Woodwork, Grindr's telehealth brand, doesn't publish a one-month GLP-1 price. Its “From $127/mo” is tied in fine print to a 48-week semaglutide injection plan, tirzepatide is “From $199/mo” with no plan named, and the regular single-month price shows up only as a basis in the refund rules.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “From $127/mo*”
Our finding
$127 is a 48-week rate
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Woodwork is a men's telehealth brand built by Grindr, launched in 2025 around ED medication and since grown into GLP-1 weight loss, peptides, hair loss, supplements and DoxyPEP. For weight, Woodwork prescribes compounded semaglutide shots or tablets, compounded tirzepatide shots, and a low-dose microdose shot.
The legal operator is Grindr LLC, with a customer-service post office box in West Hollywood. Woodwork doesn't practice medicine: OpenLoop Health, Inc. of Des Moines runs the platform and handles payments, and OpenLoop's affiliated medical practices supply the clinicians. The terms say services can reach all 50 states and Washington, D.C., though not every service is available everywhere.
Eligible prescriptions come bundled with Grindr Unlimited at no charge, with a fresh 30-day activation link each time an order ships. You complete an online intake, a clinician decides within one to two days, and medication ships free in four to seven.
Woodwork's public GLP-1 prices are all floors. Semaglutide is “From $127/mo,” and a footnote pins that to a 48-week injection plan. Tirzepatide is “From $199/mo” and the microdose injection is $134 a month, each carrying an asterisk that says only “Prices vary by product and plan.”
A “regular (single month)” price clearly exists, since refunds on multi-month plans are prorated against it, but no page shows it. Nor does Woodwork say if the 48-week plan bills in one lump or monthly.
Labs are recommended and included in the cost of treatment, Care Coaching costs nothing extra, and shipping is free. Insurance isn't taken, though HSA or FSA funds may work.
Each month you fill out a Refill Form before billing and shipment. Stopping the next charge takes 72 hours' notice before the billing date, through the portal or support.
Who it's wrong for
Want a month-to-month price before handing over your history? Woodwork shows only a 48-week rate and “from” figures.
Skip it if Grindr branding on your weight-loss care bothers you; the Unlimited bundle is added at checkout for $0 automatically.
Have a promo code? It won't apply to an order that includes Unlimited unless you remove the bundle.
Second thoughts after the box arrives? Once medication arrives, no refund; prepaid plans get back only what's left after shipped months are charged at the single-month rate.
Curious which pharmacy fills your order? Woodwork's terms name sixteen and assign none.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “compounded by a licensed pharmacy”. The terms list sixteen U.S. pharmacies, from ABC Compounding Pharmacy in California to Triad Rx in Alabama, without saying which fills GLP-1 orders.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
“24/7 Customer Care” at (352) 792-0002, plus an email address in every page footer.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Woodwork
How much does Woodwork cost a month?Woodwork advertises “From $127/mo*” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does Woodwork charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Woodwork sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “compounded by a licensed pharmacy”. The terms list sixteen U.S. pharmacies, from ABC Compounding Pharmacy in California to Triad Rx in Alabama, without saying which fills GLP-1 orders. It names no pharmacy.
Has Woodwork received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Woodwork on a search of “Woodwork”, “woodwork”, “Grindr LLC”, “Woodwork By Grindr LLC”, “OpenLoop Health, Inc.”, “OpenLoop Medical Practices”, “Precision Compounding Pharmacy”, “TriadRX”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Woodwork?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Woodwork's public site: Woodwork's home page, Woodwork's GLP-1 treatments page, Woodwork's form GLP-1 treatments page, Woodwork's peptide therapy page, Woodwork's form peptide therapy page, Woodwork's ed meds page, Woodwork's supplements page, Woodwork's about us page, Woodwork's FAQ page, Woodwork's terms page and Woodwork's privacy page. The injection and oral tabs on the GLP-1 page were clicked. The eligibility quiz (“Get started”, “See if I'm eligible”) and the login were not opened.
The prices, from /glp1-treatments: “*Price applies to 48-week Semaglutide injection”, “From $127/mo*” (semaglutide, “INJECTIONS ORAL TABLETS”), “From $199/mo*” (“Compounded GLP-1 + GIP Active ingredient: tirzepatide”), “Compounded Microdose Lower doses INJECTIONS $134/mo*”, and “*Prices vary by product and plan”. No other GLP-1 figure appears on any public page.
Refunds, from the FAQ: “You cannot request a refund after your medication has been received.” “Refunds are only considered prior to your medication being ordered.” “If you are disqualified or deemed ineligible after submitting an intake form, you are eligible for a refund.” “If you purchased a plan with multi-month pricing, refunds will be calculated as a prorated amount, based on the number of months of medication shipments you have already received and the regular (single month) pricing.”
Billing and cancellation, from the FAQ and terms (effective August 18, 2026): “please send your cancellation notice at least 72 hours in advance of your billing date. Subscriptions are billed at your chosen billing frequency, in accordance with our terms.” “All patients are required to fill out a Refill Form prior to each monthly billing cycle and medication shipment.” Terms: “You may cancel a subscription at any time before the renewal date, and you will continue to have access to the Services through the end of your billing period.”
What's included, from the GLP-1 FAQ: labs “are recommended and included in the cost of your treatment”; “All patients have the opportunity to receive 1-on-1 virtual Care Coaching at no added cost.” “Currently Woodwork does not accept insurance.” Grindr bundle: “at checkout, you’ll see the Grindr subscription automatically added to your account for $0.” and “If you purchase a Woodwork subscription with Unlimited included, you will not be able to apply promo codes.”
Who does what, from the terms: the page is headed “Woodwork By Grindr LLC”; “Grindr LLC’s (“Woodwork,” “we,” “us,” and “our”) Platform”; “The Woodwork Platform and the Services are supported by our service provider, OpenLoop Health, Inc.”; “Woodwork is not licensed to practice medicine and does not provide any healthcare services. Woodwork contracts with the OpenLoop Medical Practices”. “Woodwork via OpenLoop and the Medical Group is capable of offering Medical Group Services in all 50 states plus Washington D.C.” Contacts: “Woodwork ℅ Grindr LLC, Attn: Customer Service, PO Box 69176, West Hollywood, CA 90069.” and “OpenLoop Health ... 317 6th Ave. Ste. 400 Des Moines, IA 50309”. The About page: “Erected in 2025, this service was designed for men who prefer to keep their options open.”
Pharmacies: the terms' pharmacy section names “Precision Compounding Pharmacy or TriadRX” as shipping pharmacies, and the contact section lists sixteen: ABC Compounding Pharmacy (Encino, CA), Beaker Pharmacy (McKinney, TX), Boothwyn Pharmacy (Kennett Square, PA), California Quality (Stockton, CA), Foothills Compounding Pharmacy (Enumclaw, WA), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Link Pharmacy (Highland Village, TX), Logos Rx (Tampa, FL), MediVera Compounding Pharmacy (Troy, MI), Precision Medicine (Farmingdale, NY), Promise Pharmacy (Palm Harbor, FL), Red Rock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), ReviveRx Pharmacy (Houston, TX), Rush Pharmacy (Oviedo, FL), Seven Cells Pharmacy (Stuart, FL) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). None is tied to GLP-1 orders.
Timing, from the GLP-1 page: orders ship “within 2 business days after your prescription is approved” and are “typically be delivered 2 - 5 days after it ships”; the landing page summarizes “1–2 Days A clinician reviews your answers 4–7 Days Meds ship free and discreetly”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Woodwork”, “woodwork”, “Grindr LLC”, “Woodwork By Grindr LLC”, “OpenLoop Health, Inc.”, “OpenLoop Medical Practices”, “Precision Compounding Pharmacy”, “TriadRX”, returns no letter addressed to Woodwork, its operator, the named pharmacies or Woodwork. Search FDA's warning letters.