Review · Not a partner

CoraDoc review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

CoraDoc sells no single month: its shortest compounded semaglutide program is six weeks for $299 ($199 a month), and tirzepatide's is six weeks for $399. The $99 a month it advertises is the six-month semaglutide program, which the checkout page now prices at $87 a month, $522 in one payment.

One month, no commitment

Not sold

The shortest plan this company sells is 1.5 months, so a single month is not on offer at any price. Every GLP-1 program is sold as a fixed block: six weeks, three months, six months or twelve months for new patients, three months and up for maintenance. The shortest is six weeks, paid at once ($299 semaglutide, $399 tirzepatide).

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
$87/mo
6-month program, $522 today
Our finding
Six weeks is the minimum
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Names its 503A pharmacy: DIRX
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • No single month is sold; the shortest plan is 1.5 months

What it is

CoraDoc is a Dallas telehealth company founded by Alpita Patel, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs alongside NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, supplements and branded merchandise. Its pitch is the “Triple Free Promise”: a free provider visit, free two-day shipping and free supplies, with one payment and no subscription.

Four clinicians are named on the site: three board-certified physicians and an acute care nurse practitioner. The FAQ says every new patient has an initial video consultation, after which monthly surveys can stand in for further calls. Prescriptions go to DIRX, which CoraDoc calls its 503A compounding pharmacy partner, and ship cold-packed by two-day delivery.

Programs are sold as fixed blocks of time, not as a month-to-month plan. New patients buy an “Initial” program that titrates up; people already on a GLP-1 buy a “Maintenance” program at their current dose. CoraDoc claims all 50 states, accepts HSA or FSA cards, and splits payments via Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay.

What it actually costs

CoraDoc prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot sold alone$77 /mo, 12 months
Compounded tirzepatideNot sold alone$127 /mo, 12 months

The semaglutide program costs $299 for six weeks, $495 for three months, $522 for six months or $924 for twelve, which works out to $199, $165, $87 and $77 a month. Tirzepatide costs $399, $695, $822 or $1,524 for the same lengths. Each price is charged once at checkout, covers every dose increase, and includes the visit, supplies and shipping.

The headline numbers don't agree with the checkout. The home page, weight-loss page and pricing page all say semaglutide is $99 a month on a six-month program and tirzepatide $149. The product pages, where the order is placed, now charge $87 and $137 for those same six months. A banner on every page advertises $77 and $127, the twelve-month rates, under a sale that says it “Ends Tuesday, Sept 8.”

There's no subscription to cancel, because nothing renews. When a program ends you buy another one, and maintenance programs start at $597 for three months of semaglutide.

The refund terms are stricter than the marketing. CoraDoc's home page advertises a full refund for anyone declined, yet its refund policy deducts a $100 clinical service fee when a consultation ends without a prescription, and a cancellation before shipping is refunded minus “applicable service fees.” Once a prescription is compounded or shipped, nothing is refundable.

Who it's wrong for

Hoping to test one month of CoraDoc? Not possible: its briefest program lasts six weeks, paid up front at $299 for semaglutide or $399 for tirzepatide.

Counting on the “full refund if not approved” line? The written refund policy keeps $100 as a clinical service fee when no prescription is issued.

CoraDoc's shelf stops at compounded vials, so brand pens and pills are out.

If you'd rather renew in small steps, the maintenance program starts at three months for $597 on semaglutide and $897 on tirzepatide.

Not for you if you need weekend help. Phone support runs Monday through Friday, 9 to 7 Central.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
DIRX, named on the weight-loss page and in CoraDoc's articles as its 503A compounding pharmacy partner that ships every program. No address or state for DIRX is published.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. CoraDoc calls DIRX “a 503A-compliant licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy”, while its FAQs also say medications may come from “FDA-registered 503(b) outsourcing facilities.” No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
“Mon–Fri, 9am–7pm CST” on the contact page and home page. Phone 855-983-5336, plus an email address on its contact page.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about CoraDoc

On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: CoraDoc's public site: CoraDoc's home page, CoraDoc's weightloss page (FAQ answers opened), CoraDoc's weightlossshots page, CoraDoc's semaglutide initial page (FAQ answers opened), CoraDoc's semaglutide maintenance page, CoraDoc's tirzepatide initial page, CoraDoc's tirzepatide maintenance page, CoraDoc's tirzepatide page, CoraDoc's pricing plans page, CoraDoc's weightloss page, CoraDoc's shop page, CoraDoc's peptides page, CoraDoc's supplements page, CoraDoc's about us page, CoraDoc's FAQS page (answers opened), CoraDoc's contact us page, CoraDoc's refund policy page, CoraDoc's shipping policy page, CoraDoc's terms conditions page, CoraDoc's privacy policy page, CoraDoc's telehealth consent page, CoraDoc's bill of rights page, CoraDoc's why i built coradoc page, CoraDoc's semaglutide 99 per month page, CoraDoc's tirzepatide 149 per month page, CoraDoc's semaglutide without subscription page and other blog articles. The intake, the cart and “Start My Program” were not used.
  2. The prices, from the plan pickers. /product/semaglutide-initial/: “6 weeks A short first look $199/mo $499 $299 total”, “3 months Long enough to see real change $165/mo $895 $495 total”, “6 monthsPOPULAR Save $373 Our best selling program $87/mo $895 $522 total” and “12 monthsFULL YEAR Every dose increase included $77/mo $924 total”. /product/tirzepatide-initial/: “6 weeks Save $300 A short first look $266/mo $699 $399 total”, “3 months Save $400 Long enough to see real change $232/mo $1,095 $695 total”, “6 monthsPOPULAR Save $673 Our best selling program $137/mo $1,495 $822 total” and “12 monthsFULL YEAR Every dose increase included $127/mo $1,524 total”. Maintenance, /product/semaglutide-maintenance/: “$199/mo $897 $597 total”, “$149/mo $1,794 $894 total”, “$139/mo $2,691 $1,251 total”, “$129/mo $3,588 $1,548 total”; /product/tirzepatide-maintenance/: “$299/mo $1,197 $897 total”, “$249/mo $2,394 $1,494 total”, “$239/mo $3,591 $2,151 total”, “$229/mo $4,788 $2,748 total”.
  3. The advertised prices. Home page: “$99/mo One payment · no subscription” and “6-MONTH PROGRAM $99/mo Compounded Semaglutide”, “6-MONTH PROGRAM $149/mo Compounded Tirzepatide”, “3-MONTH PROGRAM $165/mo Semaglutide Starter”, “3-MONTH MAINTENANCE $199/mo Sema Maintenance”. /pricing-plans/: “$99 /month” and “$149 /month”, each a “Six-month doctor-guided program”, and “MAINTENANCE PLAN $199 flat”. Banner on every page: “BIGGEST GLP-1 SALE IN AMERICA · Semaglutide $77/mo · Tirzepatide $127/mo · Ends Tuesday, Sept 8”. The older /product/tirzepatide/ page: “Initial – 6 Weeks (New Patients) - $263/month”, “Initial – 3 Months (New Patients) - $232/month”, “Initial – 6 Months (Any Dosage) - $149/month”.
  4. No subscription, from the FAQ: “No. CoraDoc does not operate on a subscription model. You make one payment, your program is fulfilled, and that's it. There is nothing to cancel, no auto-renewals, and no recurring charges. Ever.” The shipping policy, by contrast, still says “Subsequent shipments are scheduled every 30-60 days, based on your chosen subscription plan.”, and the refund policy keeps a “Subscription Cancellation” section.
  5. Refunds, from /refund-policy/: “If you complete a telehealth consultation and no prescription is issued due to medical ineligibility, you are eligible for a refund minus a $100 clinical service fee.” “If you purchased a program in error or request cancellation before a prescription is issued or medication is shipped, you may request a refund minus applicable service fees. Requests must be submitted within 30 days of initial purchase.” “No refunds are permitted once prescription medication has been prescribed, compounded, or shipped, regardless of usage.” The home page instead says “Full refund if your licensed provider doesn't approve your program, or if you cancel before your order ships.”, and the /faqs/ page offers “a 30-day money-back guarantee on all payments” when a prescription isn't approved.
  6. Pharmacy and supply: the weight-loss page lists “Free 2-day shipping via DIRX pharmacy”; a CoraDoc article says “CoraDoc’s pharmacy partner DIRX is a 503A-compliant licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy.” The product FAQ: “CoraDoc partners with licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies and FDA-registered 503(b) outsourcing facilities.” The /faqs/ page says new clients must “participate in an initial video consultation with a provider”.
  7. The operator: the footer gives “CoraDoc™ 12222 Merit Drive, #130 Dallas, TX 75251 855-983-5336”, and the site names “Alpita Patel FOUNDER & CEO, CORADOC™”. The terms (“Effective Date: August 20, 2024”) choose Texas law and Dallas courts and add “CoraDoc is an independent telehealth company and is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by CoraDoc Health, Inc.” No LLC or corporate name appears on the pages read. Named clinicians: Dr. Joseph Palumbo, Dr. Hazim Rishmawi, Dr. Philip Mele and Brett Whaley, ACNP.
  8. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “CoraDoc”, “coradoc”, “Alpita Patel”, “DIRX”, “DIRX pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to CoraDoc, its operator, the named pharmacies or CoraDoc. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

CoraDoc's own pages

  • CoraDoc's semaglutide initial pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • CoraDoc's tirzepatide initial pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What CoraDoc sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Auto-renewal, Titration, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.