Review · Not a partner

Measured review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Every card says "From $49/mo". On the brand plans that fee buys none of the medication, and only the home page tells you the drug costs another $149 to $449.

One month, no commitment

$79/mo, month to month

They advertise
$79/mo
GLP-1 Microdose, medication included
Our finding
$49 buys the care, not the drug
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Measured →

Price read from Measured's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $79 buys one month, no commitment
  • Also sells FDA-approved brand semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $199/mo

Against it

  • FDA warning letter 721454, February 2026
  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Measured sells access to obesity-trained clinicians and dietitians, then routes you to whichever GLP-1 fits your insurance, your budget or neither. It's a metabolic-health program with thirteen plans, brand and compounded side by side.

The care is what it prices. The medication is sometimes in that price and sometimes isn't, and you'll want to know which before comparing Measured with anyone.

What it actually costs

Measured prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Unspecified GLP-1$79None listed
Compounded semaglutide$119None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$219None listed
Brand semaglutide$199None listed
Brand tirzepatide$299None listed
Oral semaglutide$149None listed

Medication prices. The membership is billed on top: $49/mo for oral semaglutide, $99/mo for brand semaglutide and brand tirzepatide.

"Starting at $49/mo. Cancel anytime." That's how the site signs off, and it's true of a plan that includes no medication. Five of Measured's thirteen cards (Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro and the Wegovy pill) are priced "From $49/mo" with "Medication paid separately" beneath. The $49 buys the clinician, the dietitian, the app and the insurance work.

The drug's cost on top of that is published in exactly one place. The home page adds a parenthesis to three of those five cards: "$149–$299/mo" for the Wegovy pill, "$199–$349/mo" for Wegovy, "$299–$449/mo" for Zepbound. Open the medications page or the how-it-works page and the identical cards appear with the $49 and no range at all. Ozempic and Mounjaro carry no medication figure on any of the three. So the same Zepbound plan reads "$49/mo" on two pages and "$49 plus $299 to $449" on a third.

The plans that include medication are the ones to quote, and they're upfront about it. The microdose plan is $79 a month with the drug in the price, compounded semaglutide is $119 and compounded tirzepatide is $219, all three marked "Medication included" and "No insurance required". That $79 is the real entry price here.

One caveat covers all of them: every figure on the site is a floor. Thirteen cards carry thirteen uses of the word "From", and no upper bound is published for any compounded plan. Measured never says where the $119 range tops out.

Who it's wrong for

Came for the $49 and want a brand GLP-1? The medication is a separate bill, and on Measured's own home page it runs to $449 a month.

If you're comparing plan pages, expect them to disagree. The medications page and the how-it-works page print the brand cards without the medication ranges the home page shows.

Budgets that need a ceiling won't find one. Every price on the site is a "From", including the compounded ones.

Ozempic and Mounjaro shoppers paying cash are out of luck. Both are marked "Insurance required" and neither carries a medication price on any page.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro and the Wegovy pill with medication billed separately, plus compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and a lower-dose microdose plan with medication included; "Prescriptions are filled by independent, state-licensed pharmacies following an online consultation"
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Measured

On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. FDA warning letter 721454, issued February 20, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. Addressed to “Better Health Labs, Inc. dba Measured, 169 Madison Ave #2012, New York, NY 10016”, recipient email Measured's support email, and FDA says it “reviewed your website content at the internet address Measured's home page, in December 2025”, the same domain reviewed here. It alleges the displayed compounded products “identify “Measured” on the pictured label, suggesting Measured is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not”, and quotes three claims: “Measured offers compounded GLP-1 treatments made with the same active ingredients found in Wegovy®, Ozempic®, Zepbound®, and Mounjaro®.”, “Same active ingredient in Ozempic and Wegovy” and “Same active ingredient in Mounjaro and Zepbound”. No action that halted the business is stated. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
  2. The thirteen cards, verbatim from Measured's medications page and Measured's how it works page: "Wegovy® ... With and without insurance Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; "Ozempic® ... Insurance required Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; "Zepbound® ... With and without insurance Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; "Mounjaro® ... Insurance required Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; "Compounded Semaglutide ... No insurance required Medication included From $119/mo"; "Compounded Tirzepatide ... No insurance required Medication included From $219/mo"; "GLP-1 Microdose Weekly lower-dose semaglutide or tirzepatide No insurance required Medication included From $79/mo"; "Wegovy® Pill ... No insurance required Medication paid separately From $49/mo"; plus NAD+ $159, B12 + MIC $149, Glutathione $129, Sermorelin $149 and Oxytocin Nasal Spray $159.
  3. The ranges that appear on the home page and nowhere else, verbatim from Measured's home page: "Needle-Free Wegovy® Pill ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication priced separately ($149–$299/mo)"; "Dual-Action Formula Zepbound® ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication covered by insurance or cash pay ($299–$449/mo)"; "GLP-1 Medication Wegovy® ... Membership from $49/mo ... Medication covered by insurance or cash pay ($199–$349/mo)". The same three products on Measured's medications page carry "From $49/mo" and "Medication paid separately" with no figure.
  4. The closing offer on both Measured's medications page and Measured's how it works page: "Your plan, built just for you. Starting at $49/mo. Cancel anytime."
  5. Behind the "From" point: every priced card on Measured's medications page, thirteen cards and thirteen prices, is prefixed "From". No card publishes an upper figure, and the only upper figures anywhere on the site are the three medication ranges on the home page.
  6. The operating entity, from the footer: "measured 2026 © Better Health Labs, Inc.", with "Measured Health affiliated medical practices are independently owned and operated by licensed physicians".
  7. None of Measured's home page, Measured's medications page or Measured's how it works page states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state. The nearest is "Prescriptions are filled by independent, state-licensed pharmacies", which is a statement about the pharmacy. None names a pharmacy, addresses fulfillment outside the United States, or publishes support hours. Those four rows read Not stated on that basis.
  8. Brand plans, read September 2026: Measured's Wegovy pill page “The Wegovy® Pill is not included in the cost of your membership and is billed separately by NovoCare. Current cash-pay pricing through NovoCare is: $149/month for the 1.5mg and 4mg doses $299/month for the 9mg and 25mg doses” and “Measured membership starts at $49/month.”; Measured's Wegovy pen page “Current cash-pay pricing through NovoCare is $199/month (0.25mg and 5mg doses) and $349/month (1mg, 1.7mg, and 2.4mg doses).” and “Measured membership is $99/month”; Measured's Zepbound page “Current self-pay pricing through LillyDirect ranges from $299/month (2.5mg starting dose) to $449/month (higher doses), depending on your dose.”
  9. Price quotes, read September 2026: “The Wegovy® Pill is not included in the cost of your membership and is billed separately by NovoCare. Current cash-pay pricing through NovoCare is: $149/month for the 1.5mg and 4mg doses $299/month for the 9mg and 25mg doses” (Measured's Wegovy pill page).

Sources

Measured's own pages

  • Measured's how it works pageGLP-1 price
  • Measured's Wegovy pen pageBrand semaglutide price
  • Measured's Zepbound pageBrand tirzepatide price
  • Measured's Wegovy pill pageOral semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Measured sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Across every company

Measured's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.

Words used above: Compounded, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.