Review · Not a partner

Ark Health review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Ark Health charges $169 a month for compounded semaglutide, $249 for compounded tirzepatide and $125 for an oral GLP whose molecule it doesn't name, each a monthly plan with the consultation and shipping inside the price. There's no longer plan and no multi-month discount, and Ark keeps your payment even if its provider turns you down.

One month, no commitment

$125/mo, month to month

They advertise
$169/mo
Monthly plan
Our finding
$169, final even if declined
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Ark Health →

Price read from Ark Health's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $125 buys one month, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Prescribers licensed in your state

Against it

  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Ark Health sells compounded GLP-1 care online: injectable semaglutide or tirzepatide, an oral GLP with no molecule named, plus sermorelin and MIC/B12 shots at $220 a month each. Your medical history goes in through an online form; a licensed provider then rules on it, and approved orders travel by free expedited delivery, which Ark estimates at two to three days from dispatch.

The company is Ark Health LLC, with a mailing address at 8 The Green in Dover, Delaware, which it says isn't a clinic. Ark describes its own role as a technology platform, not a medical practice. Clinical services come from Beluga Health, P.A. or affiliated professional entities, and Beluga's consent form, copied into Ark's terms, says the practitioner holds board certification and a license where the patient lives.

Its FAQ lists Mississippi as the one excluded state. The terms read like a borrowed template: they still carry a testosterone membership program and smoking-cessation tools that the site doesn't sell, and they refer to a “Bask Pharmacy Network” alongside Ark's own.

What it actually costs

Ark Health prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$169None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$249None listed
Unspecified GLP-1$125None listed

Semaglutide is $169 a month, tirzepatide $249 and the oral GLP $125. Ark's FAQ says each plan includes the online consultation, a personalized care plan, the medication if prescribed and ongoing follow-up, and eligible orders ship free. Ark charges no membership on top, and no visit fee appears anywhere.

Monthly is the only cadence on offer. Ark lists nothing longer than a month, so nobody is asked to prepay a quarter or a half year to get the posted figure. The semaglutide card also shows $250/mo beside the $169, without a word on whether that's a former price or a comparison figure.

Dose doesn't show up in the pricing at all. The cards give one figure per product, and the FAQ tells you to confirm the full charge, billing interval and renewal terms inside the intake before you pay.

The refund policy is the part to read twice. All sales are final, Ark offers no discretionary or partial refunds, and a provider deciding that treatment isn't appropriate doesn't entitle you to your money back, except where the law requires it. To stop the next charge, your cancellation has to reach Ark at least 15 days before the next order date, by phone or email.

Ark accepts Mastercard, Visa and Discover, and lists Affirm and Afterpay as payment methods. It doesn't bill insurance for these plans.

Who it's wrong for

Worried a provider might turn you down? At Ark that doesn't trigger a refund; the policy says a decision that treatment isn't appropriate doesn't entitle you to one.

Skip it if cancellations tend to slip your mind. Ark needs your request 15 days before the next order date, and a request inside that window can still be charged.

Mississippi residents can't sign up; it's the one state Ark's terms exclude.

Want to know what the $125 oral GLP actually contains? Ark won't say before a prescription; the label is where you'll find out.

If you'd rather know the dispensing pharmacy up front, Ark names none in public, only a pharmacy network.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded. Ark's disclaimer says its medications are “prepared by State Board of Pharmacy-licensed sterile compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503(b) Outsourcing Facilities.” No pharmacy is named before an order; the terms speak of an “Ark Health LLC Pharmacy Network” and, elsewhere, a “Bask Pharmacy Network”.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No support hours are published. Phone (855) 758-2275 and an email address on its contact page, for account, billing and shipping questions; clinical questions go to the care team's own channel.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Ark Health

On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Ark Health's public site: Ark Health's home page, Ark Health's products page, Ark Health's semaglutide page, Ark Health's tirzepatide page, Ark Health's oral personalized glp page, Ark Health's injectable sermorelin page, Ark Health's injectable mic b12 page, Ark Health's how it works page, Ark Health's about page, Ark Health's FAQ page (all 36 answers expanded), Ark Health's contact page, Ark Health's safety page, Ark Health's reviews page, Ark Health's terms conditions page, Ark Health's privacy policy page, Ark Health's consent to telehealth page, Ark Health's refund cancellation policy page, Ark Health's shipping policy page, Ark Health's disclaimer page, Ark Health's do not sell page and Ark Health's sitemap page. The online intake (“Start an online visit”) was not opened.
  2. The prices, from the product pages. /semaglutide: “COMPOUNDED SEMAGLUTIDE Personalized GLP Injection A personalized prescription option, considered after a review of your medical history and individual needs. $169 / month $250/mo Bundled treatment plan · Monthly pricing”. /tirzepatide: “COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE Personalized GLP Injection Explore a prescription option with a licensed provider who reviews your individual medical needs. $249 / month Bundled treatment plan · Monthly pricing”. /oral-personalized-glp: “Oral Personalized GLP Discuss an oral prescription option and whether it is appropriate for your medical needs. $125 / month Bundled treatment plan · Monthly pricing”. The home page tile reads “COMPOUNDED SEMAGLUTIDE Personalized GLP Injection $169 /mo $250 Explore”; the $250 is unlabeled.
  3. The FAQ restates them: “The currently displayed prices are $169 for the personalized semaglutide injection plan, $249 for the personalized tirzepatide injection plan, $125 for the oral personalized GLP plan, and $220 each for injectable sermorelin and injectable MIC/B12.” What's included: “Ark’s published plans include an online consultation, a personalized care plan, medication if prescribed, and ongoing follow-up support. Free expedited shipping applies to eligible orders.” The footer: “Plan prices are monthly. Medication is supplied only if prescribed.”
  4. The oral product never names a molecule. /oral-personalized-glp: “The exact active ingredient, formulation, strength, and directions must be confirmed by your licensed provider and dispensing pharmacy. Oral formulations are not interchangeable with injectable medications.” Semaglutide formulation: “The primary active ingredient is semaglutide. Depending on the patient-specific prescription, a formulation may also contain vitamin B12, vitamin B6, or glycine.”
  5. Refunds, from the Refund & Cancellation Policy: “All sales are final. Payments are non-refundable, except where a refund is required by applicable law. Ark Health does not offer discretionary refunds, partial refunds, or cancellation credits.” “Except where required by applicable law, a provider’s decision that treatment is not appropriate does not entitle you to a refund.” “To avoid your next scheduled charge, your cancellation request must be received at least 15 days before your next order date.” “No cancellation credit is offered, including when a request is received less than 15 days before the next order date or an order has not yet shipped.”
  6. Who does what, from the footer on every page: “Ark Health LLC provides a technology platform that connects individuals with licensed healthcare providers. Ark Health LLC does not provide medical services. Clinical services are provided by Beluga Health, P.A. or affiliated professional entities as described in the Terms & Conditions.” The Beluga telehealth consent inside the terms: “Your practitioner is a board-certified physician licensed in your state.”
  7. The operator, from the contact page: “Ark Health LLC 8 The Green, Ste A, Dover, DE 19901 Mailing address, not an in-person clinic.” The terms are governed by Delaware law with binding individual arbitration in New York, New York. Excluded states, from the terms: “The Disapproved states are: Mississippi”.
  8. Pharmacy, from the Disclaimer: “Ark Health offers medications, which are prepared by State Board of Pharmacy-licensed sterile compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503(b) Outsourcing Facilities.” The terms: “you may select Ark Health LLC or one of our partner pharmacies (collectively, the “Ark Health LLC Pharmacy Network”) to ship your prescription. You give us consent to send and disclose to the Bask Pharmacy Network all information provided by you”. The terms also contain a “Testosterone Health Program” membership section and list “technology-oriented tools for smoking cessation” among the Services; neither is sold on the site.
  9. Shipping, from the Shipping Policy: “Ark Health offers free expedited shipping on eligible orders.” “Estimated delivery time is 2-3 days after shipment.” Support, from the contact page and FAQ: “(855) 758-2275” and Ark Health's support email; no hours are published. Payment methods in the footer: Mastercard, Visa, Discover, Affirm, Afterpay.
  10. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Ark Health”, “tryark”, “Ark Health LLC”, “Beluga Health, P.A.”, “Bask Pharmacy Network”, returns no letter addressed to Ark Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Ark Health. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Ark Health's own pages

  • Ark Health's semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Ark Health's tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price
  • Ark Health's oral personalized glp pageGLP-1 price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Ark Health sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503B, Prepay, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.