Fitish charges $219 for a monthly supply of compounded semaglutide and $339 for compounded tirzepatide in either injection or tablet form, with the provider consult and shipping included and no membership. Its microdosing program costs less, $179 or $269, but it's a fixed low dose that Fitish says isn't a weight-loss program.
$219 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Against it
FDA warning letter 728280, June 2026
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Fitish started as a clean, sweat-friendly skincare line from founder Jenna Owens and now sells prescriptions under the Fitish RX name. The Shopify store that carries its face creams and body wash also lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide in weekly-injection and daily-tablet forms, a GLP-1 microdosing program, and sermorelin, NAD+ and B12.
Fitish doesn't examine anyone itself; its telehealth consent says consultations are done through DrTelx. You fill in an online intake, a provider decides within one or two business days, usually by message unless your state requires a live visit, and your card is charged on approval. A partner pharmacy then ships by FedEx or UPS Priority Overnight, and delivery is expected within five to seven business days.
The consent form names Fitish, LLC of Fort Worth, Texas, as the operator. Insurance isn't accepted. HSA and FSA cards go through at checkout for some plans and not others, and the provider can write a letter of medical necessity for reimbursement.
A monthly supply of compounded semaglutide is $219. Compounded tirzepatide is $339, whether it's the weekly injection or the daily tablet. The provider consult, the medication and shipping are all inside those numbers, Fitish charges no membership or visit fee on top, and a higher tirzepatide dose costs the same.
The Microdosing Program is cheaper: $179 for semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide, each for 28 days. It's a fixed low dose that never increases, which Fitish describes as cosmetic support rather than weight loss and offers partly to people whose BMI falls below the full-dose threshold. No other discount can be stacked on it.
The card isn't charged before a provider signs off. From then on, sales are final, and refunds are limited to a Fitish mistake (the wrong medication or a wrong address, reported within 10 days with photos) or a prescription canceled before it's filled. Sezzle can split an order into five payments.
Who it's wrong for
Drawn in by $179 semaglutide? That's the microdose, a fixed low dose Fitish itself says isn't for weight loss; the full-dose program is $219.
Pass if you'd like the store and the prescriber to be one company. Fitish runs the store, and its consent form hands the consultations to DrTelx.
Phone people should look elsewhere: Fitish lists three email inboxes and a portal, but not a single number or opening hour.
Changed your mind after approval? Sales are final by policy, and the only ways out are a Fitish error or canceling before the pharmacy fills the order.
Prefer to know where your vial is made? The pharmacy is described only as a state-licensed sterile compounder, never by name.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, prepared by “a state licensed sterile compounding pharmacy” (the oral tirzepatide page says “a state licensed compounding pharmacy”). No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No phone number or hours published. Email Fitish's support email for the clinic, Fitish's support email for orders and Fitish's support email for everything else, plus care-team messaging in the patient portal.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Fitish
How much does Fitish cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $219 a month and compounded tirzepatide $339.
Does Fitish charge a membership fee?No. Fitish bills compounded semaglutide at $219 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Fitish sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded, prepared by “a state licensed sterile compounding pharmacy” (the oral tirzepatide page says “a state licensed compounding pharmacy”). No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Has Fitish received an FDA warning letter?Yes: letter 728280, June 2026, filed as “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”, linked under Sources below with the claims it quotes in the sourcing notes.
Does GLP America earn money from Fitish?No. Fitish pays us nothing, and its $219 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Fitish's public site: Fitish's home page, Fitish's the clinic page, Fitish's compounded semaglutide page, Fitish's compounded tirzepatide page, Fitish's oral tirzepetide tablets page, Fitish's the GLP-1 microdosing program page, Fitish's the clinic page, Fitish's weight management program page, Fitish's full dose GLP-1 explained page, Fitish's clinic FAQS page, Fitish's FAQ page, Fitish's about page, Fitish's contact us page, Fitish's terms of service page, Fitish's terms of service page, Fitish's refund policy page, Fitish's fda disclosure page, Fitish's telehealth consent page and Fitish's fitishrx safety information page. The Fitish RX intake behind the START NOW buttons was not opened.
The prices, from the product pages' FAQs. Semaglutide: “$219 for a monthly supply, including your provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping. No separate consult or membership fees.” and “Compounded semaglutide (full dose), $219 / monthly supply.” Tirzepatide: “$339 for a monthly supply. That price includes your provider consult, the medication if you are approved, and shipping. There are no separate consult or membership fees.” and “At Fitish RX it is built for women and priced flat at $339 for a monthly supply, with your provider consult and shipping included.” Oral tirzepatide tablets: “$339 for a monthly supply (4 weeks), including your provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping.” Each product card adds “Pricing is for a monthly supply.”
The microdose, from /products/the-glp-1-microdosing-program: “Pricing is for a 28-day supply.” “MICRODOSING SEMAGLUTIDE - $179” “MICRODOSING TIRZEPATIDE - $269” “*PLEASE NOTE: Microdosing program is available at an already discounted rate and is not available for any additional discounts.” “The Microdosing Program is offered only at a fixed, low starting dose and does not increase over time.” and “The Fitish RX GLP-1 Microdosing Program is intended for general wellness and cosmetic support only and is not a weight loss or weight management program.”
Billing and timing, from /pages/clinic-faqs: “Once approved, payment is processed automatically and your prescription is sent to the pharmacy.” and “If approved, your prescription will be sent the pharmacy and you will be charged for your medication. You should expect to receive your items within 5-7 business days.” Also: “A live consultation is only required if your state mandates one.”
Refunds, from the Fitish RX Refund Policy on /pages/clinic-faqs: “All sales are final. We do not offer refunds or cancellations once a purchase is completed.” Refunds for prescription costs are given “If a prescription is filled in error or if the wrong medication is dispensed.” or “If the prescription is canceled before it is filled, subject to our cancellation policy.” Claims go to “Fitish's support email within 10 days of the original purchase or receipt of the product.” and “Refunds may take up to 7–10 business days to process”. /policies/refund-policy reads only “All Sales Final”.
Shipping, from /pages/clinic-faqs: “If a prescription is sent via a Fitish RX partner pharmacy, it will be shipped to you by the pharmacy through FedEx or UPS Priority Overnight shipping.” and “certain medications that require cold shipping and refrigeration are only shipped from the pharmacies from Monday - Thursday.”
Who does what, from /pages/telehealth-consent (“Effective date: August 1, 2025”): “Fitish does not provide doctor consultations, consultations are done through DrTelx.” and the contact block “Fitish, LLC 2311 East Loop 820 North Fort Worth, Texas 76118 Fitish's support email”. /policies/terms-of-service says the terms are governed by “the laws of 6423 Oriole Drive Dallas Texas US 75209.” The About page credits “Founder Jenna Owens”.
Supply, from the product pages: “Compounded semaglutide is prepared by a state licensed sterile compounding pharmacy.” and “Compounded oral tirzepatide is prepared by a state licensed compounding pharmacy.” HSA and FSA, from the same pages: “Some plans and cards will go through and others will not, and that part is largely outside our control.” and “Your provider can issue a Letter of Medical Necessity to support that request.”
FDA warning letter 728280, issued June 8, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”, addressed to “FITISH, 2316 Gravel Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76118”, recipient email Fitish's support email. FDA says it reviewed “FITISH’s website, Fitish's home page” in March 2026. It alleges the compounded products displayed “identify “FITISH” on the pictured label, suggesting FITISH is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not”, and quotes two claims: “Semaglutide is the active ingredient in ozempic” and “Tirzepatide is the active ingredient in Mounjaro® and Zepbound®”. No action that halted the business is stated. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Fitish's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.