Premium Health lists compounded semaglutide at $275 a month and tirzepatide at $445, each billed as an all-inclusive program with the doctor, medication and shipping. It's an Orange County, California company better known for mobile IV drips, and its weight-loss pages don't spell out a minimum term.
$275 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Publishes its support hours
Against it
FDA warning letter 721474, February 2026
No pharmacy named
What it is
Premium Health is a Southern California health company, Premium Health Management, Inc., mostly known for mobile IV hydration and, until late 2023, COVID-19 testing. Its weight-loss arm is a telehealth program: you request a free consultation, meet a clinician by video, and an associated compounding pharmacy ships the medication every 30 to 90 days.
Two programs are sold, compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each described as all-inclusive: the doctor, the medication, supplies, shipping, ongoing provider visits, nutrition and fitness plans and a members' community. The pharmacy isn't named beyond “FDA-registered compounding pharmacy.”
The site shows its age in places. The copyright line still reads 2024, the contact page and the privacy notice give two different Orange County addresses (Irvine and Santa Ana), and the pages never say which states the clinicians serve.
Semaglutide is $275 a month and tirzepatide $445 a month, and those two figures are the whole price list. There's no dose table, no prepay option and no intro offer.
The price is sold as one membership covering medication and care, with no insurance needed and “No Hidden Fees.” Whether you can stop after one month isn't stated in the visible text; the FAQ lists “Is there a long-term contract required?” without a readable answer.
The pages promote a “30-Day Guarantee” and a “Best Price Guarantee” without saying what either covers.
Premium Health's IV drips, priced from $169 to $449 a visit, are a separate business and play no part in the weight-loss price.
Who it's wrong for
Paying $445 a month for tirzepatide? Plenty of sellers post lower figures, and Premium Health's “Best Price Guarantee” comes with no written terms.
Skip it if you need a written refund or cancellation policy. The weight-loss pages carry none.
Care where your shots are compounded? Premium Health calls its pharmacy FDA-registered and leaves it at that.
Which state are you in? The site never lists the states its clinicians cover, so you'll only find out after requesting a consultation.
Wondering whether a dose increase raises the bill? Premium Health doesn't say.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide (with vitamin B12 or B6) and tirzepatide from an unnamed “FDA-registered compounding pharmacy”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Mon-Sun: 8am-6pm. Phone (888) 502-3573 on the contact page and (888) 861-3031 in the header, plus an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Premium Health
How much does Premium Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $275 a month and compounded tirzepatide $445.
Does Premium Health charge a membership fee?No. Premium Health bills compounded semaglutide at $275 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Premium Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide (with vitamin B12 or B6) and tirzepatide from an unnamed “FDA-registered compounding pharmacy”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated. It names no pharmacy.
Has Premium Health received an FDA warning letter?Yes: letter 721474, February 2026, filed as “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”, linked under Sources below with the claims it quotes in the sourcing notes.
Does GLP America earn money from Premium Health?No. Premium Health pays us nothing, and its $275 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record5 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Premium Health's public site: Premium Health's home page, Premium Health's weight loss page, Premium Health's semaglutide page, Premium Health's tirzepatide page, Premium Health's contact page, Premium Health's privacy notice page, Premium Health's consumer health data policy page, Premium Health's iv therapy page, Premium Health's NAD+ plus page, Premium Health's premium page, Premium Health's beauty and glow page, Premium Health's immunity shield page, Premium Health's covid19 page, Premium Health's covid care page, Premium Health's locations page, Premium Health's foods to avoid while taking Ozempic or Wegovy for weight loss page and three blog posts; the consultation-request, weight-loss-request and IV booking pages were read without typing anything. “GET STARTED”/“Start Now” and every form were not used. The weight-loss FAQ answers did not render when their toggles were clicked.
The prices, from the program pages. /weight-loss/semaglutide/: “Semaglutide Weight Loss Program” ... “$275 / Month”. /weight-loss/tirzepatide/: “Tirzepatide Weight Loss Program” ... “$445 / Month”. /weight-loss/ shows both cards under “All-Inclusive Weight Loss Programs”, “Affordable Weight Loss for Everyone Includes Doctor & Medication No Hidden Fees – No Insurance Needed”.
What's included, from /weight-loss/: “Upon medical approval, your weight loss prescription will be filled and priority shipped by our associated pharmacy.” “FDA-registered compounding pharmacy”, “Medication, supplies, and shipment included.”, “Shipments every 30-days to 90-days”, “Ongoing clinical support and provider visits”, “Nutrition and fitness plans”, “Exclusive community membership”. “We utilize compounded Semaglutide with Vitamin B12 or Vitamin B6”. FAQ questions include “Is medication included in my membership fee?”, “What if I need a higher dose?” and “Is there a long-term contract required?”; the home page shows “30-Day Guarantee” and /weight-loss/ “Best Price Guarantee”, with no terms.
FDA warning letter 721474, issued February 20, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. It is addressed to “Premium Health Management Inc. dba Premium Health”, 1800 E. Garry Ave. Suite 224, Santa Ana, CA 92705. FDA records that it reviewed the website “at the internet address Premium Health's home page, in December 2025”, the same site the prices here come from. It finds that the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured on the site carry a “Premium Health” label, “suggesting Premium Health is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not”. It also quotes the phrase “Semaglutide (the active ingredient used in Ozempic® and Wegovy®)”. The finding is about those claims; it makes no finding about the medication itself. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Premium Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.