Invyncible sells compounded semaglutide by the vial, from $149 for the starter vial of its glycine and B12 formula ($192.50 for the plain one), and tirzepatide from $180. Nothing renews on its own and no membership is charged; each larger vial costs more, and Wegovy and Zepbound pens are $1,750 and $1,540 a box.
$149 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Also sells FDA-approved brand semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $1,540/mo
Names 5 pharmacies, including Partell Pharmacy and Empower Pharmacy
Against it
The pharmacy it names, Empower Pharmacy, has FDA warning letter 738238
What it is
Invyncible is a direct-pay telemedicine storefront based in St. Petersburg, Florida, selling GLP-1 injections next to NAD+, glutathione, B12 and lipo shots. It works like an online shop: you pick a program and a vial size, check out, complete an intake, and a physician reviews it before anything is prescribed. Refills aren't automatic, so there's nothing to cancel between orders.
The brand belongs to Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC, which provides the platform and administrative services; prescribing is done by Nationwide Telemedicine Medical Group, P.A. and other physician-owned practices using its system. The team page says founder Dina Elftmann took ownership of the business in 2015. Invyncible doesn't compound or dispense medication, and you can have a prescription sent to a pharmacy you choose.
Semaglutide comes in three injectable formulas (plain, with B12, and with glycine plus B12) and as a B12 capsule. Tirzepatide comes plain, with glycine and B12, or with vitamin B3 in two-month packs, and brand Wegovy and Zepbound pens are listed too. Each product page names the states it won't serve; California and Oregon are off every GLP-1 list.
The cheapest way in is the glycine and B12 semaglutide at $149 for its starter vial. The plain Standard Formula starts at $192.50 for a 2.5 mg vial that lasts about five weeks at 0.5 mg a week, and the B12 version at $262.50. Tirzepatide starts at $180 with glycine and B12 and $210 plain, each for a four-week 10 mg vial.
Every step up in dose is a bigger, pricier vial. Plain semaglutide goes $192.50, $262.50 and $350 for the 2.5, 5 and 10 mg vials, and plain tirzepatide climbs from $210 to $437.50 across five programs. Each card shows a crossed-out higher figure beside the sale price, and the program pages invite you to chat, email or call if you're after a discount.
Brand pens are a flat $1,750 for a box of four Wegovy pens and $1,540 for four Zepbound pens, whatever the strength. The capsule program is $255.50 for a bottle of 12, sold as one month's supply.
No page mentions a membership or a separate visit fee. The card hold becomes a charge only once a physician signs off on the prescription. Injections ship overnight cold only, and that shipping charge is set at checkout rather than published. Any order can be split into five payments.
Who it's wrong for
In California or Oregon? No GLP-1 on the menu ships there, and the Wegovy page adds nine more states, from Alaska to Utah.
Skip it if you want a set monthly bill. You reorder each vial yourself, about a week before it runs out, and the price rises with each dose step.
Does your prescriber's license in your own state matter to you? Invyncible's legal page speaks only of U.S.-based clinicians working for Nationwide Telemedicine's affiliated practices.
Want the full cost before you order? Cold-chain overnight shipping is the only option for injections, and its price shows up only at checkout.
Eyeing the tirzepatide and B3 pack for its two months of supply? At 2.5 mg it's $318.75, but the 7.5 mg program costs $731.25.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Partell Pharmacy, 5835 S Eastern Ave, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV 89119, named as the compounder of the semaglutide capsules. The network page also lists Empower Pharmacy (Houston, TX), Strive Pharmacy (Gilbert, AZ), Center City Pharmacy (West Palm Beach, FL) and PerfectRx (Flower Mound, TX), and patients may send a prescription to a pharmacy of their choosing.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (plain, or with glycine, B12 or vitamin B3) from independent compounding pharmacies, plus brand Wegovy and Zepbound pens. Neither 503A nor 503B is named.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm EST, by phone, chat or email. Phone 855-862-9510, plus an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Invyncible
How much does Invyncible cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $149 a month, compounded tirzepatide $180 and oral semaglutide $255.50, with two more on the price table.
Does Invyncible charge a membership fee?No. Invyncible bills compounded semaglutide at $149 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Invyncible sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (plain, or with glycine, B12 or vitamin B3) from independent compounding pharmacies, plus brand Wegovy and Zepbound pens. Neither 503A nor 503B is named.
Which pharmacy fills Invyncible prescriptions?Partell Pharmacy, 5835 S Eastern Ave, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV 89119, named as the compounder of the semaglutide capsules. The network page also lists Empower Pharmacy (Houston, TX), Strive Pharmacy (Gilbert, AZ), Center City Pharmacy (West Palm Beach, FL) and PerfectRx (Flower Mound, TX), and patients may send a prescription to a pharmacy of their choosing.
Has Invyncible received an FDA warning letter?Not Invyncible itself, but the pharmacy it names, Empower Pharmacy, has letters 738238, 700962, 700964 and 613792, linked under Sources below; FDA's index holds none addressed to Invyncible.
Does GLP America earn money from Invyncible?No. Invyncible pays us nothing, and its $149 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record12 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Invyncible's public site: Invyncible's home page, Invyncible's semaglutide programs page, Invyncible's tirzepatide programs page, Invyncible's invyncible treatments page, Invyncible's semaglutide injections page, Invyncible's semaglutide b12 glycine page, Invyncible's semaglutide b12 injections page, Invyncible's semaglutide capsules page, Invyncible's tirzepatide injection page, Invyncible's tirzepatide glycine page, Invyncible's tirzepatide b3 injection page, Invyncible's Wegovy semaglutide injections GLP-1 invyncible page, Invyncible's Zepbound page, Invyncible's FAQ page, Invyncible's process page, Invyncible's compounding pharmacies page, Invyncible's about us page, Invyncible's about our team page, Invyncible's refill help page, Invyncible's contact page, Invyncible's legal page, Invyncible's shipping information page and Invyncible's informed consent page. Dose prices were read by selecting each program option on the public product pages; nothing was added to the cart, and neither the intake, the checkout nor the Help Me Choose questionnaire was opened.
The prices, from the product pages (sale price, then the crossed-out price): “Semaglutide/Glycine/B12 Program Refrigeration required. Must ship overnight. $149.00 $350.00”; “Semaglutide Injections Program Refrigeration Required. Must ship overnight. $192.50 $275.00”; “Semaglutide/B12 Program Refrigeration required. Must ship overnight $262.50 $350.00”; “Semaglutide/B12 Capsules Program $255.50 $365.00”; “Wegovy Refrigeration required. Must ship Two day or overnight. $1,750.00 $2,500.00”; “Tirzepatide/Glycine/B12 Injections Refrigeration required. Must ship overnight $180.00 $325.00”; “Tirzepatide Injection Program Refrigeration required. Must ship overnight. $210.00 $300.00”; “Zepbound Refrigeration required. Must ship Two day or overnight. $1,540.00 $2,200.00”. The program menus show the same figures, and each is headed “Looking for a discount? Chat, Email or Call us!”
Dose ladders, read by selecting each option. Semaglutide Standard: Starter 2.5mg Vial $192.50, Program 2 5mg Vial $262.50, Program 3 10mg Vial $350.00; its page describes Program 1 as “.5 mg weekly / 2.5 mg vial → ~5 weeks”. Semaglutide/Glycine/B12: 0.45mg weekly dose/2.5mg $149.00, .9mg weekly dose/5mg $250.00, 2mg weekly dose/10mg $325.00. Semaglutide/B12: $262.50, $318.75, $450.00 (5-week programs). Tirzepatide: Program 1 to 5 (2.5 to 12.5mg weekly, 4 weeks each) $210.00, $280.00, $350.00, $402.50, $437.50. Tirzepatide/Glycine/B12: $180.00, $260.00, $325.00, $375.00, $425.00. Tirzepatide/B3 Program (2-months): $318.75 (20mg, 8 weeks), $468.75 (34mg, 7 weeks), $731.25 (68mg, 9 weeks). Wegovy and Zepbound: the same price at every pen strength.
The capsules, from their page: “Each bottle contains 12 capsules, designed as a one-month supply.” The formulation “is prepared by Partell Pharmacy, an independent licensed compounding pharmacy” and “is typically prescribed as part of a three-times-per-week regimen.”
Pricing and payment, from the FAQ: “Why are some semaglutide or tirzepatide treatments cheaper than others? Pricing can vary based on the medication formulation, pharmacy, supply amount, ingredients, and fulfillment requirements.” “Does the cost go up when my dose increases? It can, depending on the treatment, dose program, medication amount, formulation, and pharmacy pricing.” “Your payment is not finalized unless the physician approves the prescription.” “Refills are not automatic.” Each price card also shows a pay-in-five line such as “or 5 payments of $38.50”.
Shipping, from Shipping/Delivery Information: “We offer shipping services to addresses within the United States only.” “There are 4 shipping options at checkout. Standard shipping, 2-Day shipping, Overnight Shipping, and Overnight Cold shipping.” Refrigerated programs “will only have one shipping option at checkout which is Overnight Cold Shipping.” Loss or damage must be reported “within 24 hours of the carrier’s marked delivery”. No shipping price is published.
Billing and returns, from the Legal page: “You may return Products purchased on the Platform in accordance with our Return Policy.” No separate return policy page exists on the site. The terms also let the company cancel an order listed “at an incorrect price” and “promptly issue a credit”.
Pharmacies, from /compounding-pharmacies: “Empower Pharmacy 7601 N Sam Houston Pkwy W, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77064”, “Strive Pharmacy 1275 E Baseline Rd #104, Gilbert, AZ 85233”, “Center City Pharmacy 416 Clematis St, West Palm Beach, FL 33401”, “Partell Pharmacy 5835 S Eastern Ave, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV 89119” and “PerfectRx 5810 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028”. “Patients may choose where their prescription is sent”.
State exclusions, from each product page's notice. Semaglutide injections: “Alabama, Arkansas, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi or Oregon”. Tirzepatide: the same with Minnesota in place of Mississippi. Capsules: “Alabama, California, Louisiana or Oregon”. Wegovy: “Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kansas, Minnesota, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, Rhode Island or Utah.”
Support, from the FAQ: “CALL 855-862-9510”, “HOURS Monday-Friday 9am-5pm EST”, live chat “during support hours”, and “MAILING ADDRESS 204 37th Ave N., #337 St. Petersburg, FL 33704”. The team page: founder Dina Elftmann, “After taking ownership of the business in 2015”.
FDA's warning-letter search on “Invyncible”, “invyncible”, “Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC”, “Nationwide Telemedicine Medical Group, P.A.”, “Empower Pharmacy”, “Strive Pharmacy”, “Center City Pharmacy”, “Partell Pharmacy”, “PerfectRx” returns no letter addressed to Invyncible, its operator or Invyncible. One pharmacy it names does appear in FDA's index: warning letter 738238, September 18, 2026, category “CGMP/Finished Pharmaceuticals/Adulterated/Unapproved New Drug”; warning letter 700964 and warning letter 700962, both April 2, 2025, “Compounding Pharmacy/Adulterated Drug Products”; and warning letter 613792, October 15, 2021, all addressed to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy (once as “dba Empower Pharma”). A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Invyncible's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.