Review · Not a partner

Wellorithm review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Wellorithm doesn't publish a one-month price. Its brand pages list Wegovy at $899 a month, Ozempic and Zepbound at $1,199 and Mounjaro at $1,399, and the footnote under each ties the figure to a 3-month plan paid upfront.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
$899/mo
3-month plan, paid upfront (Wegovy), $2,697 today (by our math)
Our finding
$899 needs three months upfront
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Same price at every dose
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Wellorithm is a Miami telehealth storefront, at 7931 NW 68th Street, selling brand-name GLP-1 pens by prescription: Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro, each with its own product page. Sermorelin, NAD+ and tadalafil sit in side categories. After an online questionnaire, one of its clinicians decides whether to prescribe, and approved pens ship free by expedited delivery.

By its own terms Wellorithm is a go-between that links patients to licensed professionals through its “Professional Entities”; it doesn't diagnose or treat anyone itself. The product pages name three partner doctors: Ana Lisa Carr, MD, Kelly Tenbrink, MD, and David Mansour, DO. It says it operates in every state and D.C., and it's cash only; insurance isn't accepted.

The home page also mentions semaglutide and tirzepatide treatments and shows a “Tablets GLP-1” tile, and the terms describe a program built on monthly compounded shipments. No page on the site sells any of it, and no price is attached. What you can actually order in public is the four brand pens.

What it actually costs

Wellorithm prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Brand semaglutideNot sold alone$899 /mo, 3 months
Brand tirzepatideNot sold alone$1,199 /mo, 3 months

All four prices are pens quoted per month: Wegovy $899, Ozempic $1,199, Zepbound $1,199 and Mounjaro $1,399. The asterisk on each leads to a single footnote saying the figure applies to a “3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs.” So each number is the monthly rate of a three-month purchase, and one month on its own isn't priced.

The footnote reads the same on all four pages and cites a “500mg (2.5mL)” strength none of these pens comes in, so it looks like leftover template text. It's still the only statement about which plan a price belongs to. Each page also advertises “Save up to $100 on your first order”, applied automatically at checkout.

The product pages promise “No membership fees. Same price at every dose.” and list free expedited shipping. The terms say something else: the program starts when you “pay the initial fee”, and “Membership fees are billed every 28 days” and aren't refundable once processed. Neither fee has an amount anywhere on the site.

The terms also carry a weight-loss guarantee. A new patient who hasn't lost 10% of baseline weight after 16 weeks of taking the medication as directed may get back up to four months of fees. Proof is a doctor's attestation or a video on a calibrated scale reciting a code, and you can't have used another weight-loss drug in the prior year.

Who it's wrong for

Want to pay for a single month first? Every Wellorithm pen price is the monthly rate of a three-month plan paid upfront, and no one-month figure is printed.

Skip it if compounded semaglutide is what you came for. The terms talk about compounded shipments, but only Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro have a page and a price.

Not for you if a 28-day billing cycle with no refunds is a dealbreaker. Payments are final once processed, and canceling by email doesn't return the current cycle.

Curious which pharmacy will fill your pen? Wellorithm never names one.

Counting on the 10% guarantee? It takes 16 weeks of adherence, a filmed weigh-in or a doctor's attestation, and a year clear of other weight-loss drugs.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Brand-name pens: Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro, each labeled FDA-approved. The terms also describe “a monthly shipment of compounded medication”, but no compounded product or price appears on the site, and no pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
The footer says “Were Available 24/7 on your Serivces”; the contact page also lists “Service Time: Mon - Sat: 7:00 - 17:00”. Phone (877) 402-6778, a support email address.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Wellorithm

On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Wellorithm's public site: Wellorithm's home page, Wellorithm's about us page, Wellorithm's contact us page, Wellorithm's Wegovy page, Wellorithm's Ozempic page, Wellorithm's Zepbound page, Wellorithm's Mounjaro page, Wellorithm's sermorelin page, Wellorithm's terms conditions page, Wellorithm's privacy policy page, Wellorithm's sitemap.xml page. The assessment at Wellorithm's quiz 2 page and the patient login at Wellorithm's home page were not opened.
  2. The prices, from the product pages. /wegovy: “Wegovy Save up to $100 on your first order $899 per month”. /ozempic: “Ozempic® Save up to $100 on your first order $1,199 per month”. /zepbound: “Zepbound Save up to $100 on your first order $1,199 per month”. /mounjaro: “Mounjaro® Save up to $100 on your first order $1,399 per month”. The footnote on all four pages: “*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed.” The 3-month totals on the ladder ($2,697 and $3,597) are the monthly figure times three; the site prints no total.
  3. What the pens include, from each product page: “No membership fees. Same price at every dose.”, “FSA & HSA Eligible”, and the price box “No hidden fees Personalized plans On-demand medical support Free expedited shipping”. The home FAQ on cost: “Pricing varies based on the individual plan and services selected.”
  4. Billing, from the terms' “Program Membership and Payment Terms”: “The Wellorithm weight loss program begins when users complete an intake form and pay the initial fee. The program includes consultations, prescriptions for weight-loss medications (such as semaglutide or tirzepatide), and a monthly shipment of compounded medication. The service operates on a cash basis; insurance is not accepted. Membership fees are billed every 28 days, and payments are non-refundable once processed. Users can cancel at any time via email, but costs for the current cycle are not refunded once made.” The terms also say “prices are in USD and include shipping and exclude taxes.”
  5. The guarantee, from the terms: “if a user does not lose at least 10% of their baseline weight after 16 weeks of medication adherence, they may be eligible for a refund of up to four months of fees.” Verification is “a doctor's attestation or a self-recorded video showing weight on a calibrated scale with recitation of a code”.
  6. Who does what, from the terms: “Wellorithm acts as a facilitator, connecting users with licensed healthcare professionals through its Professional Entities. The company itself does not diagnose, treat, or practice medicine.” The product pages list “Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD”, “Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD” and “Dr. David Mansour DO”. Disputes go to binding individual arbitration through JAMS in New York under New York law, with a 30-day opt-out.
  7. The operator: the terms and privacy policy describe “a Miami-based company” and give no legal entity name. The contact page: “Address 7931 NW 68th Street Miami, FL 33166”. The footer: “Copyright © 2026 Wellorithm. All rights reserved.”, with a LegitScript seal linked.
  8. Coverage and other lines, from the home page: “Wellorithm is available in 50 states plus D.C across the U.S. Currently, we cannot provide services outside the United States.” The home page also shows a “Tablets GLP-1 Weight Loss” tile and says “Expert-guided Semaglutide and Tirzepatide treatments designed to support sustainable weight loss”; neither has its own page or price.
  9. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Wellorithm”, “wellorithm”, returns no letter addressed to Wellorithm, its operator, the named pharmacies or Wellorithm. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Wellorithm's own pages

  • Wellorithm's Wegovy pageBrand semaglutide price
  • Wellorithm's Zepbound pageBrand tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Wellorithm sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, Overseas fulfillment, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.