What a month costs at Vitalex Health is confirmed only after a provider reviews your intake. Its treatment list shows floors: compounded semaglutide from $149 a month, tirzepatide from $169, an oral GLP-1 from $189 and a microdose program from $99.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $99/mo”
Our finding
“From” prices, confirmed after review
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Vitalex Health, LLC is an Atlanta-based telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide shots, an oral GLP-1 and a lower-dose microdose program, with peptides such as sermorelin and NAD+ alongside. Vitalex calls itself a concierge platform: independent board-certified clinicians prescribe, outside compounding pharmacies fill, and the company neither practices medicine nor dispenses.
It claims service in all 50 states. You won't find the prescribing group or the pharmacy by name; the terms call them only the “Pharmacy” and “Medical Groups”.
The contact page gives 8735 Dunwoody Place #8566 in Atlanta as its clinic address, with weekday clinical hours.
Only floors are public. Semaglutide shows “from $149/mo”, tirzepatide “from $169/mo”, the oral GLP-1 “from $189/mo” and the microdose program “from $99/mo”. Vitalex fixes each patient's figure only after clinical review, which keeps a real monthly number behind the intake.
Its promises: flat rates, no consultation charge, no surcharge when the dose changes, and $0 if you're turned down. Subscriptions renew every 30 days at the amount on the product page until you cancel.
A returned prescription carries a $35 disposal fee, per the refund policy.
Who it's wrong for
Want a real monthly figure before sharing your health history? Vitalex posts only “from” prices and confirms the rest after review.
Skip it if the $99 banner caught your eye for standard dosing. That's the microdose program; regular semaglutide starts at $149.
Prefer to vet the clinicians' group and the pharmacy first? Vitalex keeps both names off its public pages.
Changed your mind a day later? Too late, most likely: a prescription order can be withdrawn only within 24 hours and before the provider network has it.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded by “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; none is named.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Clinical hours Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Phone (470) 823-9987 and an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Vitalex Health
How much does Vitalex Health cost a month?Vitalex Health advertises “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $99/mo” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does Vitalex Health charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Vitalex Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded by “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; none is named. It names no pharmacy.
Has Vitalex Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Vitalex Health on a search of “Vitalex Health”, “vitalexhealth”, “Vitalex Health, LLC”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Vitalex Health?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Vitalex Health's public site: Vitalex Health's home page (FAQ answers opened one at a time), Vitalex Health's semaglutide page, Vitalex Health's tirzepatide page, Vitalex Health's GLP-1 microdose page, Vitalex Health's peptides page, Vitalex Health's about page, Vitalex Health's contact page, Vitalex Health's terms page, Vitalex Health's privacy page and Vitalex Health's hipaa page, plus four peptide pages. The eligibility flow (including the GLP-1 Oral link) and the patient portal at /patients were not opened.
The prices, from the treatment list on /peptides: “Semaglutide Injection from $149/mo”, “GLP-1 Microdose from $99/mo”, “GLP-1 Oral from $189/mo” and “Tirzepatide Injection from $169/mo”. Home page: “NEW PATIENT OFFER GLP-1 weight loss programs from $99/mo”, “Pricing is confirmed after your provider review — flat, transparent, never a hidden fee.” and “Plans from $99/mo · confirmed after provider review”. No plan length or dose is attached to any figure, so no rung is written.
Fees, from the treatment-page FAQ: “Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges.” and “Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle. Consultations, medical visits, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.” Home FAQ: “Service is available across all 50 states.” and, on commitment, “No. Treatment length varies by individual.”
Billing and refunds, from the Terms of Service (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “you authorize Vitalex Health, LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel.”; “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date”; “Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network.”; “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee”.
Who does what, from the site disclaimer and terms: “Vitalex Health is a concierge telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. The platform does not practice medicine, write prescriptions, or dispense pharmaceuticals”. The terms add that “Certain shareholders, directors, officers, employees, contractors, or agents of Vitalex Health, LLC” may have financial interests in the third parties. Binding individual arbitration applies.
The operator, from the contact page: “Vitalex Health, LLC. 8735 Dunwoody Place #8566 Atlanta, GA 30350”, phone (470) 823-9987, “CLINICAL HOURS Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Vitalex Health”, “vitalexhealth”, “Vitalex Health, LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Vitalex Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Vitalex Health. Search FDA's warning letters.