$299 a month buys a physician, a dietitian and a scale. The medication isn't included, isn't priced anywhere in the funnel, and Form's own checkout says you're responsible for it.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
$299 buys the doctor, not the drug
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Form Health isn't really selling you a drug. It sells a medical weight-loss program: a physician, a registered dietitian, visits and messaging. The prescription, if you get one, is filled and billed somewhere else.
The intake is calm. Eleven steps, no countdown, no scarcity counter, no preselected long term, no discount code. It asks which state you're in and carries the answer through to checkout.
What it actually costs
Form Health prices by drug
Drug
Month to month
Lowest rate on a longer plan
Unspecified GLP-1
Not priced
None listed
Medication prices. The required $299/mo membership is billed on top.
$299 a month, and Form Health prints the conditions right under the number instead of in a footer. The first month is charged at enrollment and the next 30 days after your first appointment. You must already be under the care of a primary care provider. And the sentence that decides what this actually costs you: "Patient responsible for cost of labs or medications not covered by insurance."
So $299 is the floor, not the price. If your insurance covers a GLP-1, Form's team works it and $299 may be close to the whole bill. If it doesn't, add whatever a brand GLP-1 costs you at retail, which is several times the $299. Form never puts a number on that side of it, and none is invented here. A reader comparing $299 here against $199 somewhere else is comparing a care program against a drug.
That's why there's no monthly treatment price at the top. There isn't one to quote. The membership price is published, month to month, with no term attached; the medication price isn't published because Form Health doesn't set it.
Checkout comes at step eleven: the $299, its four conditions, and then the card fields.
Who it's wrong for
No insurance coverage for a GLP-1? The $299 buys the clinical program and none of the medication, and Form's own checkout says so.
You'll need a primary care provider first. Form Health requires you to be under one, in those words, at checkout.
If you're shopping on the headline number, read it as a care fee. $299 doesn't include the drug. Most companies on this site quote a figure that does, and those are not comparable.
A compounded GLP-1 at a compounded price isn't on the menu. This is a clinic, not a compounder, and the medication path runs through your pharmacy and your insurer.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
A care program — an obesity-medicine physician and a registered dietitian, visits, messaging and a connected scale. Medication is prescribed and billed separately, and Form Health does not sell or price it.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Form Health
How much does Form Health cost a month?Priced only after the intake.
Does Form Health charge a membership fee?Yes, and it isn't optional. Form Health's checkout reads "$299 per month" with four conditions beneath it: "HSA / FSA eligible", "First monthly fee charged at enrollment. Next monthly fee charged 30 days after first appointment.", "Patient responsible for cost of labs or medications not covered by insurance.", and "You must be under the care of a Primary Care Provider (PCP)." It buys the care program. It does not buy medication.
Does Form Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?A care program — an obesity-medicine physician and a registered dietitian, visits, messaging and a connected scale. Medication is prescribed and billed separately, and Form Health does not sell or price it. It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from Form Health?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
11 intake steps from Form Health's site to the checkout screen, stopping at the card fields. The checkout URL carried the state selected. Screenshot on file.
The name matters here. A near-identical web address belongs to Form Health (UK) Ltd, an unrelated British occupational-health firm. The US telehealth company reviewed on this page is a different business, and its own site is the only one cited here.
The checkout, verbatim: "Join Form Health Today · $299 per month · HSA / FSA eligible · First monthly fee charged at enrollment. Next monthly fee charged 30 days after first appointment. · Patient responsible for cost of labs or medications not covered by insurance. · You must be under the care of a Primary Care Provider (PCP)." The same figure appears on Form Health's how it works page.
No price for medication appeared at any point in the eleven steps, and none appears on the pages cited here. That is not a gap in Form Health's disclosure; it is what the product is. Form doesn't dispense medication, so it has no medication price to publish, and the ladder above says exactly that rather than implying a withheld number.
State licensure reads Stated because the intake asks which state you live in and carries it into checkout, which is the field that determines who may prescribe to you. Across the eleven intake screens, Form Health's home page and Form Health's how it works page: no pharmacy is named, nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States, and no support hours are published. Those three rows read Not stated on that basis.
No countdown timer, no scarcity counter, no preticked box and no preselected multi-month plan appeared anywhere in this funnel. That is recorded as a finding rather than as an absence of one.
Across every company
Form Health's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Do they say which state your prescriber is licensed in?The single most American question this site asks, counted across the roster: who says the clinician treating you is licensed where you are, and what the rest say instead.
Does the company name the GLP-1 you are buying?The companies selling a GLP-1 without naming the molecule in it, what they call it instead, and why the cheapest medication-included price on this site is one of them.
How many of these companies will sell you one month?Cancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
What the checkout shows you that the home page doesn'tInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
What is actually included in a GLP-1 monthly price?One company on this roster publishes a line-item receipt for every plan. This is what the rest say their monthly figure covers, quoted from their own pages.