Compounded semaglutide renews at $169 month to month at EOS Health, and $299 for tirzepatide, after a first month discounted to $149 and $269. The $99 it advertises is the first six months of semaglutide, $594 charged at once, with renewals at $774.
$169 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Names 4 503A pharmacies, including The Pharmacy Hub (Miami Gardens, FL) and Hallandale Pharmacy
Against it
The advertised $129/mo is a 6-month prepay, $774 at once
No support hours published
What it is
EOS Health is a California telehealth company, EOS Health LLC, founded by John Ellis, a health and wellness executive. Weight loss sits beside longevity peptides, men's and women's hormone care, hair loss, sexual health and prescription skincare, all ordered online and shipped to your door.
On the GLP-1 side you choose between compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, injected weekly, either plain or blended with B12 or glycine. Clinical care comes from Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, a Seattle medical group, and prescriptions go to 503A pharmacies it partly names. It covers all 50 states plus Washington, D.C.
The company runs a whole page warning that other businesses use the name EOS, and says EOS Health's site is its only storefront.
What it actually costs
Advertised$129
Actually$169/mo
EOS Health advertises $129. A month costs $169 because the advertised rate is the 6-month plan (renewal rate).
The gap
They advertise $129 a month. That is the 6-month plan (renewal rate), $774 on the card today. With no commitment it is $169 a month.
On EOS's monthly plan semaglutide renews at $169, $447 per quarter ($149 a month) or $774 per half year ($129 a month). Tirzepatide is $299 monthly, $747 per quarter ($249 a month) or $1,374 per half year ($229 a month). The B12 and glycine versions cost the same as the plain ones.
Those figures aren't what a new patient pays first; they're renewal prices. A first order gets a welcome credit applied without a code, worth $20 to $300 depending on the plan: semaglutide's first month is $149, and its first six months are $594, which is where the $99 comes from. Tirzepatide's first six months are $1,074, or $179 a month. Each plan then renews at the full rate.
What you pay bundles the drug, the clinician, follow-up care and expedited delivery. EOS adds no membership and no visit charge, though sales tax comes on top. Your dose won't change it.
When you're charged is muddled. EOS's help center promises no charge before a clinician prescribes; its subscription policy bills month one the moment the intake is done. Either way, a medical disqualification brings a full refund. A plain cancellation brings none.
Who it's wrong for
Planning around $99 a month? That's the first six months of semaglutide on a new-patient credit, $594 up front, and every renewal after is $774.
Skip it if you'd cancel on short notice. EOS needs three days' warning ahead of each renewal, otherwise one more cycle gets billed.
Changed your mind after paying? Apart from a medical disqualification, EOS keeps the money when you cancel.
Is the specific pharmacy a dealbreaker? EOS lists four examples from a wider 503A network and picks by drug and location.
Comparing tirzepatide on the monthly plan? It's $299 after the first month, $130 more than semaglutide.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
A 503A network; examples named on the partners page: GoGoMeds (Southgate, KY), The Pharmacy Hub (Miami Gardens, FL), Hallandale Pharmacy (Fort Lauderdale, FL) and Strive Compounding Pharmacy (Gilbert, AZ). Which one fills an order depends on the drug and your location.
What you get
Compounded by licensed 503A pharmacies, per the safety box on each medication page. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published, though the refund page's FAQ mentions a “24/7 patient support line”. Phone (844) 4-EOS-LIFE in the footer; EOS Health's support email and EOS Health's support email; chat in the patient portal.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about EOS Health
How much does EOS Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $169 a month and compounded tirzepatide $299. The $129 it advertises is the 6-month plan (renewal rate), $774 charged at once.
Does EOS Health charge a membership fee?No. EOS Health bills compounded semaglutide at $169 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does EOS Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded by licensed 503A pharmacies, per the safety box on each medication page. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Which pharmacy fills EOS Health prescriptions?A 503A network; examples named on the partners page: GoGoMeds (Southgate, KY), The Pharmacy Hub (Miami Gardens, FL), Hallandale Pharmacy (Fort Lauderdale, FL) and Strive Compounding Pharmacy (Gilbert, AZ). Which one fills an order depends on the drug and your location.
Does GLP America earn money from EOS Health?No. EOS Health pays us nothing, and its $169 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: EOS Health's public site: EOS Health's home page, EOS Health's weight loss page, EOS Health's compounded semaglutide page, EOS Health's compounded semaglutide b12 page, EOS Health's compounded semaglutide glycine page, EOS Health's compounded tirzepatide page, EOS Health's compounded semaglutide page, EOS Health's about page, EOS Health's clinical pharmacy partners page, EOS Health's partners page, EOS Health's locations page, EOS Health's texas page, EOS Health's official site page, EOS Health's terms page, EOS Health's refunds page, EOS Health's privacy page, EOS Health's hipaa privacy page, EOS Health's telehealth consent page, EOS Health's 54296673375515 how eos health pricing works page and EOS Health's 54192254471067 what happens if i m not approved for the medication page. The plan selector on each medication page was clicked to display each plan's billing line; the “See if I qualify” intake was not opened.
The prices, from the plan selector on /medications/compounded-semaglutide (1, 3 and 6 months selected in turn): “$149 for your first month, then $169 billed monthly”, “$387 for your first 3 months, then $447 billed every 3 months” and “$594 for your first 6 months, then $774 billed every 6 months”, with credit lines “$20 welcome credit on your first order.”, “$60 welcome credit on your first order.” and “$180 welcome credit on your first order.” The plan buttons read “1 month $149 / month then $169”, “3 months $129 / month then $149” and “6 months $99 / month then $129”. The B12 and glycine pages show the same figures.
The prices, from /medications/compounded-tirzepatide: “$269 for your first month, then $299 billed monthly”, “$657 for your first 3 months, then $747 billed every 3 months” and “$1,074 for your first 6 months, then $1,374 billed every 6 months”, with credits of $30, $90 and $300. Buttons: “1 month $269 / month then $299”, “3 months $219 / month then $249” and “6 months $179 / month then $229”.
The headline, from /weight-loss: “Start for as little as $99 per month regardless of dose — no additional costs, everything included.” The banner on the medication pages reads “Start GLP-1s from $129 a month.” and the home page banner “New patients: up to $300 in welcome credit on your first GLP-1 order.” The fine print: “Welcome credit applies to your first order only, one per patient. Applied automatically at checkout — no code needed.”
Inclusions and timing, from the help-center article “How EOS Health pricing works” (“Prices are current as of August 11, 2026”): “You're not charged today. Checkout shows "Total if prescribed."” and “It covers your medication, your clinician's care and ongoing medical support, and expedited shipping. No membership fee, no consultation fee, no hidden fees. Sales tax is calculated separately.” The same article describes weight-loss plans as “Monthly, Quarterly, and Annual plans”, while the medication pages sell 1-, 3- and 6-month plans.
Billing and refunds, from Refunds, Returns & Subscription Policy (“Effective: May 1, 2026”): the subscription “begins when you have completed the intake form, at which time you will be charged for the first month”; “we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your billing date”; “OTHER THAN CANCELLATION DUE TO MEDICAL DISQUALIFICATION, IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION OF THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES.” and “refunds will only be issued for your most recent billing cycle”. The help center: “If you are not prescribed the desired medication from our team of medical providers, you will be notified and receive a full refund for all cost incurred.”
Who does what, from the Clinical & Pharmacy Partners page: “Our clinical providers are Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC”, “300 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121”. Pharmacies: “EOS Health uses various 503a pharmacies to dispense medications across the U.S.”, including “GoGoMeds 525 Alexandria Pike, Southgate, KY 41071”, “The Pharmacy Hub 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C, Miami Gardens, FL 33169”, “Hallandale Pharmacy 2666 SW 36th St., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312” and “Strive Compounding Pharmacy 1275 E Baseline Rd, Suite 104, Gilbert, AZ 85233”. The site describes its clinicians only as “U.S.-licensed”.
Supply, from the safety box on each medication page: “This medication is compounded by a licensed 503A pharmacy in accordance with Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug & Cosmetic Act”. The weight-loss page promises “FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING”, and the locations page lists all 50 states and Washington, D.C.
Sources
EOS Health's own pages
EOS Health's compounded semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
EOS Health's compounded tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price
Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.
What EOS Health sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to EOS Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.