Review · Partner

Willow review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Willow is $299 a month for compounded semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide, medication included. There is no membership, no consultation fee, and no prepay rung anywhere on the site.

One month, no commitment

$299/mo, month to month

They advertise
$299/mo
Injection, monthly
Our finding
$299, and no second rung
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Partner
We earn a commission if you start care through our link.
See plans at Willow →

Price read from Willow's own page

Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $299 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Names 5 pharmacies, including Red Rock Home Pharmacy (Springville, UT) and Epiq Pharmacy

What it is

Willow sells four things: compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily dissolving tablet, and compounded tirzepatide the same two ways. There's an NAD+ line at $199 a month next to them. That's the catalog.

Its terms page names the operating company, Willow Health Services, Inc., 8080 Westpark Drive STE 42292, Houston, TX 77063, and lists five partner pharmacies with street addresses, phone and fax numbers: Red Rock Home Pharmacy in Springville, Utah; Epiq Pharmacy in Richardson, Texas; Absolute Pharmacy in Lutz, Florida; The Pharmacy Hub in Miami; and Empower Pharmacy in Houston.

What it actually costs

Willow prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$299None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$399None listed

$299 a month for semaglutide, $399 for tirzepatide, and that's the whole list. Same price for the injection and the tablet, same price at every dose, medication included. The FAQ states it flatly: “The program is available for a monthly subscription starting at $299, and no insurance is required.”

There's no six-month rung, no annual rung and no membership. The only prices Willow publishes anywhere, program page and full terms included, are the four monthly figures above and the $199 NAD+ line.

So the number in the headline and the number you can leave after thirty days are the same number. No term or membership sits between them.

One promise has an exception the FAQ makes two questions later. “Are there any additional fees?” is answered “No. Your Willow Treatment Program includes personalized GLP-1 medication, unlimited access to your Willow physician, free shipping, and 24/7 support from your Care Team.” Then: “Can I use my own pharmacy? Yes. We can send your prescription to any pharmacy you prefer. A platform fee will apply, and the pharmacy must be able to fill the compound precisely as written by our physicians. If you opt out of Willow's partner pharmacies, you'll cover medication costs directly.” The platform fee is never priced.

A second small crack: the FAQ that answers “Willow starts at $299 per month and includes:” follows it with “Medication costs vary by dosage and prescription”, which is the opposite of what the product pages price.

Who it's wrong for

Brand-medication shoppers can stop here. Willow sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only; there's no Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic or Mounjaro on the site.

Hunting for the cheapest month? $299 is a mid-table price for compounded semaglutide, and several companies go lower. Most of them get there with a term or a membership, and Willow uses neither.

Not for you if you'd rather call someone. Support is chat and email; the contact page lists five addresses and no telephone.

Using your own pharmacy costs extra. Willow allows it, charges an unpriced platform fee for it, and stops covering the medication.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Five, with street addresses, in the terms of service: Red Rock Home Pharmacy (Springville, UT), Epiq Pharmacy / Epiq Scripts LLC (Richardson, TX), Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), The Pharmacy Hub (Miami, FL) and Empower Pharmacy (Houston, TX).
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or daily dissolving tablet, from five named US pharmacies. No FDA-approved brand, and no 503A or 503B designation anywhere on the site.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
“24/7 support from your Care Team”, printed on both product pages and in the FAQ. The channels are chat and email — Willow's support email — and no phone number is published.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Willow

On the record11 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: eleven of Willow's own pages, namely the home page, /compound-semaglutide, /compound-tirzepatide, /semaglutide-tablets, /tirzepatide-tablets, /program, /faqs, /terms-of-service, /contact-us, /nad-plus, /about, and the store at Willow's home page. Every quotation here is from the visible text of one of them.
  2. The prices, each quoted from the page it appears on. /compound-semaglutide: “A once-weekly compounded semaglutide injection, prescribed by a doctor as part of a personalized treatment plan. $299/mo”. /semaglutide-tablets: “Mimics GLP-1, a naturally occurring hormone produced in your gut that helps regulate blood sugar and your digestive system. $299/mo”. /compound-tirzepatide: “Tirzepatide is a personalized GLP-1/GIP treatment, crafted for Willow patients who need a custom formulation tailored to their health goals. $399/mo”. /tirzepatide-tablets: “A daily oral dissolving tablet designed to work on both GLP-1 and GIP pathways, offering a dual-action approach to medically guided weight loss. $399/mo”. /program: “Starting at $299/mo”. /faqs: “The program is available for a monthly subscription starting at $299, and no insurance is required.” and “Willow starts at $299 per month and includes:”.
  3. The entity and the pharmacies, both from /terms-of-service. “These Terms of Service ("Terms") govern your access to and use of the Willow Health Services, Inc. ("Willow") website, located at Willow's site, and the Willow online store located at Willow's home page”. The contact block reads “Willow Health Services, Inc. 8080 Westpark Drive STE 42292 Houston, TX 77063”, and a “Partner Pharmacies” section under it lists Red Rock Home Pharmacy, 863 W 450 S, Ste 101, Springville, UT 84663; Epiq Pharmacy (Epiq Scripts LLC), 465 W President George Bush Hwy Ste 240, Richardson, TX 75080-1188; Absolute Pharmacy, 16011 N. Nebraska Ave., Suite 103, Lutz, FL 33549; The Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave Ste C, Miami, FL 33169-5609; and Empower Pharmacy, 7601 North Sam Houston Parkway West Suite 100, Houston, TX, 77064.
  4. Why the licensure row reads Stated. /terms-of-service: “The professional medical services and prescription fulfillment facilitated through the Services are available only when you are physically located in a state where the applicable Medical Practice, Physician, and Pharmacy are authorized to provide the relevant services.” That is a claim about the prescriber and the pharmacy being authorized where you are, not a claim about shipping.
  5. A disclosure worth crediting, from /terms-of-service: “Some of Willow's shareholders, directors, officers, contractors, or employees may have a financial interest in the Medical Practice, the Pharmacies, or any other third party supplier of goods or services”. Few sites on this roster say it.
  6. What the pages say about compounding, quoted from /compound-semaglutide: “Compounded semaglutide is not approved by the FDA, and the FDA does not review compounded medications for safety, effectiveness, or quality. These medications are prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies that operate under state board of pharmacy oversight and are required to meet USP compounding standards.” The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times across the eight main pages.
  7. A small inconsistency in the catalog. The contact page's own FAQ lists what Willow prescribes, “Semaglutide injection, Semaglutide oral dissolving tablets, Tirzepatide injection, NAD+ injection”, and omits the tirzepatide tablets that /tirzepatide-tablets sells at $399 a month.
  8. The store at Willow's home page sells supplements and skincare priced from $41.65 to $231.00, and no GLP-1. It is a separate catalog from the treatment program and its figures are not on the ladder above.
  9. Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen ran over all 3,664 letters on the strings Willow Health Services and Willow; the only match is Blue Willow Biologics, a 2021 COVID-19 letter to a different company, and the same screen returns the three letters this roster already carries for Hims, Hers and Levity. Search FDA's warning letters.
  10. Not stated across the eleven pages: clock support hours, or anything about fulfillment outside the United States. The support claim is “24/7 support from your Care Team”, which appears eleven times across five pages, and no opening hours qualify it. The word international occurs once, in a jurisdiction clause in the terms; overseas and imported occur zero times. The overseas row reads Domestic on the strength of five named US pharmacies with US street addresses.
  11. Prices hold on a later check of /compound-semaglutide, /compound-tirzepatide, /semaglutide-tablets, /tirzepatide-tablets, /faqs and the home page: $299 a month for either semaglutide form, $399 for either tirzepatide form. The FDA warning-letter search under “Willow Health Services” and “startwillow” still matches only Blue Willow Biologics, a different company, and it also brings up Eden Health International's letter 728279.

Sources

Willow's own pages

  • Willow's compound semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Willow's semaglutide tablets pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Willow's compound tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price
  • Willow's tirzepatide tablets pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Willow sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.

$299/momonth to monthPartner link. We earn a commission. Who pays usCheck price →