Compounded semaglutide from $125 and tirzepatide from $199, and every figure beyondMD publishes is a “Starting at”. No dose table, no term and no upper figure appears anywhere on the site.
$125 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
beyondMD sells peptide programs rather than a weight-loss subscription, and its home page says so: “Provider-Guided Custom Peptide Programs”. Weight management is one of eight program families, alongside strength and performance, optimal aging, prevention and healing, skin, sexual health, brain health and immune resilience.
The weight-management shelf holds eight programs. Four are compounded GLP-1s: semaglutide as an injection or a pill, tirzepatide as an injection or a pill. One is semaglutide combined with B12, one is a MIC+B12 injection, and two are consultation programs for the brand drugs Wegovy and Zepbound.
Compounded semaglutide starts at $125 and compounded tirzepatide at $199, both as weekly injections. The pills cost more, not less: oral semaglutide is $149 and oral tirzepatide $249. Semaglutide with B12 is the same $125 as semaglutide alone, and a MIC+B12 injection on its own is $119.
The program page itemizes what $125 buys: the semaglutide, a consultation with a beyondMD provider, optional consultations with a weight-loss specialist and a certified nutritionist, coaching, and an order of Zofran for nausea. Membership itself is free: “Free membership includes provider access, program support, and member benefits.”
The two brand figures aren't medication prices. “Zepbound® Consultation Program” and “Wegovy® Consultation Program” are both $129, and what that buys is the consultation. The drug is bought separately, and beyondMD publishes no figure for it.
Who it's wrong for
If you need the cost pinned down before starting, you won't get it here. Every price is a floor with nothing above it published: no dose table, no term, no upper figure anywhere on the site.
Comparing the $129 brand programs with another company's Wegovy or Zepbound price? Those are consultations, and the medication isn't in them.
Looking for the compounder's name? The informed consent names the category, 503A, and never the pharmacy.
Not for you if you want to know who you're contracting with. No legal entity is printed on the site's main pages: no LLC, no Inc., no corporate name in the footer or the consent.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or pills, from a 503A compounding pharmacy the site describes but does not name
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about beyondMD
How much does beyondMD cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $125 a month, oral semaglutide $149 and compounded tirzepatide $199.
Does beyondMD charge a membership fee?No. beyondMD bills compounded semaglutide at $125 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does beyondMD sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or pills, from a 503A compounding pharmacy the site describes but does not name. It names no pharmacy.
Has beyondMD received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's index lists none. The search is under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from beyondMD?No. beyondMD pays us nothing, and its $125 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: five of beyondMD's own pages as rendered text with disclosures expanded: the home page, the all-programs index, the weight-management-and-metabolism shelf, the compounded semaglutide injection program page, and the informed consent for compounded or non-FDA-approved peptide treatment. No intake was started and nothing was bought.
The eight weight-management figures, quoted in reading order from beyondMD's weight management and metabolism page with the program each belongs to: “Compounded Semaglutide Injection Program Starting at $125”, “Zepbound® Consultation Program Starting at $129”, “Wegovy® Consultation Program Starting at $129”, “Semaglutide with B12 (Cyanocobalamin) Starting at $125”, “Oral Tirzepatide Program Starting at $249”, “Oral Semaglutide Program Starting at $149”, “MIC+B12 Injectable Program Starting at $119” and “Compounded Tirzepatide Injections Program Starting at $199”.
Behind the “Starting at” point: across the weight-management shelf and the all-programs index, every price node carries the prefix “Starting at” and no page publishes a second figure for any program. Eight programs, eight floors, no ceilings.
What the $125 includes, verbatim from the program page: “• Semaglutide • Consultation with beyondMD Provider • Consultation with Weight Loss Specialist (Optional) • Consultation with and Access to Certified Nutritionist (Optional) • Weight Loss Coaching and Accountability • Order of Zofran”, under “Free membership includes provider access, program support, and member benefits.”
The pharmacy category, from the informed consent: “You are being offered a treatment from a 503A compounding pharmacy licensed in your State.” That sentence is about the pharmacy's licensure, not the prescriber's, which is why the state-licensure row reads not stated rather than yes. The same document describes what is supplied as “Individually custom-compounded peptides… non-FDA-approved peptide medication”, and gives a provider line, 800.268.7713.
beyondMD does not sell liraglutide, though the site can make it look as though it does. The word appears twice on the weight-management shelf, both times in the title and standfirst of a blog article in an “Insights & Research from beyondMD” block, “Liraglutide vs Semaglutide: How Do They Compare and Which Is Right for You?”, and nowhere in the all-programs index. An article about a molecule is not a catalog entry for it.
Not stated. No legal entity appears on any of the five pages: the footer carries no LLC, Inc. or corporate name, and neither does the informed consent. No pharmacy is named, nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States, and no support hours are published; a free phone line, 888-516-0285, is given instead. Those rows read not stated for that reason.
Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen ran over the full live corpus of 3,677 letters on beyondMD, beyondmd and Beyond MD, all three returning nothing, while two positive controls came back through the identical filter: Healthon 719809 and Strut Health 721448. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to beyondMD's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.