No GLP-1 at Dr. Arevitalize has a printed one-month price. Its injection cards show only 12-month bundle rates, $179 a month for semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide, and never say whether a bundle is charged at once.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Names 4 pharmacies, including Belmar Pharmacy and Strive Pharmacy
Against it
No single-month price published
The pharmacy it names, APS Pharmacy, has FDA warning letter 653740
No support hours published
What it is
Dr. Arevitalize is an online storefront for weight-loss prescriptions: semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, the same two molecules as oral capsules, and a B12 injection sold under the name “Weight loss Test.” You answer a two-minute assessment and a licensed clinician reviews it. Many people are approved on the assessment alone; a short telehealth call is booked only when the clinician needs more.
The company is Dr.Arevitalize Health, Inc., and it lists no street address or phone number. Prescribing is handled by Lion MD, a nationwide team the FAQ says is led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, and the terms route payment through “our affiliate CareValidate Inc.” Its FAQ names four partner pharmacies, with no word on which one handles a given order.
It claims all 50 states, with some services varying by provider licensure. Parts of the copy come from other brands: the weight-loss page says “At SanaVida, every weight loss plan begins with a personalized assessment,” and a testimonial on every page mentions “CareGLP.”
No single month is priced. Each injection card lists bundles of 1, 3, 6 and 12 months, then prints one number: $179 a month for semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide, both “with 12 month bundle.” The bundle-length selector on the card doesn't change either figure.
How a year is paid isn't explained either. Charged in one go, the semaglutide year would come to $2,148 and tirzepatide to $3,228 by our multiplication; the terms mention only a charge of “the amount due,” taken by Dr. Arevitalize, CareValidate or a processor.
Oral capsules are listed at $299 a month for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide, as “starting as low as” prices under the same 12-month savings banner, so their term is unclear too. Per the plan panels, a doctor's review of intake forms, a 30-day supply, live support and shipping are all folded into each listed price.
Nothing on the site mentions a membership or a charge for the visit itself; the About page advertises a “FREE consultation” and “FREE Delivery.” The FAQ also promises “no long-term commitments,” which is hard to square with cards that price only a full year.
Who it's wrong for
Want to try a GLP-1 for a single month first? Dr. Arevitalize prints no one-month price for any of its four GLP-1 products.
Skip it if talking to someone by phone matters. Email is the only contact on the site, and the company gives no street address.
Prefer a named pharmacy before you pay? Four partners are listed, and nothing says which of them ships your order.
Is a written refund policy a must? The site has none; its terms cover payment authorization and say nothing about cancellations or refunds.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Four partners are named in the FAQ with phone numbers but no states: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. Which one fills an order isn't said.
What you get
Not stated. The site never says whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded or brand-name, and neither 503A nor 503B appears; prescriptions “may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies.”
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No phone number and no hours. An email address in the footer is the only published contact, while the plan panels promise “Live Support 24/7”.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Dr. Arevitalize
How much does Dr. Arevitalize cost a month?None of the prices Dr. Arevitalize publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $179 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the 12-month bundle.
Does Dr. Arevitalize charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Dr. Arevitalize sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Not stated. The site never says whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded or brand-name, and neither 503A nor 503B appears; prescriptions “may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies.”
Which pharmacy fills Dr. Arevitalize prescriptions?Four partners are named in the FAQ with phone numbers but no states: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. Which one fills an order isn't said.
Has Dr. Arevitalize received an FDA warning letter?Not Dr. Arevitalize itself, but the pharmacy it names, APS Pharmacy, has letter 653740, linked under Sources below; FDA's index holds none addressed to Dr. Arevitalize.
Does GLP America earn money from Dr. Arevitalize?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Dr. Arevitalize's public site: Dr. Arevitalize's home page, Dr. Arevitalize's weight loss page (with its five MORE INFO panels and the 1/3/6/12 bundle selector), Dr. Arevitalize's about page, Dr. Arevitalize's terms of service page, Dr. Arevitalize's privacy policy page, Dr. Arevitalize's privacy practices page and Dr. Arevitalize's medical consent page. The intake at Dr. Arevitalize's home page and the member login at Dr. Arevitalize's home page were not opened.
The prices, from /category/weight-loss: “Semaglutide Injection Starting at $179/mo with 12 month bundle”, “Tirzepatide Injection Starting at $269/mo with 12 month bundle”, “Semaglutide Oral Capsules Starting as low as $299 /month”, “Tirzepatide Oral Capsules Starting as low as $349 /month” and “Weight loss Test Starting as low as $680 /month”. Every GLP-1 card carries “Available monthly plans : 1 |3 |6 |12 MAX SAVINGS WITH 12 MONTHS PLAN”; selecting 1, 3, 6 or 12 left each printed price unchanged. The home page tiles repeat the injection figures and show the capsules as “Semaglutide Oral Capsules $299.00 $0.00” and “Tirzepatide Oral Capsules $349.00 $0.00”.
What the price includes, from the MORE INFO panels: “Price Includes: Doctor Reviewed Intake Forms* + Medication (30 day supply) + Live Support 24/7 + Shipping” and “4 Weekly Injections” on both injections; the capsule panels read “Price Includes: Doctor Reviewed Intake Forms* + Orally dissolving Capsules (30 day supply) + Live Support 24/7 + Shipping”. The “Weight loss Test” panel describes a “10ml vial of injectable B12”. The About page lists “FREE consultation”, “Custom Dosing”, “Clinician-Reviewed” and “FREE Delivery”.
Commitments, states and visits, from the FAQ: “No, there are no long-term commitments.” “We provide care and support to patients in all 50 U.S. states. Availability of specific services may vary by state based on provider licensure and applicable regulations” and “Many members are approved based on their assessment alone. If a clinician needs more information, a brief telehealth visit may be scheduled.”
Who does what. The FAQ: “Lion MD: A trusted team of nationwide medical professionals led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI: 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI: 1346482684).” The terms (“Last updated: January 1, 2024”): “Healthcare providers using the Platform are independent medical professionals who are responsible for the medical care they provide.” and “If prescribed, medications may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies.” On payment: “you authorize us, our affiliate CareValidate Inc., or our third-party payment processors to charge the amount due in accordance with their terms.” The terms contain no refund or cancellation clause.
Pharmacies, from the FAQ: “1) Belmar Pharmacy | Phone: 800-525-9473”, “2) Strive Pharmacy | Phone: 855-405-5993”, “3) Epiq Scripts | Phone: 833-654-3553” and “4) Casa Pharma Rx | Phone: 877-937-6868”, each with its website and no state or address.
The operator: every page closes “(c) 2026 Dr.Arevitalize Health, Inc.. All rights reserved.” and “Dr.Arevitalize provides wellness education and care coordination.” The only contact given is Dr. Arevitalize's support email. Borrowed copy: /category/weight-loss says “At SanaVida, every weight loss plan begins with a personalized assessment reviewed by a licensed clinician”, and the Linda F. testimonial on every page reads “She invited me to share my history and what I expected from CareGLP.”
FDA's warning-letter search on “Dr. Arevitalize”, “drarevitalize”, “Dr.Arevitalize Health, Inc.”, “CareValidate Inc.”, “Lion MD”, “Belmar Pharmacy”, “Strive Pharmacy”, “Epiq Scripts”, “Casa Pharma Rx” returns no letter addressed to Dr. Arevitalize, its operator or Dr. Arevitalize. One pharmacy it names does appear in FDA's index: warning letter 653740, dated March 31, 2023, addressed to “Belmar Pharma Solutions, Drug Depot, LLC., dba APS Pharmacy” (Lakewood, CO), concerning an inspection of the APS Pharmacy facility in Palm Harbor, Florida, category “Compounding Pharmacy/Adulterated Drug Products”; FDA posted a close-out letter for it on October 30, 2023. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
Sources
Dr. Arevitalize's own pages
Dr. Arevitalize's weight loss pageCompounded semaglutide price