One month of compounded semaglutide at Jyra Health is $169, and tirzepatide is $229. The $99 and $133 it leads with are three-month rates, paid up front as $297 and $399, and every dose costs the same.
$169 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names 3 pharmacies, including VialsRX Pharmacy and White Label Pharmacy
Against it
The advertised $99/mo is a 3-month prepay, $297 at once
What it is
Jyra Health is a telehealth storefront run by Jyra Health LLC, 2027 N. Mason Rd., Suite 303, in Katy, Texas. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, plus glutathione, NAD+ and sermorelin, and says its providers cover all 50 states.
You fill out an intake questionnaire, a licensed provider looks it over, within 24 hours in most cases per the FAQ, and an approved order ships the same day by free express delivery, arriving in 1 to 5 business days. The kit holds the vial, syringes, alcohol pads, a sharps container and dosing instructions. Jyra describes itself as a nonclinical administrator, with no medical practice and no pharmacy of its own.
It names its three pharmacies with street addresses: VialsRX in Houston, White Label Pharmacy in Katy, and Hallandale Pharmacy Compounding in Fort Lauderdale. Two of the three list states they don't serve, and California is on both lists.
What it actually costs
Advertised$99
Actually$169/mo
Jyra Health advertises $99. A month costs $169 because the advertised rate is the 3-month plan.
The gap
They advertise $99 a month. That is the 3-month plan, $297 on the card today. With no commitment it is $169 a month.
Semaglutide is $169 for one month or $99 a month on the three-month plan, $297 at once. Tirzepatide is $229 for one month or $133 a month for three, $399 at once. Consultation, prescription and express shipping are inside those figures, and Jyra has no membership.
The home page advertises $133 and $99, the three-month figures. Its “Save $210” and “Save $288” badges are simply the gap between three single months and the three-month total.
Dose doesn't change the price, and the FAQ promises no increase at renewal either.
Each plan card calls its price “a one-time purchase paid upfront,” yet the terms say subscription plans auto-renew before the next billing cycle. What happens when a three-month plan runs out isn't spelled out.
There's no cancellation fee; canceling just stops the next charge once the paid period ends. Medication that hasn't shipped is refundable in full, shipped medication isn't, and you can pause for up to three months instead of quitting.
Who it's wrong for
Expecting $99 a month for semaglutide? That rate needs $297 paid today; a single month is $169.
Live in California? White Label and Hallandale both exclude the state, which leaves VialsRX to fill a California order.
Skip it if renewal rules need to be settled before you buy. The plan card says one-time purchase and the terms say auto-renew.
Not for you if you might want a refund after delivery. Shipped medication can't come back, and a damaged or wrong order has to be reported within 48 hours.
Phone hours matter to you? The support page says 8am to 5pm Central, while the refund policy says 9am to 6pm Eastern.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Three, named with addresses in the home page FAQ: VialsRX Pharmacy (6220 Westpark Dr., Suite 111, Houston, TX 77057), White Label Pharmacy (21217 Clay Rd., Katy, TX 77449; every state except California) and Pharmcore Inc. dba Hallandale Pharmacy Compounding (2666 SW 36th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312; not California, Minnesota, Kansas, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Michigan or Hawaii).
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “Compounded in 503A U.S. pharmacies”, with potency, sterility, endotoxin and pH tests shown as passed. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Support page: “Mon - Fri, 8am - 5pm CST”, “Excluding holidays”, phone (346) 590-7290, a support email address. The refund policy gives different hours: “Monday through Friday, 9am to 6pm EST.”
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Jyra Health
How much does Jyra Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $169 a month and compounded tirzepatide $229. The $99 it advertises is the 3-month plan, $297 charged at once.
Does Jyra Health charge a membership fee?No. Jyra Health bills compounded semaglutide at $169 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Jyra Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “Compounded in 503A U.S. pharmacies”, with potency, sterility, endotoxin and pH tests shown as passed. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Which pharmacy fills Jyra Health prescriptions?Three, named with addresses in the home page FAQ: VialsRX Pharmacy (6220 Westpark Dr., Suite 111, Houston, TX 77057), White Label Pharmacy (21217 Clay Rd., Katy, TX 77449; every state except California) and Pharmcore Inc. dba Hallandale Pharmacy Compounding (2666 SW 36th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312; not California, Minnesota, Kansas, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Michigan or Hawaii).
Has Jyra Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Jyra Health on a search of “Jyra Health”, “jyrahealth”, “Jyra Health LLC”, “VialsRX Pharmacy”, “White Label Pharmacy”, “Pharmcore Inc.”, “Hallandale Pharmacy Compounding”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Jyra Health?No. Jyra Health pays us nothing, and its $169 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Jyra Health's public site: Jyra Health's home page, Jyra Health's semaglutide page, Jyra Health's tirzepatide page, Jyra Health's get started page, Jyra Health's support page, Jyra Health's refunds cancellations page, Jyra Health's terms of service page, Jyra Health's privacy policy page and Jyra Health's hipaa compliance page. The intake at Jyra Health's GLP-1 intake page was not opened.
The prices, from the “Choose your plan” cards. /treatments/semaglutide/: “1 month plan PER MONTH $169 BILLED TOTAL $169 one-time charge” and “3 months plan Save $210 PER MONTH $99 BILLED TOTAL $297 one-time charge”. /treatments/tirzepatide/: “1 month plan PER MONTH $229 BILLED TOTAL $229 one-time charge” and “3 months plan Save $288 PER MONTH $133 BILLED TOTAL $399 one-time charge”. Each card ends “Total price represents a one-time purchase paid upfront.” Home page: “COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE $133/month”, “Compounded Semaglutide Starting at $99/mo”, “Compounded Tirzepatide Starting at $133/mo”, and the billing toggles “1 month $169/mo 3 months $99/mo Save $210” and “1 month $229/mo 3 months $133/mo Save $288”.
Flat pricing, from the FAQ: “No. Your price is flat — it stays the same at every dose and at every renewal. If your provider increases your Semaglutide or Tirzepatide dose over time, you keep paying the same monthly rate. No dose-based increases, no renewal increases, no hidden fees.” The terms (“Last updated: February 2026”): “All prices are listed in US dollars and include consultation fees, prescription costs, and standard shipping. Payment is due at the time of purchase.” and “Subscription plans auto-renew unless cancelled prior to the next billing cycle.”
Refunds and cancellation, from /refunds-cancellations/ (“Last updated: February 2026”): “You may cancel your Jyra Health subscription at any time. There are no cancellation fees, long-term commitments, or hidden charges.” “Cancellations take effect at the end of your current billing cycle.” “Medication not yet shipped: If your medication has not yet been shipped, you are eligible for a full refund of the medication cost.” “Damaged or incorrect medication: If you receive damaged or incorrect medication, contact us within 48 hours for a full replacement or refund.” “Medication already shipped: Once your medication has been shipped, we cannot process a refund for that shipment due to the nature of prescription medications.” “Contact our support team to pause your account for up to 3 months.” “Approved refunds are processed within 5-7 business days.”
The pharmacies, from the home page FAQ “Who are our pharmacy partners?”: “VialsRX Pharmacy is located at 6220 Westpark Dr., Suite 111, Houston, TX 77057.” “White Label Pharmacy is located at 21217 Clay Rd. Katy, Texas 77449. They can be contacted at White Label Pharmacy's email address or (737) 415-8311. Currently serving all states except California.” “Pharmcore Inc. dba Hallandale Pharmacy Compounding is located at 2666 SW 36th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312.” “They are able to dispense medications in multiple U.S. states but do not serve the following states: California, Minnesota, Kansas, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Michigan, and Hawaii.” The product pages: “Compounded in 503A U.S. pharmacies. Free, temperature-controlled shipping included.”
Who does what, from the privacy policy: “Jyra Health LLC provides nonclinical administrative and technology services that help connect you with independent medical groups, licensed healthcare providers, and partner pharmacies. Jyra Health itself does not practice medicine, provide medical care, or operate a pharmacy.” Contact: “Jyra Health LLC 2027 N. Mason Rd. Suite 303 Katy, TX 77449”. The terms choose Delaware law. The footer: “Licensed providers available in all 50 states.” Shipping, from the FAQ: “Most patients receive provider approval within 24 hours. Once prescribed, your medication ships same day and arrives within 1–5 business days with free express delivery.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Jyra Health”, “jyrahealth”, “Jyra Health LLC”, “VialsRX Pharmacy”, “White Label Pharmacy”, “Pharmcore Inc.”, “Hallandale Pharmacy Compounding”, returns no letter addressed to Jyra Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Jyra Health. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Jyra Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.