Review · Not a partner

Sumbare Wellness review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide carries a price anywhere on Sumbare's site. Its only figure is “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $149/mo”, a new-patient offer that never says which program it belongs to and that the site says is confirmed after a provider's review.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $149/mo”
Our finding
$149 from, drug unnamed
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Sumbare Wellness LLC runs an online GLP-1 storefront with three programs: semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose track. By its own footer it's only a go-between: it neither practices medicine nor dispenses, leaving prescriptions to unnamed independent clinicians and fills to unnamed U.S. compounders. Its only address is a mailing address, Unit #465 at 112 N Flowers Mill Road in Langhorne, Pennsylvania.

Where it treats patients is unclear. The home page claims telehealth access in 50 states, while the program pages and the contact page limit that to wherever it holds a license, without a list. The terms send disputes to arbitration in Wilmington, Delaware.

What it actually costs

Sumbare Wellness prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Compounded tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed

The one price is on the home page: GLP-1 programs “from $149/mo”, labeled a new-patient deal and repeated beside the BMI tool as “Plans from $149/mo · confirmed after provider review”. No program page puts a number next to semaglutide, tirzepatide or the microdose track.

Each program page promises a flat rate with no consultation charge and no increase as the dose rises, and nothing is owed if you aren't approved. The terms bill a repeating order on the day you check out and again each 30 days, emailing a heads-up 5 to 7 days before every charge.

You can turn off auto-refill up to 48 hours before a monthly charge. You get a 24-hour window to cancel a prescription order, provided the provider network hasn't taken it yet; past that it's final, and sending medication back triggers a $35 disposal charge.

Who it's wrong for

Want to know what semaglutide or tirzepatide costs before the assessment? Sumbare only says “from $149” for programs in general.

Expecting a street address or a named compounder? You'll find only a Langhorne mailing unit.

Check your state by phone first: the home page says 50 states while the contact page says only licensed ones, without a list.

Changing your mind a day later won't help; Sumbare locks the prescription order after 24 hours.

Leaving? Switch off auto-refill at least 48 hours before the 30-day charge, or you'll pay for another month.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, “prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States”; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (no time zone given). Phone 215-468-8388 and an email address on its contact page.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Sumbare Wellness

On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Sumbare Wellness's public site: Sumbare Wellness' home page, Sumbare Wellness' semaglutide page, Sumbare Wellness' tirzepatide page, Sumbare Wellness' GLP-1 microdose page, Sumbare Wellness' about page, Sumbare Wellness' contact page, Sumbare Wellness' terms page, Sumbare Wellness' privacy page, Sumbare Wellness' hipaa page. The eligibility assessment, the patient portal and login, the BMI tool and the contact form were not opened or used.
  2. The prices, from the home page: “NEW PATIENT OFFER GLP-1 weight loss programs from $149/mo”, the stat “$149/mo FLAT, HONEST PRICING”, “Pricing is confirmed after your provider review — never a surprise, never a hidden fee.” and “Plans from $149/mo · confirmed after provider review”. The semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose pages print no price.
  3. Flat rate, from the program-page FAQ: “Our programs are flat-rate with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges.” The home page lists “No hidden fees No consult charge $0 if not approved Cancel anytime”.
  4. Billing, from the Terms (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “By placing a recurring monthly order, you authorize Sumbare Wellness LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel.” “You will receive an electronic notification 5 to 7 days prior to a scheduled transaction” and “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal.”
  5. Refunds, from the Terms: “Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network.” and “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee”.
  6. Where it operates: the home page stat reads “50 states TELEHEALTH ACCESS”; the program FAQ says “Sumbare Wellness cares for patients via telehealth across the states where we operate.” and the contact page “Sumbare Wellness operates via telehealth in the states where it is licensed.” The About page calls itself “TELEHEALTH NATIONWIDE”.
  7. Who does what: the footer says “Sumbare Wellness is a concierge telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” and “The platform does not practice medicine, write prescriptions, or dispense pharmaceuticals”. The program pages: “Sumbare Wellness protocols are prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States.”
  8. The operator: the Terms name “Sumbare Wellness LLC” as owner of the site; the footer reads “© 2026 Sumbare Wellness LLC. All rights reserved.” The contact page lists “112 N Flowers Mill Rd Unit #465 Langhorne, PA 19047” as a mailing address, “Phone: 215-468-8388” and “CLINICAL HOURS Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM”. Arbitration is in “Wilmington, Delaware”.
  9. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Sumbare Wellness”, “sumbarewellness”, “Sumbare Wellness LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Sumbare Wellness, its operator, the named pharmacies or Sumbare Wellness. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Sumbare Wellness sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.