Review · Not a partner

Alinwell review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Alinwell's compounded semaglutide starts at $139 a month and tirzepatide at $166, billed every 30 days, and neither a membership nor a visit fee is added. The site promises no surcharge when the dose goes up but never says what the word “from” in front of each price covers.

One month, no commitment

$139/mo, month to month

They advertise
$139/mo
Month to month, from
Our finding
$139, billed every 30 days
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Alinwell →

Price read from Alinwell's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $139 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Alinwell is a telehealth brand selling compounded GLP-1 weight care, and it pitches every page to women. There are three GLP-1 programs (weekly semaglutide injections, weekly tirzepatide injections and a lower-dose “GLP-1 Microdose”), and a separate peptide page adds an oral GLP-1 alongside tesamorelin, sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141. After an online assessment, a provider decides whether to authorize treatment; if so, a partner compounding pharmacy prepares the medication and ships it in unmarked, temperature-controlled packaging.

The company is Alinwell LLC, at 950 E. State Hwy 114, Suite 160, in Southlake, Texas. It describes itself as a technology platform: independent medical groups supply the providers, independent pharmacies fill the prescriptions, and buying a prescription product waives your right to have it filled at a pharmacy you pick. None of those medical groups or pharmacies is named in public.

The home page says the service reaches all 50 states, while the contact page limits it to “the states where it is licensed” without listing them. The semaglutide page links to batch certificates of analysis, and no insurance is needed.

What it actually costs

Alinwell prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$139None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$166None listed

Semaglutide starts at $139 a month and tirzepatide at $166. The terms describe a recurring monthly order charged “immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel,” and no multi-month plan appears anywhere on the site. Each figure bundles three charges: the drug from the pharmacy, the provider's services from the medical group, and Alinwell's own platform fee.

Alinwell adds no membership and bills no visit on its own; the treatment-page FAQ promises zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges and no dose-change surcharges. Shipping is the loose end. The terms have you pay whatever shipping and handling shows at checkout, and no amount is printed on the public pages.

Two more GLP-1 products carry prices without a molecule. The home page lists the microdose program from $149 a month, and the peptide page lists an oral GLP-1 from $150. Neither says whether it's semaglutide or tirzepatide.

A declined patient pays nothing. Once you're approved, a prescription order can be canceled only within 24 hours and only before it reaches the provider network, and medication already dispensed or delivered isn't refunded. Stopping future charges means turning auto-refill off in the portal 48 hours or more ahead of the monthly processing date, per the terms, while the FAQ on each treatment page asks for 30 days' notice.

Returns aren't accepted. Report a wrong or damaged order inside 48 hours of it arriving, and expect a $35 disposal fee on any prescription medication sent back.

Who it's wrong for

Want to know which dose $139 pays for? No page ties the figure to a dose, and Alinwell publishes no dose chart at all.

Skip it if you like a long runway to cancel. The terms want 48 hours' notice before the monthly charge, the FAQ says 30 days, and after the first 24 hours an order can't be undone.

Not for you if you'd like to vet the pharmacy first. Alinwell says only “partner compounding pharmacies,” and buying waives your right to use a pharmacy of your own.

Hoping for a brand-name pen like Wegovy or Zepbound? Alinwell doesn't sell one; every GLP-1 on its menu is compounded.

Budgeting shipping ahead of time won't work here. The terms make it a checkout line item and the public pages never print it.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; the footer calls them “state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Clinical hours Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (no time zone given). Phone (940) 373-7849, email support, and secure messaging with the provider in the patient portal.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Alinwell

On the record11 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Alinwell's public site: Alinwell's home page, Alinwell's semaglutide page, Alinwell's tirzepatide page, Alinwell's GLP-1 microdose page, Alinwell's peptides page, Alinwell's about page, Alinwell's contact page, Alinwell's terms page, Alinwell's privacy page and Alinwell's hipaa page. The eligibility assessment at Alinwell's eligibility page was not opened, and the contact form was not sent.
  2. The prices, from the home page: “NEW PATIENT OFFER GLP-1 weight care for women from $139/mo”, “GLP-1 WEIGHT CARE Semaglutide The steady, proven place to start FROM $139/MO”, “Tirzepatide Dual-action — our most chosen FROM $166/MO”, “GLP-1 Microdose A lower-dose, easy-does-it start. from $149/mo” and “Plans from $139/mo · confirmed after provider review”. From Alinwell's peptides page: “GLP-1 Oral from $150/mo” and “Tirzepatide Injection from $166/mo”. The three treatment pages print no price.
  3. Flat-rate pricing, from the FAQ on each treatment page: “Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges. The price we quote is the price you pay, period.”
  4. Billing, from the terms (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “By placing a recurring monthly order, you authorize Alinwell LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel.” and “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal.” The price is a bundle: “the total price you pay is a bundled amount that includes: (i) the fee charged by the Pharmacy for the prescription drug, (ii) the fee charged by the Medical Group for services provided by a Provider, and (iii) the amount Alinwell LLC charges for access to and use of the Platform.” Shipping: “You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase.”
  5. The treatment-page FAQ answers “Can I cancel?” with “Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle. Consultations, medical visits, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.”
  6. Refunds, from the terms: “Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network.” and “You may cancel your subscription at any time; however, no refunds will be issued for medication that has already been dispensed or delivered.” Refunds are issued only when “An incorrect prescription medication was sent.”, “The product was damaged upon delivery.”, “The product does not meet required safety standards.”, “The order has not yet shipped.” or “The prescribing Provider declines to issue a prescription.” Also: “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee, as required for safe pharmaceutical disposal.” The home page: “$0 if you're not approved”.
  7. Who does what, from the footer disclaimer: “Alinwell is a concierge telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. The platform does not practice medicine, write prescriptions, or dispense pharmaceuticals”. The terms: “Alinwell LLC acts solely as a technology platform that connects you to these independent third parties.” and “By purchasing a service or product that includes a prescription, you voluntarily and unconditionally waive your right to have the prescription filled at a pharmacy of your choice.”
  8. The operator: the terms open “Alinwell LLC ('Alinwell LLC', 'the Company', 'we', or 'us') owns and operates the website located at Alinwell's home page” and choose “the laws of the State of Delaware”, with binding individual arbitration. The contact page lists “Alinwell, LLC 950 E. State Hwy 114, Suite 160 Southlake, TX 76092”, “Phone: (940) 373-7849” and clinical hours “Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM”.
  9. Supply, from each treatment page: “Alinwell protocols are prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.” The home page badge reads “COMPOUNDED IN USA”. No pharmacy is named on any public page.
  10. Where it operates: the home-page FAQ answers “What states is this service available in?” with “Service is available across all 50 states.”; the About page shows “50 STATES SERVED”; the contact page says “Alinwell operates via telehealth in the states where it is licensed.” The terms require that “when consulting with a Provider you are physically located in the same state as the shipping address listed in your account”.
  11. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Alinwell”, “alinwell”, “Alinwell LLC”, “Alinwell, LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Alinwell, its operator, the named pharmacies or Alinwell. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Alinwell's own pages

  • Alinwell's home pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Alinwell sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.