Review · Partner

Strut Health review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

$129 a month for compounded semaglutide, and Strut publishes nothing cheaper: no prepay term, no membership, no consultation fee. The medication is the whole bill.

One month, no commitment

$129/mo, month to month

They advertise
$129/mo
Injectable, monthly vial
Our finding
One price, no second rung
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Partner
We earn a commission if you start care through our link.
See plans at Strut Health →

Price read from Strut Health's own page

Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $129 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • FDA warning letter 721448, February 2026
  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Strut Health is a Dallas telehealth company that treats sexual health, testosterone, hair, skin, menopause and peptides alongside weight loss. Weight loss is one of seven aisles, not the whole shop.

Strut Health, LLC runs the site; Titan Health, P.A. does the prescribing. Founder and CEO Simal Patel is a physician and is named on the semaglutide page as the source of its clinical quote.

What it actually costs

Strut Health prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$129None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$149None listed

$129 a month for the compounded semaglutide injection, $199 for the oral lozenge, $149 for the tirzepatide injection and $199 for the oral tirzepatide. Each is a single month with nothing committed.

Nothing is added underneath. The consultation is free: “The initial online consultation is included with your subscription. You only pay for the medication if a Strut physician determines treatment is appropriate.” Shipping and follow-ups are free too, and Strut describes the plan as “Plans run month to month. Pause or cancel whenever it stops making sense for you.”

What Strut doesn't do is discount. Where many sellers at this price publish three-, six- and twelve-month rungs under the monthly one, Strut publishes one figure per product and still hedges it as “As low as”. On the tirzepatide injection that hedge sits beside a “Save 14%” badge with no comparator price on the page.

The upshot is simple: $129 is both the advertised rate and the rate you can buy today.

Who it's wrong for

Skip it if you want to know which pharmacy compounds the drug. Strut names none, and FDA's February 2026 warning letter to the company is about labels that suggested Strut was the compounder when it was not.

Weekend help? Support runs Monday to Friday, 9 to 5 Eastern, and nothing on the site offers a route outside those hours.

Not the place for an FDA-approved brand. The weight-loss line is compounded only.

Prefer to commit and save? There is no term to commit to.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each as an injection or an oral lozenge. No FDA-approved brand is sold on the weight-loss pages. Strut describes the source only as “a licensed U.S. pharmacy” and its terms decline to go further: “Neither Strut nor Titan Medical Group endorses any specific medication, pharmacy, or pharmacologic product.” The strings 503A and 503B appear nowhere on the site.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
“Mon-Fri 9am-5pm ET”, printed in the footer of every page beside Strut Health's support email. No weekend cover is offered and no 24/7 claim is made.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Strut Health

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: eight of Strut's own URLs (the home page, /weight-loss, /weight-loss/semaglutide, /weight-loss/semaglutide/injectable, /mens-weight-loss/injectable-tirzepatide, /mens-weight-loss/oral-tirzepatide, /our-story and /terms-and-conditions), with disclosures expanded. Every figure below is on a public page, so no intake was needed. /weight-loss/tirzepatide-injection is a 404; the working tirzepatide paths are under /mens-weight-loss/.
  2. The ladder, quoted from the “Simple, Transparent Pricing” block on /weight-loss/semaglutide: “SEMAGLUTIDE INJECTABLE $129 Monthly vial Once-weekly subcutaneous injection” and “SEMAGLUTIDE ORAL $199 30-day supply Buccal lozenge, no injections needed”, closing “Price includes physician consultations and free shipping.” The tirzepatide pages carry the same block in a different shape: “TRANSPARENT PRICING 30 DAY SUPPLY $149 Just $4.97/day to support your weight loss journey” and “TRANSPARENT PRICING 30 DAY SUPPLY $199 Just $6.63/day to support your weight loss journey”.
  3. The consultation, from the FAQ on the same page: “The initial online consultation is included with your subscription. You only pay for the medication if a Strut physician determines treatment is appropriate.” /our-story repeats it as “Free online MD visit — A licensed U.S. physician reviews your health history and builds your treatment plan. The visit costs you nothing.” and adds “Plans run month to month. Pause or cancel whenever it stops making sense for you.” No consultation fee is disclosed anywhere on the site, which is why no fee is recorded rather than a fee of unknown size.
  4. FDA warning letter 721448, issued February 20, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. The attribution is a domain match rather than a name match. The letter is addressed to “Simal Patel, MD / Chief Executive Officer / Strut Health, LLC dba Strut / 701 Commerce St / Dallas, TX 75202 / Strut Health's support email” and opens by saying FDA “reviewed your website content at the internet address Strut Health's home page, in December 2025”. Entity, street address, contact address and domain all match the site priced here. Two findings are cited: that “the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products displayed on your website identify ‘Strut’ on the pictured label, suggesting Strut is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not”, and three claims including “Generic Zepbound, Mounjaro”. The letter states no executed action, only the standard prospective sentence: “Failure to adequately address any violations may result in legal action without further notice, including, without limitation, seizure and injunction.”
  5. The entity, from the terms: “These Terms of Use govern your use of our online interfaces and properties (e.g. websites and mobile applications) owned and controlled by Strut Health, LLC”, with clinical care provided by “Titan Health, P.A. and its affiliated entities”. Governing law is Texas and arbitration is seated in Dallas. Registered address 701 Commerce St, Dallas, TX 75202.
  6. The FDA screen ran against 3,677 letters on the strings Strut Health, struthealth and Titan Health. Strut Health returned letter 721448 above; Titan Health returned nothing. The same screen returns the letters already on file for Levity (717990) and MEDVi (721455), so the null on Titan Health is a result rather than a broken instrument.
  7. What the site doesn't say. Across eight pages there is no statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state; what Strut publishes is “licensed U.S. physician” and “U.S. Licensed Physicians”, and its terms say only that “Strut and Titan Medical Group operate subject to state and federal law and the Services may not be available in your state.” No pharmacy is named. The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times. Overseas fulfillment is not disclosed and the claim runs the other way — “Your medication comes from a licensed U.S. pharmacy”, “U.S. Pharmacy” — so that row reads no. The site also claims “LegitScript Accredited” as a badge without a certificate number; nothing here treats that as confirmed.

Sources

Strut Health's own pages

  • Strut Health's semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Strut Health's injectable tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price
  • Strut Health's oral tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Strut Health sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.

$129/momonth to monthPartner link. We earn a commission. Who pays usCheck price →