Month to month, Go Vida Plena charges $269 for injectable semaglutide, $359 for injectable tirzepatide and $299 for oral semaglutide. The “$6 al día” on its home page and the $179 semaglutide price are the twelve-month plan, sold as a $2,148 total.
$269 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Prescribers licensed in your state
Against it
The advertised $179/mo is a 12-month prepay, $2,148 at once
No pharmacy named
What it is
Go Vida Plena is a Spanish-language telehealth weight program aimed at Latino patients, promising a doctor “que habla tu idioma y entiende tu cultura.” Semaglutide and tirzepatide are offered in injectable and tablet form, after a free online questionnaire and a video visit, with home delivery and nutrition coaching built around Latin American cooking.
Vida Plena Health, Inc. runs it from a Hyde Park, Utah address; disputes fall under Utah law and go to individual arbitration unless you opt out within 30 days. Neither a pharmacy nor a manufacturer, by its own description, it leaves prescribing to the licensed provider and dispensing to licensed pharmacies it doesn't name.
Every page is in Spanish, including the terms, refund policy and compounded-medication disclosure. The home page counts “10+” available states without listing them, and insurance isn't accepted, though Afterpay and Klarna can spread a plan's cost.
What it actually costs
Advertised$179
Actually$269/mo
Go Vida Plena advertises $179. A month costs $269 because the advertised rate is the 12 Meses.
The gap
They advertise $179 a month. That is the 12 Meses, $2,148 on the card today. With no commitment it is $269 a month.
The pricing page has four tabs, one per product, each with a monthly plan and 3-, 6- and 12-month plans. Injectable semaglutide is $269 month to month, then $219, $199 and $179 a month on the longer plans ($657, $1,194 and $2,148 in total). Injectable tirzepatide runs $359, $309, $289 and $269 a month ($927, $1,734 and $3,228 for the terms).
The tablets cost more than the shots for semaglutide: $299 month to month for oral semaglutide, down to $209 on a twelve-month plan ($2,508). Oral tirzepatide is $349 monthly and $269 a month over twelve months, the same yearly rate as the injection.
Every medication card says “Desde … (con plan anual),” so the $179, $209 and $269 figures scattered across the home, services and program pages are all annual-plan prices. The hero's “Desde $6 al día” works out to the $179 semaglutide rate spread over thirty days.
Plan prices include the medical evaluation, follow-up care and shipping, and the questionnaire itself is free. There's no separate membership. Afterpay and Klarna let you pay a multi-month total in installments, but that's financing, not a monthly plan.
Who it's wrong for
Reading English only? The whole site, from the plan cards to the arbitration clause, is in Spanish.
The “Sin contrato” line has a catch. Vida Plena Health's refund policy wants a full 30 days' notice before a billing date, or that charge can still post.
Want the lowest price without prepaying? $179 injectable semaglutide needs the full $2,148 twelve-month plan; monthly, it's $269.
Want to know whose pharmacy compounds your shots? Vida Plena Health says only that licensed pharmacies or authorized third parties fill orders.
Changed your mind after the visit? Refunds end once a consultation happens, labs are ordered or a prescription is written, and unused plan time isn't prorated.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded GLP-1s (“Los medicamentos preparados a medida no están aprobados por la FDA”), prepared and shipped by “farmacias licenciadas o terceros autorizados” that aren't named. Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
“Lunes a viernes, 9am – 6pm EST. También atendemos mensajes de texto.” Phone +1 (866) 746-8432 and an email address on its contact page, answered “en menos de 24 horas hábiles.”
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Go Vida Plena
How much does Go Vida Plena cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $269 a month, oral semaglutide $299 and compounded tirzepatide $359. The $179 it advertises is the 12 Meses, $2,148 charged at once.
Does Go Vida Plena charge a membership fee?No. Go Vida Plena bills compounded semaglutide at $269 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Go Vida Plena sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded GLP-1s (“Los medicamentos preparados a medida no están aprobados por la FDA”), prepared and shipped by “farmacias licenciadas o terceros autorizados” that aren't named. Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned. It names no pharmacy.
Has Go Vida Plena received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Go Vida Plena on a search of “Go Vida Plena”, “govidaplena”, “Vida Plena Health, Inc.”, “Vida Plena”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Go Vida Plena?No. Go Vida Plena pays us nothing, and its $269 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Go Vida Plena's public site: Go Vida Plena's home page, Go Vida Plena's servicios page, Go Vida Plena's programa page, Go Vida Plena's precios page, Go Vida Plena's guia de salud page, Go Vida Plena's aprende page, Go Vida Plena's contacta con nosotras page, Go Vida Plena's agendar consulta page, Go Vida Plena's terminos y condiciones page, Go Vida Plena's politica de reembolso cancelacion y suscripcion page, Go Vida Plena's divulgacion sobre medicamentos compuestos 1 page, Go Vida Plena's politica de consentimiento medico para servicios de telesalud page, Go Vida Plena's terminos de sms y mensajes de texto page, Go Vida Plena's consentimiento de comunicaciones electronicas page, Go Vida Plena's aviso de practicas de privacidad hipaa page, Go Vida Plena's politica de privacidad page, Go Vida Plena's politica de cookies page and three blog posts. The “Verifica si calificas” questionnaire, the patient portal and the “Empezar →” plan buttons were not opened. The pricing page's first tab (oral semaglutide) renders on load; the other three tab panels (“Semaglutide Inyectable”, “Tirzepatide Inyectable”, “Tirzepatide Oral”) were rendered headed in September 2026 by clicking each tab label, which is a same-page panel switch, not a link.
The prices, from the four tabs on /precios/ (“Semaglutide Oral”, “Semaglutide Inyectable”, “Tirzepatide Oral”, “Tirzepatide Inyectable”). Semaglutide Oral: “Mensual $299/mes $299/total”, “3 Meses $259/mes $777/total Ahorras $120”, “6 Meses $239/mes $1,434 total Ahorras $360”, “12 Meses $209/mes $2,508 total Ahorras $1,080”. Semaglutide Inyectable: “Mensual $269/mes $269/total”, “3 Meses $219/mes $657/total Ahorras $150”, “6 Meses $199/mes $1,194 total Ahorras $420”, “12 Meses $179/mes $2,148 total Ahorras $1,080”. Tirzepatide Oral: “Mensual $349/mes $349/total”, “3 Meses $309/mes $927/total Ahorras $120”, “6 Meses $289/mes $1,734 total Ahorras $360”, “12 Meses $269/mes $3,228 total Ahorras $960”. Tirzepatide Inyectable: “Mensual $359/mes $359/total”, “3 Meses $309/mes $927/total Ahorras $150”, “6 Meses $289/mes $1.734 total Ahorras $420”, “12 Meses $269/mes $3,228 total Ahorras $1,080”.
Headline and card figures: home hero “Desde $6 al día. Paga a plazos con Afterpay o Klarna.” and badge “Desde $6/día”; cards “Desde $179/mes (con plan anual)” (injectable semaglutide), “Desde $209/mes (con plan anual)” (oral semaglutide) and “Desde $269/mes (con plan anual)” (both tirzepatide forms). Pricing page: “Planes flexibles para que puedas empezar hoy, sin importar tu presupuesto. Sin contratos. Cancela cuando quieras.” and “Todos los planes incluyen evaluación médica, seguimiento profesional y envío del medicamento directamente a tu puerta. Puedes pagar a plazos con Afterpay o Klarna.” Footnote: “Los precios pueden variar según el tratamiento, dosis, farmacia, evaluación médica y plan seleccionado.”
Inclusions, from /precios/: “Evaluación médica con proveedor licenciado en tu estado”, “Plan de tratamiento personalizado”, “Medicamento enviado directamente a tu puerta”, “Seguimiento médico profesional”, “Apoyo nutricional con enfoque latino”, “Sin contrato — cancela cuando quieras”. Insurance: “Actualmente nuestros programas no aceptan seguro médico.” Home page: “Los medicamentos preparados a medida no están aprobados por la FDA.”
Billing and refunds, from the Política de Reembolso, Cancelación y Suscripción (“Fecha de vigencia: 28 de febrero de 2026”): billing cycles may be “Cada 30 días”, “Cada 90 días” or “Planes de varios meses”; “las solicitudes de cancelación deben enviarse al menos treinta (30) días antes de la próxima fecha de facturación”; “Las tarifas de membresía no se prorratean”; refunds on clinical ineligibility only if no consultation, labs, prescription or medication has happened, and “Los tiempos de procesamiento suelen ser de 5 a 7 días hábiles”; “Go Vida Plena puede deducir tarifas de procesamiento, administrativas o costos ya incurridos cuando esté permitido por la ley.”
Support, from /contacta-con-nosotras/: “+1 (866) 746-8432 Lunes a viernes, 9am – 6pm EST. También atendemos mensajes de texto.” and “Respondemos en menos de 24 horas hábiles.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Go Vida Plena”, “govidaplena”, “Vida Plena Health, Inc.”, “Vida Plena”, returns no letter addressed to Go Vida Plena, its operator, the named pharmacies or Go Vida Plena. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Go Vida Plena's own pages
Go Vida Plena's precios pageCompounded semaglutide price
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Go Vida Plena's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.