of it: the terms say federal and state health programs don't cover the service and that you're responsible for every cost.

Who it's wrong for

Want a monthly number before you hand over your health history? Framework shows only “$25/Week” on one page and “$19/Week” on another, with nothing tied to a drug.

Skip it if you like knowing who compounds your medication. Framework's legal pages never name one.

The 72-hour cutoff is strict. Cancel a renewal later than that in the portal and Framework processes and ships the next order, then refuses a refund.

Not for you if a named clinician matters. The site shows no doctor, nurse practitioner or medical group, only “U.S. Licensed Clinicians.”

Slow results or quitting early won't earn money back: after the prescription is transmitted, Framework's terms allow no refund at all.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide: “The products offered by Framework are compounded medications prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies.” No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears on the site.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No support hours are published. Customer service phone (888) 412-0666 and a support email address printed in the footer.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Framework

On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Framework's public site: Framework's home page, Framework's glp og page, Framework's terms of service page, Framework's privacy policy page, Framework's hipaa notice page. The online visit at Framework's home page and the patient portal login were not opened. The home-page FAQ answers stayed collapsed and are not used.
  2. The prices, from the two landing pages. Home page: “GLP 1s For As Low as $25/Week.” (hero, repeated lower down as “For As Low as $25/Week.”). /glp-og: “GLP 1s For As Low as $25/Week.” in the hero and “For As Low as $19/Week.” lower on the page. Neither figure is tied to a drug, dose or term. The home page also says “One clear price. $0 membership fees.” and “Clinical GLP 1s (Semaglutide & Tirzepatide)”.
  3. What is sold, from the footer disclaimer on both landing pages: “The products offered by Framework are compounded medications prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies. These formulations are not approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and have not undergone clinical trials to evaluate their safety, efficacy, or therapeutic equivalence to any FDA-approved medications.”
  4. Who does what, from the Terms of Service (“Effective Date: January 9, 2026”, “Last Updated: May 25, 2026”): “Framework acts as a technology platform connecting users with Physicians and pharmacies for medical consultations and dispensing of prescribed medications. Framework is not a health care provider or pharmacy and does not offer medical advice, treatment recommendations, or pharmacy services.” “Upon Registration, a Physician licensed in your state will review your intake and determine medical appropriateness.” “The Services are available throughout the United States, including all 50 states and Puerto Rico.”
  5. Billing and refunds, from the Terms: “Subscription Fees: Some products require purchase on a subscription basis with a monthly auto-renewal Subscription Fee.” “Renewals: All renewals must be cancelled via the patient portal at least 72 hours before the renewal charge. If a renewal is not cancelled within this required window, no refund will be issued, and the doctor visit and medication will be processed and shipped as scheduled.” “All sales are final once an order has been processed and/or shipped.” “Refunds may be issued solely at Framework’s discretion and only in limited circumstances, such as if an order is canceled before a prescription is issued to the pharmacy or before the product has shipped.” “If a prescription is required and not issued, Framework will decline your order and refund your payment.”
  6. The operator: the Terms' contact section reads “Framework LLC”, “Phone: (888) 412-0666” and “Address: 151 C De San Francisco, San Juan, Puerto Rico 00646”; the privacy policy says the site is “operated by Framework LLC”. Governing law: “These Terms are governed by the laws of the State of California. Any disputes shall be brought exclusively in the courts located in Los Angeles County, California.” Footer: “©2025 Framework All Rights Reserved.”
  7. Template traces on /glp-og: the results block reads “95% say their appetite is lower since starting Amble.” and a before weight of “256 Lbs”, where the home page has “95% say their appetite is lower since starting Framework.” and “171 Lbs”. Both pages print “Members lost an average of 33 lbs (=14.4% of weight)” with no source.
  8. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Framework”, “yourframework”, “Framework LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Framework, its operator, the named pharmacies or Framework. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Framework sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, Auto-renewal. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.