Compounded tirzepatide at CLYR is $249 a month on the cancel-anytime plan, and semaglutide starts at $169, with higher doses costing more. The $149 on the home page buys one starter month of tirzepatide; after it, the page says refills run $199 a month on eight-week cycles billed $398 at a time.
They advertise
$149/mo, starter month, first month only (one vial, 25 units a week)
$169 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names its pharmacies, including The Pharmacy Hub
Against it
The advertised $149/mo is its lowest rung; plan on $169
What it is
CLYR Health is a cash-pay telehealth shop run by Clyr Health, LLC, whose terms choose Florida law. The catalog is broad: ivermectin and mebendazole capsules, a sublingual erectile-dysfunction tablet called Tempo, a hair tablet, NAD+ and sermorelin, and two compounded GLP-1s, tirzepatide and semaglutide, each mixed with vitamin B12.
Prescriptions come from MD Integrations, PC, the medical group named in the terms, and the terms list The Pharmacy Hub in Miami as the pharmacy partner. Approved orders leave in a cooler within 1 to 3 business days, packed with the syringes and a sharps bin.
Brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy tablets and Lilly's Foundayo each have a priced product page, yet every one ends in a waitlist button. The chat assistant on the Foundayo page puts it as “Waitlist — not live checkout.”
What it actually costs
Advertised$149
Actually$169/mo
CLYR Health advertises $149. A month costs $169 because the advertised rate is the lowest rung of a dose ladder.
The gap
They advertise $149 a month. That is the lowest rung, not the price most people pay; the number a reader should plan around is $169.
Month to month, tirzepatide runs $249 from the 20-unit starting dose up to 40 units a week, and you can stop whenever you like. Holding at 70 units costs $329 a month, and 90 units or more costs $399. Eight-week boxes lower the rate: $398 for two vials at up to 40 units, $698 at 90 and above.
The $149 on the home page is a starter offer. It buys one vial at 25 units a week for the first month, and after that the page says refills continue “at $199/mo on 8-week cycles,” which is the $398 box. A 3-Month Starter charges $569 once to cover a 20, 40, 70 unit climb.
Semaglutide is priced by weekly dose: $169, $199 or $229 a month for 8, 18 or 30 units. The same tiers cost $259, $319 or $379 per eight-week box, and a three-month titration program is $567 up front. That page's headline “from $130 /mo” is simply the smallest eight-week box split across two months.
Each figure includes the provider consultation, the injection kit and cold-chain shipping, and there's no membership. The terms add a $25 fee for a missed or late-canceled appointment.
The marketing and the terms disagree about renewals. The home page promises “One payment, no subscription” and the weight-loss FAQ says “nothing renews without you choosing it,” yet the terms describe offerings sold on an “automatically renewing subscription basis” and want cancellations 48 hours before renewal. The home page also promises a full refund if a provider finds you ineligible, while the terms say an order submitted for clinical review can't be canceled and “All fees are non-refundable.”
Who it's wrong for
Budgeting from the $149 tile? It's one starter month. Tirzepatide without a box commitment costs $249, and the $199 rate needs an eight-week box paid $398 at a time.
Waiting on brand Zepbound at $499 or Wegovy tablets at $299? Both pages end in a waitlist form, not a checkout.
Skip it if you expect to climb to 90 units of tirzepatide. That tier is $399 a month, or $999 for three months.
Planning to hold steady at 70 units? There's no eight-week box at that level, so it's $329 every month.
Not for you if you want the ineligibility refund in writing. The terms call every fee non-refundable once an order goes to clinical review.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
The Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C, Miami, FL 33169, listed under “Pharmacy Partners” in the terms.
What you get
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide, each with B12, from “a state-licensed 503A pharmacy” in CLYR's words. Brand Zepbound, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo have priced pages but are waitlist-only.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Mon to Fri 9am to 6pm ET, Saturday 10am to 2pm ET, Sunday closed (contact page). Email support; the SMS terms give (302) 515-2597.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about CLYR Health
How much does CLYR Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $169 a month and compounded tirzepatide $249. The $149 it advertises is the bottom of its price range.
Does CLYR Health charge a membership fee?No. CLYR Health bills compounded semaglutide at $169 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does CLYR Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide, each with B12, from “a state-licensed 503A pharmacy” in CLYR's words. Brand Zepbound, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo have priced pages but are waitlist-only.
Which pharmacy fills CLYR Health prescriptions?The Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C, Miami, FL 33169, listed under “Pharmacy Partners” in the terms.
Has CLYR Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to CLYR Health on a search of “CLYR Health”, “clyr”, “Clyr Health, LLC”, “MD Integrations, PC”, “The Pharmacy Hub”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from CLYR Health?No. CLYR Health pays us nothing, and its $169 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record11 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: CLYR Health's public site: CLYR Health's home page, CLYR Health's weight loss page, CLYR Health's tirzepatide page (including its “Maintaining” plan tab), CLYR Health's semaglutide page, CLYR Health's Zepbound page, CLYR Health's Wegovy tablets page, CLYR Health's Foundayo page, CLYR Health's continue page, CLYR Health's contact page, CLYR Health's terms page and CLYR Health's telehealth consent page. The GLP-1 intake forms (intake.html), the waitlist forms and the contact form were not opened or submitted.
The tirzepatide prices, from /tirzepatide.html. The hero: “$149 first month Start at 25 units a week, one vial. Then refill at $199/mo on 8-week cycles.” The “New to GLP-1” tab: “Starter month GET STARTED FOR LESS 25 units/wk · one vial · then $199/mo $149 first month”, “3-Month Starter BEST VALUE Titrate 20 → 40 → 70 units/wk · pay once, doses ship monthly · $569 billed once $190/mo Save $178” and “Monthly Start at 20 units · titrate up · cancel anytime $249/mo”. The “Maintaining” tab: “8-Week cycle BEST VALUE Up to 40 units/wk · 2 vials, one box · $398 billed once $199/mo Save $100”, “Monthly THE 40U SWEET SPOT Up to 40 units/wk · cancel anytime $249/mo”, “Monthly HOLD AT 70 70 units/wk, every week · one 3ml vial monthly · cancel anytime $329/mo”, “8-Week cycle BEST VALUE 90+ units/wk · 2 vials, one box · $698 billed once $349/mo Save $100”, “3-Month prepay 90+ units/wk · $999 billed once $333/mo” and “Monthly 90+ units/wk · cancel anytime $399/mo”.
The semaglutide prices, from /semaglutide.html. The hero: “from $130 /mo Priced by weekly dose · cancel anytime”. The plan cards: “3-Month Titration Program RECOMMENDED Titrate 8 → 18 → 30 units/wk · 3 shipments · $567 billed once $189/mo”, “MAINTAINING · 8 UNITS/WEEK (0.4MG) 8-Week cycle BEST VALUE 2 vials, one box · $259 billed once $130/mo Save $79” with “Want the 30-day price? Monthly 1 vial · cancel anytime $169/mo”, then “2 vials, one box · $319 billed once $160/mo” and “1 vial · cancel anytime $199/mo” at 18 units (0.9 mg), and “2 vials, one box · $379 billed once $190/mo” and “1 vial · cancel anytime $229/mo” at 30 units (1.5 mg). The page adds: “Pay for the vial you are actually on: $169, $199, or $229 a month. Every 8-week cycle saves you $79 over monthly billing.”
The home page and the weight-loss hub: “WEIGHT LOSS Tirzepatide + B12 Compounded dual agonist, provider-managed, cold-shipped monthly. $149 first month”; on /weight-loss.html, “from $149 first month Starter dose, then priced by tier” and “from $169 per month $169, $199, or $229 by dose”.
Brand-name products, all waitlist-only. /zepbound.html: “$499 /month Starting dose (2.5mg). Higher doses $599-$649.” on the same page as “All doses are the same price at CLYR.”, and “Zepbound is launching soon at CLYR.” /wegovy-tablets.html: “$299 /month Starting dose (1.5mg-4mg). Higher doses $449.” and “Wegovy Tablets are launching soon at CLYR.” /foundayo.html: “$299 /month Starting dose (0.8mg). Higher doses $349-$449.”, “Foundayo is launching soon at CLYR.” and the chat panel's “Foundayo (orforglipron) is waitlist-only. No charge to join, and this is not a consult. Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are the live weight-loss doors.” None of the three gets a pricing block here.
What the price includes, from /tirzepatide.html: “Every plan covers the medication, supplies, provider consultation, ongoing care, and shipping.” and “No membership fees. No surprise tiers at checkout. Cancel anytime.” The home FAQ: “Yes. The number you see includes the provider review and shipping. There is no separate visit fee. If a provider determines you are not eligible, you receive a full refund.”
Renewals. The home page: “One payment, no subscription”. The home FAQ: “No. Protocol packs, Tempo, and tadalafil 5mg are billed once. Compounded GLP-1 monthly plans can be canceled. Nothing on Tempo renews on its own.” The weight-loss FAQ: “No. Each term is billed once. Monthly plans can be stopped from your portal at any time and nothing renews without you choosing it.” The terms (“Last Updated: February 2026”): “Certain offerings are provided on an automatically renewing subscription basis.” and “Cancellations must be requested 48 hours prior to renewal date and take effect at the end of the current billing period.” and “Subscription fees are non-refundable for partially used periods, except where required by law or granted at our discretion.”
Refunds and fees, from the terms: “Once an initial order has been submitted for clinical review, it cannot be canceled. Future refills or subscriptions may be managed through your account. All fees are non-refundable due to the nature of the services and products provided.” and “A no-show or late cancellation fee of $25 will be charged.”
Who does what, from the terms: “Clyr Health, LLC, together with its affiliates ("Clyr Health," "we," "us," or "our"), owns and operates the website located at CLYR Health's home page”, “Clyr Health may also facilitate access to MD Integrations, PC (the "Medical Group")”, “Clyr Health utilizes MD Integrations as its medical provider network partner.” and, under “Pharmacy Partners”, “The Pharmacy Hub 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C Miami, FL 33169 United States (888) 958-1382”. The terms choose “the laws of the State of Florida” and individual AAA arbitration. The telehealth consent: “Healthcare services are provided by licensed physicians, physician assistants, and nurse practitioners”. The footer: “Clyr Health is not a compounding pharmacy or chemical compounding facility as defined under 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act.”
Shipping and coverage: “Discreet, temperature-safe packaging. Ships within 1 to 3 business days of provider approval.” and “Available in most U.S. states.” (/weight-loss.html). The home FAQ: “Availability depends on the treatment and where you live. The intake will tell you if we cannot fill in your state.” Support hours from /contact.html: “Mon – Fri 9am – 6pm ET Saturday 10am – 2pm ET Sunday Closed”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “CLYR Health”, “clyr”, “Clyr Health, LLC”, “MD Integrations, PC”, “The Pharmacy Hub”, returns no letter addressed to CLYR Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or CLYR Health. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to CLYR Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.