VitaraRx doesn't publish what one month costs. Its home page leads with plans “Starting at $179.99/Month”, the product cards below it show semaglutide from $99 and tirzepatide from $149, and no page lists the plans the FAQ says you'll choose between.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Doctor-Led Weight Loss Plans Starting at $179.99/Month”
Our finding
$99 card, $179.99 headline
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
VitaraRx is a marketplace for telehealth GLP-1 prescriptions: it connects you with independent providers through its patient portal and doesn't treat or dispense itself. Its doctors come through MD Integrations; its prescriptions go to Manifest Pharmacy of Greer, South Carolina.
A short questionnaire goes to a doctor licensed in your home state, who answers in roughly a day, though some states insist on video or chat too. The FAQ's service list covers 49 states; Alaska is the one missing.
No company name appears anywhere, only the brand. The contact page lists 5308 Cain Road in Knoxville, Tennessee, and a phone number with a Delaware area code, while the terms send disputes to arbitration in San Diego.
Two sets of figures sit on one page. The headline says plans start at $179.99 a month; the cards underneath say semaglutide is from $99 and tirzepatide from $149, “All doses. Same Price. No Membership Fee.”
Neither set comes with a plan length, and billing happens at shipment according to a plan the pages never describe. So a single month has no public figure.
Insurance isn't taken. VitaraRx reaches out before billing each refill.
Who it's wrong for
Which is it, $99 or $179.99? VitaraRx prints both on its home page and names no plan behind either one.
Want the operator's legal name? The site gives a brand, a Knoxville street address and a Delaware phone number, nothing more.
If you live in Alaska, you're outside the service list.
Skip it if you expect a return window. Prescription orders are final once they're handed to USPS, FedEx or UPS.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Manifest Pharmacy, Greer, SC
What you get
Compounded under Section 503A by licensed compounding pharmacies.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No support hours are published. Phone +1 302-204-1188 and an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about VitaraRx
How much does VitaraRx cost a month?VitaraRx advertises “Doctor-Led Weight Loss Plans Starting at $179.99/Month” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does VitaraRx charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does VitaraRx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded under Section 503A by licensed compounding pharmacies.
Which pharmacy fills VitaraRx prescriptions?Manifest Pharmacy, Greer, SC.
Has VitaraRx received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to VitaraRx on a search of “VitaraRx”, “vitararx”, “Vitara Rx”, “Manifest Pharmacy”, “MD Integrations”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from VitaraRx?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: VitaraRx's public site: VitaraRx's home page , VitaraRx's FAQ page (answers read from the rendered page's text), VitaraRx's about page, VitaraRx's contact us page, VitaraRx's terms page, VitaraRx's returns refund policy page, VitaraRx's privacy page, VitaraRx's hipaa page, VitaraRx's ccpa page and VitaraRx's sms terms and conditions page. The weight-loss intake and the member portal were not opened.
The prices, from the home page: “Doctor-Led Weight Loss Plans Starting at $179.99/Month Provider personalized dosages, one all-in price.” and the cards “Semaglutide From $99 / Month All doses. Same Price. No Membership Fee. No Hidden Fees Everything Included 0.25 mg | .5 mg | 1 mg | 1.5 mg | 2 mg | 2.5 mg” and “Tirzepatide From $149 / Month All doses. Same Price. No Membership Fee.” No plan length is attached to any figure, so no rung is written.
Billing and returns, from the FAQ: “You will be billed for your medication when the medication is shipped based on the treatment plan you select.”, “How much does VitaraRx cost?If medication therapy is appropriate, you will be able to purchase it through the VitaraRx platform at far lower costs than other sites and even cheaper than your local pharmacy.” and “You will be contacted before your medication is to be refilled and billed to your credit card.” The returns policy: “Once your method of payment has been charged and your package has been handed over to the carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS), all sales are final.”
Who does what, from the FAQ and footer: “Each doctor you interact with is licensed to prescribe medicine and treat patients in the state you live in.”; the doctor network is MD Integrations; “The following pharmacies may fill your prescription based on the therapy and medication Manifest Pharmacy1018 S. Batesville RoadGreer, SC 29650” The footer reads “VitaraRx operates as a marketplace platform that connects patients with independently licensed healthcare providers who deliver medical care through the VitaraRx Patient Portal.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “VitaraRx”, “vitararx”, “Vitara Rx”, “Manifest Pharmacy”, “MD Integrations”, returns no letter addressed to VitaraRx, its operator, the named pharmacies or VitaraRx. Search FDA's warning letters.