Review · Partner
yourEra review
Our verdict
yourEra prices four treatments on its homepage and every Get Started button on that page returns 404. The intake that works sits on another host, and only the affiliate landing page links to it.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
- Real month to month
- None confirmed
- No one-month price on their public pages.
- They advertise
- $79.20/mo
- 6-month plan
- Our finding
- Its own buy links 404
- The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
- Our relationship
- Partner
- We earn a commission if you start care through our link.
Price read from yourEra's own page
Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.
Compare every priced provider →The short version
In its favor
- Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
- No single-month price published
- No pharmacy named
- No support hours published
What it is
yourEra has two front doors, and they don't agree. The affiliate landing page at /hello sells two drugs on a six-month plan and works end to end. The homepage at the root sells four treatments, prices all of them, and links every one to a page that doesn't exist.
The catalog is compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, with NAD+ and a clinician-guided microdosing protocol added on the homepage. The terms name YourEra, Inc. as owner and operator of yourEra's home page, at 1331 Ochsner Blvd, Suite 200, Covington, LA 70433.
What it actually costs
| Drug | Month to month | Lowest rate on a longer plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | Not sold alone | $79.20 /mo, 6 months |
| Compounded tirzepatide | Not sold alone | $159.20 /mo, 6 months |
yourEra cost and pricing: every plan, month one, fees and refunds →
$79.20 a month for compounded semaglutide and $159.20 for compounded tirzepatide, both on a six-month plan, with a 20 percent discount the landing page says is applied automatically at checkout.
There's no confirmed one-month price. The pricing answer says plans “start at $79.20/month on the 6-month plan”, which leaves room for shorter plans at higher rates that go unlisted.
The homepage prices the same two drugs at “from $79 /mo” and “from $159 /mo”, and adds “NAD+ Anti-Aging from $170 /mo” and “Microdosing Protocols from $179 /mo”. Its metadata advertises “as low as $99/month”. That makes four surfaces and three figures for semaglutide.
According to the landing page, nothing else is charged on top: the visit and the prescription are included, there's no membership fee, and shipping is free.
Who it's wrong for
Arriving at yourEra's site directly rather than through an ad? Every purchase control on that homepage is dead, including the header button, the hero button, the intake quiz and all four treatment tiles.
Not for you if you came for NAD+ or the microdosing protocol. Both are priced on the homepage, both buy links 404, and neither appears on the landing page that works.
Can't commit to six months? That's the only term the published figure buys, and it's stated once, in an answer about canceling.
People who want the filling pharmacy named, or support hours posted, will come away with neither. Nothing on the site publishes them.
The American checks
- Prescriber licensed in your state
- Not stated
- Pharmacy named
- Not named
- What you get
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from unnamed state-licensed US pharmacies. The company's own homepage also sells NAD+ and a microdosing protocol, neither of which appears on the landing page an affiliate link opens.
- Overseas fulfillment
- Not stated
- Support hours
- Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about yourEra
- How much does yourEra cost a month?None of the prices yourEra publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $79.20 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the 6-month plan.
- Does yourEra charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
- Does yourEra sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from unnamed state-licensed US pharmacies. The company's own homepage also sells NAD+ and a microdosing protocol, neither of which appears on the landing page an affiliate link opens. It names no pharmacy.
- Has yourEra received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's index lists none. The search is under Sources.
- Does GLP America earn money from yourEra?Yes. yourEra pays us a commission when someone starts care through our link, at no cost to them. It buys no ranking.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
- Sources on yourEra's site and its intake host: the home page, the /hello landing page, the terms, the privacy policy and the refund policy, plus every purchase target linked from the homepage. A nonsense path returns 404 on both yourEra's home page and yourEra's home page, so a 404 on the company's own links is a real absence and not a host that refuses everything.
- Every purchase link on the company's own homepage leads to a 404. The header “Get Started”, the hero “Start Now”, “Start YourEra”, “Take the Intake Quiz” and the “Semaglutide GLP-1 from $79/mo” and “Tirzepatide GLP-1/GIP from $159/mo” tiles all point at yourEra's vuy17 page; the “NAD+ Anti-Aging from $170/mo” tile points at /start-online-visit/nad and the “Microdosing Protocols from $179/mo” tile at /start-online-visit/micro. All three paths return 404 and render “404 This page could not be found.”
- The working intake is on a different host, and the affiliate landing page is the only surface that links to it. /hello sends every call to action to yourEra's 7t50e page. On that host /start-online-visit/7t50e, /vuy17, /nad and /micro all return 200 with real content. So the homepage's links are the same slugs on the wrong host.
- The 404 page doesn't look like one. It serves the site's own marketing title, “yourEra | Doctor-Prescribed GLP-1 Weight Loss Treatment”, after the string “404: This page could not be found.”, so a check that reads a title rather than a status code would pass it.
- The prices, verbatim from /hello: “Compounded GLP-1 from $79.20/month · 20% discount auto-applied at checkout”, “As low as $79.20 / mo”, “As low as $159.20 / mo”, “$79.20/month reflects the 6-month plan.”, “Plans start at $79.20/month on the 6-month plan.” and “The $79.20/month option is a 6-month plan, so it includes a 6-month commitment.”
- The homepage's own catalog, verbatim: “Semaglutide GLP-1 from $79 /mo”, “Tirzepatide GLP-1/GIP from $159 /mo”, “NAD+ Anti-Aging from $170 /mo” and “Microdosing Protocols from $179 /mo”. The page metadata advertises a fourth figure: “Get started on GLP-1 weight loss medication for as low as $99/month.”
- The operator, from the terms: “YourEra, Inc. and/or its subsidiaries (collectively, "YourEra", "we", or "us") owns and operates the website located at yourEra's home page”. The refund policy names “Your Era Management” instead, and its rule is strict: “Once your prescription has begun processing at the pharmacy, no refunds will be issued.” The address printed in the landing page footer is 1331 Ochsner Blvd, Suite 200, Covington, LA 70433.
- Not stated. No pharmacy is named on any page; the terms refer only to “the Pharmacies” as a category. No support hours are published. Nothing states that a prescriber holds a license in the patient's own state. Those rows read not stated on that basis. The landing page does display a LegitScript certification mark linking to.
- No FDA enforcement action on record. Screened against the agency's complete warning-letter index, 3,679 letters, under “yourEra” and “YourEra”, with zero matches. The same screen, run against the 20 letters this network already holds, matched all 20. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
yourEra's own pages
- yourEra's hello pageCompounded semaglutide price
FDA
- FDA warning-letter searchScreened, nothing on record
Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.
What yourEra sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
- Compounded semaglutide prices $75.58–$497/mo across 248 companies
- Compounded tirzepatide prices $85.58–$599/mo across 235 companies
Words used above: Compounded, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.
Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.
Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.