Month to month, Bon Health charges $220 for compounded semaglutide and $285 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee. The $95 it advertises is the annual semaglutide plan, $1,140 charged once.
$220 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
The advertised $95/mo is a 12-month prepay, $1,140 at once
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Bon Health belongs to Bon Health Corporation, a Delaware company that calls its own site “a marketing and informational website.” Independent medical groups employ the prescribers and independent U.S. pharmacies fill orders; the only prescriber named is a “Dr. Taylor.” There's no street address or phone number, just an email address.
For now it sells two compounded GLP-1s, semaglutide compounded with vitamin B12 and tirzepatide, each with free shipping, anti-nausea medication, injection supplies and tracking apps. Pages for Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro carry full price ladders yet say “Coming Soon,” and women's health, TRT, hair and ED are listed as in development.
Bon pitches care that “doesn't start with a quiz” and says it's licensed in all 50 states, adding that “Availability varies from state to state.” A free community, the Bon Club, is open to anyone.
What it actually costs
Advertised$95
Actually$220/mo
Bon Health advertises $95. A month costs $220 because the advertised rate is the annual.
The gap
They advertise $95 a month. That is the annual, $1,140 on the card today. With no commitment it is $220 a month.
Semaglutide is $220 month to month, $420 every three months ($140 a month), $690 every six months ($115 a month) or $1,140 a year ($95 a month). Tirzepatide is $285 monthly, $615 quarterly ($205 a month), $1,110 per half year ($185 a month) or $1,620 a year ($135 a month). No plan carries a membership fee.
The advertised $95 is the annual semaglutide plan. On the semaglutide page, the large “$140 /mo” beside a struck-through $220 is the quarterly rate, and a banner offers an extra $100 off a first order. A home-page footnote says plans are “billed monthly or quarterly,” which doesn't square with six-month and annual cards that bill once.
The brand pens are priced far higher if they launch: Wegovy $1,869 month to month, Zepbound $1,469, Ozempic $1,319 and Mounjaro $1,269. None can be ordered now.
Bon promises “Cancel anytime” and “No contracts,” but there's no refund policy on the site, and its terms don't address what happens to a prepaid six- or twelve-month plan if you stop early.
Who it's wrong for
Budgeting on $95 a month? That's semaglutide with $1,140 paid up front for a year. Month to month it's $220.
Hoping for a brand-name pen? Every Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro page says “Coming Soon.”
Rather pick up the phone? Bon lists no number, only email, and gives no mailing address.
Skip it if you need refund rules before prepaying a year, since Bon hasn't published any.
Staying on tirzepatide long term? Even the annual $135 a month arrives as one $1,620 charge.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “U.S.-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies”; the semaglutide is compounded with vitamin B12. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro pages exist but are marked “Coming Soon.”
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
The home page advertises “24/7 patient support.” No phone number or hours are published; support is by email, with an address printed on every page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Bon Health
How much does Bon Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $220 a month and compounded tirzepatide $285. The $95 it advertises is the annual, $1,140 charged at once.
Does Bon Health charge a membership fee?No. Bon Health bills compounded semaglutide at $220 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Bon Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “U.S.-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies”; the semaglutide is compounded with vitamin B12. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro pages exist but are marked “Coming Soon.” It names no pharmacy.
Has Bon Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Bon Health on a search of “Bon Health”, “bonhealth”, “Bon Health Corporation”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Bon Health?No. Bon Health pays us nothing, and its $220 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Bon Health's public site: Bon Health's home page, Bon Health's how it works page, Bon Health's compounded semaglutide page, Bon Health's compounded tirzepatide page, Bon Health's Wegovy page, Bon Health's Ozempic page, Bon Health's Zepbound page, Bon Health's Mounjaro page, Bon Health's terms page, Bon Health's privacy page, Bon Health's medical disclaimer page, Bon Health's marketing consent page, Bon Health's blog page and five blog posts, plus the placeholder category pages (womens-health, mens-health, longevity, hair, ed). The questionnaire behind “Get Started” was not opened.
The prices, from the plan cards. /products/compounded-semaglutide: “Monthly billed monthly $220”, “Quarterly POPULAR billed every 3 months ($140/mo) $420 Save $240(36%)”, “6 Months BEST VALUE billed every 6 months ($115/mo) $690 Save $630(48%)” and “Annual billed yearly ($95/mo) $1,140 Save $1,500(57%)”; the hero reads “$140 /mo Original price $220”. /products/compounded-tirzepatide: “Monthly billed monthly $285”, “Quarterly POPULAR billed every 3 months ($205/mo) $615 Save $240(28%)”, “6 Months BEST VALUE billed every 6 months ($185/mo) $1,110 Save $600(35%)” and “Annual billed yearly ($135/mo) $1,620 Save $1,800(53%)”. Site banner: “Start your GLP program for as low as $95/mo.” Home cards: “Starting at $95/mo” (semaglutide) and “Starting at $135/mo” (tirzepatide).
Brand pages, each marked “Coming Soon” and “Available soon, see our compounded version in the meantime”: Wegovy “Monthly billed monthly $1,869”, Ozempic $1,319, Zepbound $1,469 and Mounjaro $1,269 month to month.
What's included, from the semaglutide FAQ: “Your prescription (when a licensed physician approves it), unlimited messaging with your care team, dose titration as your body responds, and discreet delivery from a U.S.-licensed pharmacy. $0 membership, the medication price is the final price.” Home page footnote: “Bon Health charges no membership fee, the per-month price for your chosen commitment tier is what you pay, billed monthly or quarterly depending on the plan you select.” and “These preparations are dispensed by U.S.-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies.” How It Works: “No contracts, cancel anytime.”
Who does what, from the Terms of Service: a “binding legal agreement between you ... and Bon Health Corporation, a Delaware corporation”; “The Site is a marketing and informational website.”; care is “offered solely by independently owned and operated third parties, which may include professional medical corporations and associations (the "Medical Groups")”; and “Bon Health Corporation does not practice medicine, issue prescriptions, or dispense medications.” Contact is by email only; no street address or phone number appears on any page read.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Bon Health”, “bonhealth”, “Bon Health Corporation”, returns no letter addressed to Bon Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Bon Health. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Bon Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.