Review · Not a partner

Nuform Health review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read October 2026

Our verdict

Nuform publishes multi-month GLP kit prices, but an additional physician fee is not priced on the reviewed public pages. Confirm the molecule and complete charge before choosing a kit.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “GLP starter kit $389 for three months”
Our finding
A kit price is not the full bill
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • Consultation fee disclosed, never priced
  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Nuform Health and Wellness LLC is a U.S. telehealth platform offering weight management alongside hormone and other services. Its terms identify the clinical practice as Christopher Elia, D.O. P.C., doing business as Nuform Health and Wellness P.C. A clinician decides whether treatment is appropriate.

The public weight-loss page prices compounded GLP and GLP/GIP vitamin-blend kits. The site separately names tirzepatide and says oral and injectable semaglutide are available, but the kit price labels do not explicitly identify the molecule. That distinction matters when comparing a Nuform quote with a named-drug offer elsewhere. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved.

The company gives a Troy, Michigan address and telephone number, 248-212-0080, but the reviewed pages do not establish staffed support hours. Its terms limit service to U.S. locations where the providers operate; that is not a published guarantee of eligibility in every state. The pages describe U.S. pharmacy sourcing but do not name the pharmacy that would dispense an individual prescription.

What it actually costs

Nuform Health prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Unspecified GLP-1Not pricedNone listed
Oral semaglutideNot pricedNone listed

The GLP vitamin-blend starter kit is $389 for a stated three-month plan, advertised as $129 per month. The maintenance kit is $589 for five months, advertised as $117 per month. Use the kit charge when budgeting: multiplying the rounded monthly headline does not reproduce either published total exactly.

The separate GLP/GIP kit menu lists $499 for 2.5 months, $780 for 4.5 months and $980 for 6.5 months. Their advertised monthly equivalents are $199, $173 and $150. We do not assign those prices to tirzepatide solely from the GLP/GIP label; request the actual prescription name, formulation and supply duration.

Supplies are included on the kit cards; some specifically include dose increases. The terms also disclose a physician fee, with no amount established on the pages reviewed. Ask whether laboratory testing or shipping adds to the selected kit and whether any recurring charge continues between medication orders.

The $90-per-month Lipo-Mic B12 kit on the same page is not a GLP-1 medication offer. It should not be used as Nuform’s semaglutide or tirzepatide starting price. Nor is a multi-month kit quote a confirmed commitment-free one-month price.

Before paying, request one itemized estimate showing the physician fee, medication kit total, any testing, supplies, shipping and subsequent charge. Confirm how the stated months of supply depend on the prescription and pharmacy instructions; do not extend a vial’s use based only on the advertised plan length.

Who it's wrong for

Someone who needs a verified all-inclusive single-month price before choosing a provider. The public kit menu and unpriced physician fee do not supply that total.

Anyone comparing the $129 headline as a named semaglutide price without confirming the formula; the price card itself uses a broader GLP label.

A buyer who needs medication orders refundable after they are placed with the pharmacy. The published policy makes those orders final.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded GLP vitamin blends from U.S. pharmacies described as 503A/503B; the public FAQ also offers oral and injectable semaglutide. No individual dispensing pharmacy is named.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Not published

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Nuform Health

On the record4 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources read October 14, 2026: Nuform Health's home page, Nuform Health's weight loss page, Nuform Health's terms condition page, and the linked refund and privacy policies. The public weight-loss FAQ was read without submitting a consultation request.
  2. The terms identify Nuform Health and Wellness LLC and Christopher Elia, D.O. P.C. The pricing labels are GLP VITAMIN BLEND and GLP+GIP VITAMIN BLEND; the ingredient-to-price mapping remains unconfirmed.
  3. The public FAQ explicitly says oral and injectable semaglutide are offered. A compounded oral formulation should not be treated as the FDA-approved Wegovy pill simply because both involve semaglutide.
  4. The review evaluates public pricing and purchase conditions. It does not verify an individual provider’s license, a pharmacy’s inspection history or clinical outcomes.

What Nuform Health sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Across every company

Nuform Health's record is one of the inputs to this piece, so a correction here moves its numbers too.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.