Review · Not a partner

Fifty 410 review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Fifty 410 charges $199 for a month of compounded semaglutide, and there's no membership. Tirzepatide is sold solely in three-month programs: $399 at the starting dose ($133 a month), up to $549 at the high tier. You pay only after a provider prescribes.

One month, no commitment

$199/mo, month to month

They advertise
$199/mo
Monthly, pay as you go
Our finding
$199 monthly; tirzepatide quarterly
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Fifty 410 →

Price read from Fifty 410's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $199 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • FDA warning letter 721481, February 2026
  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Fifty 410 is the trade name of Aspen Aesthetics, LLC, a telehealth platform based on West Prosper Trail in Prosper, Texas. It links patients to licensed providers and sends prescriptions to independent compounding pharmacies; making or distributing the drugs itself is something it disclaims outright. Its HIPAA notice names the practice side as Aspen Aesthetics, PLLC.

The only products live today are compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide injections. Hair-care formulas and a longevity lineup (NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, methylene blue) are marked coming soon. You fill out an online intake with no card, a provider completes an appointment through the patient portal, and a payment link follows only if you're prescribed.

Neither a state list nor a pharmacy name appears anywhere on the site. It takes Afterpay, Affirm and FSA/HSA cards, and no insurance.

What it actually costs

Fifty 410 prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$199None listed
Compounded tirzepatideNot sold alone$133 /mo, 3 months

Semaglutide is $199 for a one-month supply. There's no subscription, so each month is a fresh program purchase, and the price covers the provider consultation, the medication and overnight or two-day refrigerated shipping.

Tirzepatide is three months at a time only: $399 at the starter dose, $499 at the mid tier and $549 at the high tier, which Fifty 410 restates as $133, $166 and $183 a month. The whole supply ships at once after you pay.

No card is taken until a prescription is written. Once you've paid, a full refund is possible only before the pharmacy begins compounding; after that, routine refunds end, and nothing that's shipped comes back. Damaged or warm shipments have to be reported within 48 hours.

Fifty 410's cards list no dues and no charge for seeing the provider. The refund policy does mention separately itemized consultations and labs that aren't refundable once performed, but no price for either appears on the site.

Who it's wrong for

Hoping for one month of tirzepatide to test it? The smallest purchase is $399 for three months.

Care who fills the prescription? Fifty 410 calls its pharmacies independent and never names one.

Second thoughts after paying are expensive here. The refund window closes the moment compounding begins.

Need to reach someone by phone? Fifty 410 answers by email only, Monday through Saturday.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide prepared by “independent compounding pharmacies” it doesn't name; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
“Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm CST” and “Sat: 10am-4pm CST”, with a response “Within 24 hours”. Support is by an email address on its contact page; no phone number is published.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Fifty 410

On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Fifty 410's public site: Fifty 410's home page, Fifty 410's weight loss page, Fifty 410's pricing page, Fifty 410's semaglutide page, Fifty 410's about page, Fifty 410's contact page, Fifty 410's FAQ page, Fifty 410's safety page, Fifty 410's privacy page, Fifty 410's notice of privacy practices page, Fifty 410's terms page, Fifty 410's refund policy page, Fifty 410's telehealth consent page and the hair-loss, longevity, blog and tools pages. The online intake (“Get Started”) and the patient portal were not opened.
  2. The prices, from /pricing and /pricing/semaglutide: “MONTHLY OPTION Monthly Pay as you go $199/month $199 total Compounded Semaglutide 1-month supply shipped”, “Starter Program Tirzepatide $133/month $399 total Compounded Tirzepatide Clinician-guided starting dose”, “Mid Dose Program $166/month $499 total” and “High Dose Program $183/month $549 total”. The home page GLP-1 card: “STARTING AT $199 /month Compounded Tirzepatide or Semaglutide”. The weight-loss page: “Listed from $199 per month” for semaglutide and “Listed from $133 per month on a three-month program” for tirzepatide.
  3. What's included, from /pricing: “All programs include licensed provider consultation, compounded medication, and free refrigerated shipping.” and “No hidden fees. The price you see includes medication, provider consultation, and shipping. No subscription or membership fees.” Shipping: “Shipped Upfront Prescribed medication for your program ships at once after payment. No waiting for monthly refills.” Charging: “No credit card is required up front. If a licensed provider issues a prescription, you will be sent a payment link.”
  4. Refunds, from the Refund Policy: “After payment, before compounding FULL REFUND 100% refund”, “After compounding begins NO REFUND No routine cancellation or refund, subject to the exceptions below”, “Once medication has shipped, it is not eligible for a routine cancellation, return, or refund.” and “Contact Fifty 410's support email within 48 hours of delivery”. It also says “Consultations, laboratory services, and other separately itemized services: Once performed, these charges are not refundable”.
  5. Who does what, from the terms and privacy policy: “Aspen Aesthetics, LLC, dba Fifty 410 Health”, “Mail: Privacy Officer, Aspen Aesthetics, LLC dba Fifty 410 Health, 1630 W Prosper Trail, Suite 620, Prosper, Texas 75078”; the HIPAA notice names “Aspen Aesthetics, PLLC DBA Fifty 410”. The About page: “Each provider undergoes rigorous credentialing and maintains active licenses in the states where they practice.” The safety page: “The pharmacy that prepares your medication is independent of Fifty 410 and is licensed in the state where it operates.” Contact page hours: “Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm CST Sat: 10am-4pm CST”, response time “Within 24 hours”.
  6. FDA warning letter 721481, issued February 20, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. It is addressed to “Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410”, 1630 W Prosper Trail, #620, Prosper, TX 75078. FDA records that it “reviewed your website content at the internet address Fifty 410's home page, in December 2025”, the same site the prices here come from. It finds that the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured on the site carry a “Fifty 410” label, “suggesting Fifty 410 is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not”, and it quotes the claim “clinically proven ingredients”, adding: “Compounded drug products are not FDA-approved.” The finding is about those claims; it makes no finding about the medication itself. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.

Sources

Fifty 410's own pages

  • Fifty 410's semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Fifty 410's pricing pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Fifty 410 sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.