Review · Not a partner

Telos RX review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Telos RX publishes no one-month price: semaglutide is “as low as $99” and tirzepatide “as low as $139” a month on a plan length it doesn't name, with the full plan menu shown only inside the intake. Quit a multi-month plan early and its terms claw back the discount.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “As low as $99 per month”
Our finding
$99 needs an unnamed term
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Names its pharmacies, including VialsRX and Jungle Jim's Pharmacy

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • No support hours published

What it is

Telos RX sells itself as “modality-agnostic integrated telehealth”: one care team for weight, hormones, sexual health and recovery peptides. For weight loss, the lineup is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide by weekly injection, a microdosed tirzepatide protocol, and a daily under-the-tongue version of either molecule. Brand Zepbound and Foundayo have pages, but both are waitlists.

The operator is Superior Health Solutions LLC, doing business as Telos RX, which calls itself a technology and administrative platform. Prescribing is done by Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, a medical practice with an office in Seattle, and orders ship from VialsRX in Houston, with Jungle Jim's Pharmacy in Ohio named as a second partner that can't make sterile compounds. Intake is asynchronous: a five-minute form, typically reviewed within about four hours.

Service is advertised in all 50 states. No insurance billing, though pre-tax FSA and HSA dollars work.

What it actually costs

Telos RX prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Compounded tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed
Oral semaglutideNot pricedNone listed

Every Telos RX price is a floor. Semaglutide is “as low as $99 per month”, tirzepatide $139, microdosed tirzepatide $116, and the oral drops “from $9 a day on the prepaid 3-month plan”. Each injectable page adds “Your price depends on plan length.” Struck-through figures of $299 and $399 sit beside the floors with no explanation of what they were.

The terms describe the menu the pages don't show: monthly or quarterly billing, and multi-month plans running three, six or twelve months, “the longer the committed term, the lower the per-month price.” The oral FAQ confirms “A month-to-month option is also available”, then adds that exact plan options are shown during your visit.

What's included is spelled out. The landing page zeroes out a $49 online visit and $25 shipping, lists dose adjustments, 24/7 care-team support and membership fees at $0, and the product pages include quarterly labs. The price stays the same as the dose rises.

“Cancel anytime, no penalties” comes with an asterisk in the terms. Leave a multi-month plan early and the months you've had are re-rated at the shortest plan that covers them, with the difference charged at cancellation. Their example: quit a 12-month plan after three months and you're billed up to the 3-month rate.

Being turned down by a provider is free. Once the order is transmitted for filling, though, every charge on the order becomes final, including the medication and any visit or program fees, whether or not it has shipped.

Who it's wrong for

Shopping on the one-month price? Telos RX doesn't publish it; $99 and $139 are floors tied to plan lengths it keeps inside the intake.

Skip it if a long plan might not suit you. Cancel a 12-month plan after three months and those months get re-billed at the 3-month rate.

Want Zepbound? Telos RX has a waitlist page for it and dispenses only compounded tirzepatide today.

Skip it if you like to phone support. Telos RX lists no number of its own; support runs through email and the portal.

Order second thoughts have a short shelf life: after the prescription is transmitted, usually within hours, nothing on that order is refundable.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
VialsRX, Houston, Texas; also F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, Fairfield, Ohio (non-sterile only, licensed in 40 states)
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable and sublingual, “through a licensed US 503A pharmacy”. Brand Zepbound and Foundayo are waitlist pages only: “telos rx is not affiliated with Eli Lilly and does not currently dispense Zepbound®.”
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No phone line or hours for Telos RX itself. An email address on its contact page (“We aim to reply within one business day”) and portal messaging with the care team, which the product pages call “24/7 unlimited doctor messaging”.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Telos RX

On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Telos RX's public site: Telos RX's home page, Telos RX's GLP-1 options page, Telos RX's semaglutide page, Telos RX's tirzepatide page, Telos RX's oral tirzepatide page, Telos RX's microdosed tirzepatide page, Telos RX's Zepbound page, Telos RX's Foundayo page, Telos RX's weightlossrx page, Telos RX's lp2tirzepatide page, Telos RX's lp3oralglp page, Telos RX's lp4glp page, Telos RX's contact page, Telos RX's terms page, Telos RX's shipping returns page, Telos RX's hipaa page, Telos RX's for men page and Telos RX's for women page. The intakes on Telos RX's home page (weightloss, oral-glp, micro) and the patient portal were not opened.
  2. The prices, from the product and landing pages. /pages/semaglutide: “As low as $299 $99 per month” and “As low as $99 per month Your price depends on plan length. Cancel anytime, no penalties.” /pages/tirzepatide: “As low as $139 per month”. /pages/microdosed-tirzepatide: “As low as $116 per month”. /pages/glp-1-options comparison row: “As low as $139/mo $99/mo $9/day $116/mo”. /pages/lp3oralglp: “From $9 a day on the prepaid 3-month plan. Needle-free, and your price holds as your dose changes.” and “Pricing starts from $9 a day on the prepaid 3-month plan for oral semaglutide. That covers your online visit, provider review, your compounded oral GLP-1 medication, dispensing and shipping to your door, and ongoing support from your care team. Your price stays the same as your prescribed dose changes. A month-to-month option is also available, and your exact plan options are shown during your visit.” /pages/glp-1-options FAQ: “Pricing is as low as $99 per month depending on the medication, with flat pricing that doesn’t rise as your dose is adjusted. You’ll see the full pricing before you ever pay.”
  3. Inclusions, from /pages/weightlossrx: “You only pay for your plan. Everything else is $0.” followed by “Online medical visit $49 $0”, “Shipping $25 $0”, “Dose adjustments $0”, “24/7 care-team support $0” and “Membership fees $0”. The product FAQ: “Your medication shipped from a licensed US compound pharmacy, free 2-day shipping, unlimited messaging with your care team, dose adjustments, and quarterly labs.”
  4. Plan terms, from the Terms of Use (“Last revised August 29, 2026”): billing is “on a recurring basis (such as monthly or quarterly, depending on the product cycle you selected)”; “Certain subscription Rx Products are offered on multi-month plans (for example, 3-month, 6-month, and 12-month terms).” and “If you cancel before the end of your committed term, you forfeit the multi-month discount, and the months you have already received will be re-rated to the per-month price of the shortest plan term that covers the period you were actually enrolled.” The Shipping & Returns page (“Last updated August 29, 2026”): “For example, if you choose a 12-month plan and cancel after three months, those three months are re-rated at our 3-month plan price and you’re billed the difference.”
  5. Refunds, from the terms and Shipping & Returns: “All charges become final when your prescription is transmitted to a pharmacy.” “Once a prescription is approved and transmitted to a pharmacy for fulfillment, all charges for that order are final and non-refundable. This includes the cost of the medication and any consultation or program fees.” “Eligibility refund: if you submit your intake and a licensed provider determines you don’t qualify for the protocol you requested, and no prescription has been issued or transmitted to a pharmacy, you receive a 100% refund of everything you have paid.” “You can cancel your subscription anytime in one click from your patient portal, no retention call, no cancellation fee.”
  6. Who does what: the terms open “Superior Health Solutions LLC, doing business as Telos RX”, and say Telos RX “provides a technology platform for you to access a health care provider employed or contracted with Arora Health Group or similar affiliated professional entities”. The product FAQ: “Our clinical providers are Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC.” with “Their administrative office is located at 300 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121.” Delaware law; arbitration in New York, New York. The footer: “© 2026 telos rx · Superior Health Solutions LLC.”
  7. Pharmacies, from the product FAQ: “Your prescriptions are fulfilled by our partner compounding pharmacy, VialsRX, an AI-powered pharmacy specializing in personalized compounding for weight management and anti-aging treatments. They can be contacted at: 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057 · (713) 497-5590” and “We also partner with F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim’s Pharmacy, located at 5484 Dixie Highway, Fairfield, OH 45014. They can be contacted at (877) 858-3784. They are able to dispense medications and maintain a license in 40 US states. Unfortunately, they cannot dispense sterile compounds and do not have a license in the following US states: California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia, and Delaware.” The injectable pages: “Telos RX prescribes compounded semaglutide through a licensed US 503A pharmacy”.
  8. Brand products are not sold. /pages/zepbound: “Starting at $1,499 per month” beside “telos rx is not affiliated with Eli Lilly and does not currently dispense Zepbound®.” and a “Join the waitlist” form. /pages/foundayo: “Starting at $599 per month” on a matching waitlist page. Neither gets a pricing block.
  9. Shipping, from Shipping & Returns: “Free 2-day priority shipping is included on every Telos Rx subscription, baked into your plan price, no add-on at checkout.” Orders ship “typically within 4 hours of submitting your intake” once a prescription is issued, in “temperature-controlled, discreet packaging”. State coverage, from the product FAQ: “Services are available in all 50 US states through our affiliated medical providers and pharmacy partners.” Support, from the contact page: “We aim to reply within one business day.”
  10. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Telos RX”, “telosrx”, “Superior Health Solutions LLC”, “Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC”, “Arora Health Group”, “VialsRX”, “F&F Pharmacies Inc”, “Jungle Jim's Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to Telos RX, its operator, the named pharmacies or Telos RX. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Telos RX sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Prepay, Membership, Titration, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.