ElleS starts its compounded semaglutide injections at $269 for a month, with the consult, a 30-day supply and shipping included; tirzepatide injections start at $359 and oral semaglutide capsules at $299. Longer plans up to 12 months are advertised but unpriced, and no refund or cancellation policy is posted.
$269 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Names 4 pharmacies, including Belmar Pharmacy and Strive Pharmacy
Against it
The pharmacy it names, APS Pharmacy, has FDA warning letter 653740
No support hours published
What it is
ElleS pitches “Physician-guided weight care for women.” Eight weight-loss listings turn two compounded drugs, semaglutide and tirzepatide, into weekly shots, oral capsules, microdose shots and dissolving microdose tablets. Hair-loss, longevity and sexual-health products fill the other three categories. The company is ElleS Care LLC, at 1665 Bedford Ave in Brooklyn.
The process is a two-minute assessment, then a licensed clinician's review, often without a call; approved medication ships with free tracked delivery. Clinical care comes from Lion MD, whose lead physicians are Ana Lisa Carr and Kelly Tenbrink. The FAQ's pharmacy list has four names: Casa Pharma Rx, Epiq Scripts, Strive and Belmar. It claims all 50 states, though the semaglutide injection is marked unavailable in Alabama.
The storefront runs on CareValidate's platform. The terms let “our affiliate CareValidate Inc.” take payment, the patient login sits on a CareValidate page, and the product panels' small print reads “Proxiviti does not manufacture compounded medications”, naming a brand that isn't ElleS.
The standard semaglutide injection is listed from $269 a month, tirzepatide from $359. For semaglutide, that covers the consult, a 30-day supply and shipping. Oral semaglutide capsules start at $299 and oral tirzepatide capsules at $349. The site shows no membership or platform fee.
Each of those four cards reads “Available monthly plans : 1 | 3 | 6 | 12” and “Max Savings with 12 months plan”, yet no 3-, 6- or 12-month price appears on the page. Longer plans are priced only after an intake starts.
The microdose line comes by the month only: semaglutide as an injection or dissolving tablet at $179, tirzepatide either way at $199. The $179 tablet is the one in the pop-up and in the “Get started for only $179” banner.
Dose shouldn't move the price, according to the home page: “Your treatment cost remains steady, even as your dose changes.” If a clinician declines to prescribe, the semaglutide injection panel puts the medical review at $50.
None of the four legal pages covers refunds, cancellation or renewal. The terms say only that submitting payment details lets ElleS, CareValidate Inc. or a payment processor charge the amount due.
Who it's wrong for
Planning to save with a 12-month plan? ElleS advertises bigger savings on longer plans but shows no price for them before intake.
Skip it if you want cancellation and refund rules in writing before paying. ElleS hasn't posted any.
Alabama residents can't order the semaglutide injection. Its panel rules the state out.
Expecting the $179 banner to cover a standard dose? That's the microdose tablet. The regular injection is $269 and the capsules $299.
A decline may still cost something: the semaglutide injection panel lists a $50 medical review fee when nothing is prescribed.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, listed in the FAQ as partner pharmacies with phone numbers (no states given).
What you get
Compounded: “Compounded medications are tailored to patients & made in licensed US facilities per a Rx from a medical professional.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published. A support email address and (646) 389-8122, printed on each legal page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about ElleS
How much does ElleS cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $269 a month, oral semaglutide $299 and compounded tirzepatide $359.
Does ElleS charge a membership fee?No. ElleS bills compounded semaglutide at $269 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does ElleS sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded: “Compounded medications are tailored to patients & made in licensed US facilities per a Rx from a medical professional.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Which pharmacy fills ElleS prescriptions?Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, listed in the FAQ as partner pharmacies with phone numbers (no states given).
Has ElleS received an FDA warning letter?Not ElleS itself, but the pharmacy it names, APS Pharmacy, has letter 653740, linked under Sources below; FDA's index holds none addressed to ElleS.
Does GLP America earn money from ElleS?No. ElleS pays us nothing, and its $269 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: ElleS's public site: ElleS's home page, ElleS's weight loss page (including each product's “More Info” panel), ElleS's about page, ElleS's terms of service page, ElleS's privacy policy page, ElleS's privacy practices page, ElleS's medical consent page. The assessment at ElleS's home page and the login at CareValidate were not opened.
The prices, from the product cards on the home and weight-loss pages: “Semaglutide injection Starting as low as $269/month”, “Tirzepatide Injection Starting as low as $359/month”, “Semaglutide Oral Capsules Starting as low as $299/month”, “Tirzepatide Oral Capsules Starting as low as $349/month”, “Microdose Semaglutide ODT Starting as low as $179/month”, “Microdose Semaglutide Injection Starting as low as $179/month”, “Microdose Tirzepatide ODT Starting as low as $199/month” and “Limited stock Microdose Tirzepatide Injection Starting as low as $199/month”. The four standard products each carry “Available monthly plans : 1 | 3 | 6 | 12” and “Max Savings with 12 months plan”; the microdose cards carry “Available monthly plans : 1” and “Max Savings with 1 month plan”. The ladder files each standard card's figure as its one-month price.
The semaglutide injection's info panel: “Price Includes Consult + Medication (30 day supply- 3mg) + Shipping”, “4 Weekly Subcutaneous Injections”, “Unavailable in the state of Alabama” and “* If medication isn't prescribed, the medical review fee is $50. Compounded medications are tailored to patients & made in licensed US facilities per a Rx from a medical professional.” Every panel closes with “* Medications only issued when clinically appropriate after provider evaluation. Proxiviti does not manufacture compounded medications.”
The lead offer and inclusions, from the home page: “Get started for only $179” over “What's included? FREE consultation Custom Dosing GLP-1 Medication FREE Delivery Transparent pricing”; the pop-up “Perfect Starter Pack Unlock a stronger plan with Microdose Semaglutide ODT”; “Guaranteed Pricing: Your treatment cost remains steady, even as your dose changes.” The FAQ answers “Are there any long-term commitments?” with “No. ElleS offers flexible plans with transparent pricing. You stay in control of your care at every step.”
Payment, from the terms (“Last updated: July 22, 2026”): “By entering your payment information and submitting your request, you authorize us, our affiliate CareValidate Inc., or our third-party payment processors to charge the amount due in accordance with their terms.” The legal menu has four pages (Terms of Service, Privacy Practices, Privacy Policy, Medical Consent) and none covers refunds, cancellation or renewal.
Who does what, from the FAQ: “Lion MD: A trusted team of nationwide medical professionals led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI: 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI: 1346482684).” Pharmacies: “1) Belmar Pharmacy | Phone: 800-525-9473 2) Strive Pharmacy | Phone: 855-405-5993 3) Epiq Scripts | Phone: 833-654-3553 4) Casa Pharma Rx | Phone: 877-937-6868”. States: “We provide care and support to patients in all 50 U.S. states. Availability of specific services may vary by state based on provider licensure and applicable regulations”. The terms: “Healthcare providers using the Platform are independent medical professionals who are responsible for the medical care they provide.”
The operator, printed on every legal page: “ElleS Care LLC 1665 Bedford Ave, Suite 1 Brooklyn, NY 11225 ElleS's support email (646) 389-8122”. The home page: “ElleS Care LLC does not manufacture compounded medications.” Shipping, from the home page: “If prescribed, your treatment is shipped directly to your door with free tracked delivery.”
FDA's warning-letter search on “ElleS”, “ellesvi”, “ElleS Care LLC”, “Elles”, “CareValidate Inc.”, “CareGLP”, “Proxiviti”, “Lion MD”, “Belmar Pharmacy”, “Strive Pharmacy”, “Epiq Scripts”, “Casa Pharma Rx” returns no letter addressed to ElleS, its operator or ElleS. One pharmacy it names does appear in FDA's index: warning letter 653740, dated March 31, 2023, is addressed to “Belmar Pharma Solutions, Drug Depot, LLC., dba APS Pharmacy” (Lakewood, CO) and concerns an inspection of the APS Pharmacy facility in Palm Harbor, Florida, category “Compounding Pharmacy/Adulterated Drug Products”. FDA posted a close-out letter for it on October 30, 2023. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
Sources
ElleS's own pages
ElleS's weight loss pageCompounded semaglutide price
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to ElleS's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.