Compounded semaglutide injections are $209 every 28 days at Luvo Health, tirzepatide $249 and semaglutide tablets $259, with the first cycle at half price. Brand Ozempic is $1,299 and Zepbound $1,399 per four weeks. Longer plans are mentioned, but their prices aren't on the public site.
$209 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Also sells FDA-approved brand semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $1,299/mo
Names 4 pharmacies, including Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy (St George, UT) and Triad Rx
Against it
No support hours published
What it is
Luvo Health is a telehealth platform with six programs, running from weight loss to skincare and hormones. For weight loss it offers compounded semaglutide injections and tablets, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound, and a cheaper low-dose “Microdosing” track. You complete an intake, a licensed clinician reviews it, and if treatment's approved, a partner pharmacy ships the medication.
Luvo Health, Inc. runs the platform but doesn't practice medicine or fill prescriptions. Its terms say care comes from independent “Clinical Partners”, which may include OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, and name four partner compounding pharmacies. The CEO and co-founder, Eland Siddle, Pharm.D., also writes the site's articles. There's no published street address or phone number, only email.
The terms claim service in all 50 states and D.C., with the caveat that some services may not be available everywhere. It's cash-pay, and no insurance claims are submitted.
Each weight-loss price covers four weeks of medication, delivered and billed every 28 days: $209 for compounded semaglutide injections, $249 for tirzepatide, $259 for semaglutide tablets. Brand Ozempic is $1,299 and Zepbound $1,399 per four-week delivery.
The compounded options start at half price. Your first 28-day cycle is $104.50 for semaglutide, $124.50 for tirzepatide or $129.50 for the tablets, and full price applies from the second delivery. Microdosing (low-dose semaglutide or tirzepatide, injected or as a tablet) is $179 a cycle after a $99 first cycle.
Longer plans exist on paper. The pricing page says weight-loss plans run from 4 to 24 weeks, with the “best value at 24 weeks”, yet no 12- or 24-week price is printed on any public page. Those numbers appear only once you're inside the intake.
The pricing page rules out a consult fee and a membership fee, and shipping's free. Because billing runs every 28 days rather than monthly, a year holds 13 charges, not 12.
Plans renew automatically, and a renewal can be charged up to two days early. Miss the 72-hour cancellation cutoff and the next cycle bills anyway. A refund of the current cycle is possible only if the medication hasn't been ordered yet, which for most new patients happens as soon as the intake is submitted.
Who it's wrong for
Budgeting by the calendar month? Luvo bills every 28 days, so $209 semaglutide comes around 13 times a year.
Prefer to call someone? Luvo publishes no phone number; support is email and in-account messaging.
Hoping the 24-week plan beats $209 a cycle? You won't see its price until you're inside the intake.
Expecting a refund window after the intake? For a new patient, submitting it usually counts as the medication being ordered, and the cycle turns non-refundable.
Comparing brand pens? Ozempic is $1,299 and Zepbound $1,399 per four weeks at Luvo, with no first-cycle discount on either.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
One of four compounding pharmacies named in the terms: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). The one filling an order is named in the order confirmation.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide (injection and tablet) and compounded tirzepatide from “licensed compounding pharmacies”, with no 503A or 503B designation stated, plus brand Ozempic® and Zepbound®.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No support hours or phone number are published. Email Luvo Health's support email, plus secure messaging in the account.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Luvo Health
How much does Luvo Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $209 a month, compounded tirzepatide $249 and oral semaglutide $259, with two more on the price table.
Does Luvo Health charge a membership fee?No. Luvo Health bills compounded semaglutide at $209 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Luvo Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide (injection and tablet) and compounded tirzepatide from “licensed compounding pharmacies”, with no 503A or 503B designation stated, plus brand Ozempic® and Zepbound®.
Which pharmacy fills Luvo Health prescriptions?One of four compounding pharmacies named in the terms: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). The one filling an order is named in the order confirmation.
Does GLP America earn money from Luvo Health?No. Luvo Health pays us nothing, and its $209 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Luvo Health's public site: Luvo Health's home page, Luvo Health's pricing page, Luvo Health's weight loss page, Luvo Health's microdosing page, Luvo Health's compounded semaglutide injection page, Luvo Health's compounded tirzepatide injection page, Luvo Health's compounded semaglutide oral page, Luvo Health's Ozempic r page, Luvo Health's Zepbound r page, Luvo Health's microdosing semaglutide injection page, Luvo Health's microdosing tirzepatide injection page, Luvo Health's microdosing semaglutide tablets page, Luvo Health's FAQS page, Luvo Health's about us page, Luvo Health's cancellation and refund policy page, Luvo Health's terms and conditions page, Luvo Health's telehealth consent page, Luvo Health's privacy policy page and Luvo Health's sitemap.xml page, with the FAQ accordions expanded. The intake at Luvo Health's home page and the patient portal were not opened.
The prices, from the medication pages. Compounded semaglutide injection: “50% OFF YOUR FIRST 4 WEEKS $104.50 $209 4 weeks of injections, delivered every 4 weeks. $209 from your second delivery.” Compounded tirzepatide injection: “50% OFF YOUR FIRST 4 WEEKS $124.50 $249 4 weeks of injections, delivered every 4 weeks. $249 from your second delivery.” Compounded semaglutide tablets: “50% OFF YOUR FIRST 4 WEEKS $129.50 $259 4 weeks of tablets, delivered every 4 weeks. $259 from your second delivery.” Ozempic®: “$1299 4 weeks of injections, delivered every 4 weeks.” Zepbound®: “$1399 4 weeks of injections, delivered every 4 weeks.” The pricing page card: “Weight Loss GLP-1: semaglutide or tirzepatide. $209–$249to start Plans from 4 to 24 weeks — best value at 24 weeks”. The weight-loss service page: “STARTING AT $ 209 every 4 weeks”.
Microdosing, from its medication pages (semaglutide injection, semaglutide tablets and tirzepatide injection all alike): “$80 OFF YOUR FIRST 4 WEEKS $99 $179 4 weeks of injections, delivered every 4 weeks. $179 from your second delivery.” The pricing page: “Microdosing Low-dose GLP-1 to ease in or maintain. $179to start Plans: 4 & 12 weeks — longer = less per month”.
Billing, from the pricing page: “One price, billed every 28 days.” and “No consult fee. No membership fee. No surprise medication charge. Cancel anytime.” Its FAQ: “Your first 28-day cycle is half price. After that you pay the standard price shown on each program, billed every 28 days.” and “Your price covers the clinician review, medication and ongoing support — there’s no consult or membership fee.” The terms (“LAST UPDATED AUGUST 2ND, 2026”), 6.4: “renewal charges and, where applicable, shipments may be processed up to two (2) days early”. The general FAQ: “If any professional review fee applies, it will be clearly shown before you submit payment.”
Refunds, from the Cancellation and Refund Policy (“LAST UPDATED FEBRUARY 10, 2026”): the subscription begins once the intake is completed, “at which time you will be charged for the first month of the Subscription Services.” “If you are disqualified by a medical provider for any medical reason prior to medication being ordered, you will receive a full refund.” Cancellation “requests must be received at least seventy-two (72) hours prior to your next billing date”. “You may request or be issued a refund for your current billing cycle only if, at the time of the request or cancellation, your medication has not been ordered.” “For new patients, medication is generally considered ordered upon submission of the intake form if no live video visit is required”. Bundles: refunds “will be calculated on a prorated basis using the standard, non-bundled monthly retail price in effect at the time of purchase”.
Who does what: the terms are an agreement with “Luvo Health, Inc.”, which “Is Not a Medical Provider”; “Certain Clinical Partners accessible through the Platform may include OpenLoop Healthcare Partners and other independent entities.” The About page: “Luvo does not compound, manufacture, or fill medication.” and a leadership list of Eland Siddle, Pharm.D., CEO and Co-Founder, and Matthew Walvick, Medical Director. The terms' contact section gives only “Luvo Health, Inc. Email: Luvo Health's support email”. Delaware law; binding individual arbitration with a 30-day opt-out by email to Luvo Health's support email. The FAQ: “Shipping availability depends on clinician licensing and pharmacy coverage, and may vary by state and medication type.” The terms: “Currently offering services in all 50 states plus Washington D.C.”
Pharmacies, from the terms, section 16: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, 1240 East 100 South, Suite 220, St. George, UT 84790; Health Warehouse, 7107 Industrial Rd., Florence, KY 41042; Precision Medicine, 2657 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY 11710; Triad Rx, 26258 Pollard Road, Daphne, AL 36526. “The pharmacy responsible for fulfilling your prescription will be identified in your order confirmation and shipping documentation.” The FAQ on outside pharmacies: “A coordination fee may apply depending on the transfer request.”
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Luvo Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.