One page advertises semaglutide at $69, $99 and $139 and offers the same $70 discount under two different promo codes. The month-to-month price is $139.
$139 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Against it
The advertised $79/mo is a 12-month prepay, $948 at once
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
MyFastRx keeps things lean and cash-pay: a one-minute questionnaire, a provider review inside 24 hours, medication from a US pharmacy, and flat pricing at every dose. It takes no insurance, charges no membership, and is LegitScript certified.
Its price ladder is tidy, with every total multiplying out exactly. The trouble is that the page carries three versions of it, and they disagree about where it starts.
What it actually costs
Advertised$79
Actually$139/mo
MyFastRx advertises $79. A month costs $139 because the advertised rate is the 12 Months, paid at once.
The gap
They advertise $79 a month. That is the 12 Months, paid at once, $948 on the card today by our math, since the plan's total isn't printed. With no commitment it is $139 a month.
$139 a month for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, with the first month cut to $69 and $129 by a promo code. Buy in bulk and it drops: three months at $297, six at $534, twelve at $948 for semaglutide; $498, $894 and $1,488 for tirzepatide.
All of that arithmetic holds. The multi-month grid gives per-month rates of $99, $89 and $79 for semaglutide, and each multiplies exactly into the total at the top of the page. The savings badges hold too: "SAVE $120" against $139 × 3 minus $297, "SAVE $300" against six months, "SAVE $720" against twelve, and the same three on the tirzepatide side at $99, $300 and $900. Eight badges, eight exact.
What the page can't settle is its own headline. Top to bottom, semaglutide's first month is $69, then $99, then $69 again, then $99 again. The hero says "Starting at $69/mo", a later block says "Starting at $99 /mo *First month pricing", a third says "Doctor-Guided Weight Loss Starting at $99 /month *Free doctor consult", and the standing rate all of them discount from is $139. Tirzepatide's first month is $129 in one block and $179 in another.
The discount also comes under two codes with one value. The top of the page says "$70 OFF WITH MY70". Three blocks lower it says "LIMITED TIME OFFER — Semaglutide $99* | Tirzepatide $179* — Use Code: SAVE70". Both take seventy dollars off, they attach to different first-month prices, and MyFastRx never says which one is current.
Who it's wrong for
The $69 headline is one month with a code. From month two it's $139.
Promo-code shoppers get two answers. The page advertises MY70 and SAVE70 for the same $70, against different first-month prices.
Insured patients won't get any help here. MyFastRx states "Insurance is not accepted. All services are self-pay."
Look elsewhere if you want a named pharmacy or published support hours. Neither is on the page.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; "We only use 503a/503b accredited pharmacies", "All prescriptions are filled by licensed pharmacies", "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved but are prepared by state-licensed pharmacies in accordance with applicable regulations"
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about MyFastRx
How much does MyFastRx cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $139 a month and compounded tirzepatide $199. The $79 it advertises is the 12 Months, paid at once, $948 charged at once by our math.
Does MyFastRx charge a membership fee?No. MyFastRx bills compounded semaglutide at $139 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does MyFastRx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; "We only use 503a/503b accredited pharmacies", "All prescriptions are filled by licensed pharmacies", "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved but are prepared by state-licensed pharmacies in accordance with applicable regulations". It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from MyFastRx?No. MyFastRx pays us nothing, and its $139 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Prices from MyFastRx's weight loss page. The primary ladder, verbatim: "Semaglutide $70 OFF WITH MY70 — First Month $69 — Then $139 /mo — 3 Months $297 — 6 Months $534 — 12 Months $948" and "Tirzepatide $70 OFF WITH MY70 — First Month $129 — Then $199 /mo — 3 Months $498 — 6 Months $894 — 12 Months $1,488".
The multi-month grid on the same page: semaglutide "3 Months $99 /Month SAVE $120 — 6 Months $89 /Month SAVE $300 — 12 Months $79 /Month SAVE $720"; tirzepatide "3 Months $166 /Month SAVE $99 — 6 Months $149 /Month SAVE $300 — 12 Months $124 /Month SAVE $900". And an intro block: "Special Intro Pricing — Semaglutide SAVE $70 $69 First Month $139 regular price" and "Tirzepatide SAVE $70 $129 First Month $199 regular price".
The eight savings badges, each checked against MyFastRx's own standing rates, all exact. Semaglutide at $139: $417 − $297 = $120 as claimed; $834 − $534 = $300 as claimed; $1,668 − $948 = $720 as claimed; $139 − $69 = $70 as claimed. Tirzepatide at $199: $597 − $498 = $99 as claimed; $1,194 − $894 = $300 as claimed; $2,388 − $1,488 = $900 as claimed; $199 − $129 = $70 as claimed. Every per-month rate also multiplies into its printed total. The arithmetic on this page isn't the problem, which is what makes the price count below a real inconsistency rather than a misreading.
The price count, all on MyFastRx's weight loss page. For semaglutide: "Limited Time Offer Semaglutide $69 First Month" in the top bar; "GLP-1 Weight Loss Starting at $69/mo" in the hero; "Then $139 /mo" in the ladder; "Semaglutide Popular choice Starting at $69 /mo *First month pricing"; "Doctor-Guided Weight Loss Starting at $99 /month *Free doctor consult"; "LIMITED TIME OFFER Semaglutide $99* | Tirzepatide $179* Use Code: SAVE70", printed three times; and "Semaglutide Compounded GLP-1 Medication Starting at $99 /mo *First month pricing". For tirzepatide: "$129 First Month" in the top bar and ladder, "Starting at $129 /mo *First month pricing", and "$179*" in the SAVE70 blocks.
The two codes, quoted as they appear: "$70 OFF WITH MY70" beside the ladder, and "Use code SAVE70 for first-month discount" and "Use Code: SAVE70" beside the $99 and $179 blocks. The qualifier under the second reads "* New customers only. First-month promotional pricing applies with use of promo code."
MyFastRx's own claims, quoted: "ALL DOSAGES Flat Monthly Pricing. No Hidden Fees.", "Same price every dose — No dosage upcharges", "Certified US Compounding — We only use 503a/503b accredited pharmacies to ensure every dose is sterile, safe, and potent", "LegitScript Certified", and "Insurance is not accepted. All services are self-pay."
MyFastRx's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Do the savings badges on GLP-1 plans add up?Most reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Does the GLP-1 price change after the first month?Every price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
Can one company advertise two prices for one drug?The companies whose own pages carry two figures for one product on one day, including one whose headline changes depending on the link you arrived on.
What is actually included in a GLP-1 monthly price?One company on this roster publishes a line-item receipt for every plan. This is what the rest say their monthly figure covers, quoted from their own pages.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to MyFastRx's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.