CaliberRx lists compounded semaglutide at $199 billed monthly, falling to $129 a month on a 12-month plan, and tirzepatide from $199. Its legal pages add a recurring membership and provider consultation fees that it never prices.
$199 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Prescribers licensed in your state
Against it
Membership disclosed, never priced
Consultation fee disclosed, never priced
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
CaliberRx LLC runs this Dallas brand from Hillcrest Avenue and calls itself a management services organization. An unnamed provider group licensed in your state does the prescribing, and an unnamed 503A compounding pharmacy ships the medication. It serves 46 states and the District of Columbia, leaving out Alabama, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are the core, with ED and anti-aging lines next to them. Several of its treatment pages still carry another brand's name, “OLIV Well,” in their headings, FAQs and disclaimers, and many FAQ replies don't match the question printed above them. There's no tirzepatide plan page; the only tirzepatide price is a card on the home page.
Care is asynchronous: fill in the intake, wait for a licensed provider's decision, and an approved order ships within three days.
Compounded semaglutide is $199 billed monthly. Three months cost $537 ($179 a month), six months $954 ($159 a month) and twelve months $1,548 ($129 a month). The page's heading says “From $183/mo,” which matches none of the four cards, and the 12-month card's “Save 20%” badge understates its own discount.
Tirzepatide gets a home-page card and nothing more: “Starting at $199/Month,” with no plan page, dose or term behind it.
The legal pages describe more charges than the cards show. Billing is split among CaliberRx's recurring membership, the provider group's consultation fees and the pharmacy's medication charge, and the consultation and medication prices are “communicated to you at the time of service or dispensing.” No membership or consultation amount is printed. Skipping a live visit, or canceling it with less than 24 hours' notice, can cost $30.
If the intake doesn't end in a prescription, nothing is charged. Past that point, a started membership cycle stays paid, a completed consultation is generally kept, and shipped medication is never refunded. Cancel at least 48 hours before a renewal to stop the next charge.
Who it's wrong for
Need the whole bill before checkout? The membership and consultation fees in the legal pages come with no amounts.
Live in Alabama, Massachusetts, Rhode Island or Vermont? CaliberRx doesn't treat patients there.
Skip it if you want tirzepatide prices by dose or term. One “Starting at $199/Month” card is all there is.
Not for you if careless copy worries you. Pages still carry another platform's name, OLIV Well, and answers that don't match their questions.
Prone to missing appointments? A $30 no-show fee applies to live visits skipped or canceled late.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “an FDA-registered 503A pharmacy,” which isn't named. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
A banner advertises “24/7 support,” but no hours or phone number are published; contact is by an email address in the footer.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about CaliberRx
How much does CaliberRx cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $199 a month and compounded tirzepatide $199.
Does CaliberRx charge a membership fee?Yes, with no published price. The Payment & Billing Consent calls CaliberRx membership “a subscription service” billed “at the start of each billing cycle (typically monthly or quarterly, depending on the plan you select)” and lists it beside the provider group's consultation fees and the pharmacy's medication charge. No page prints a membership amount, so the plan card may or may not be the whole bill.
Does CaliberRx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “an FDA-registered 503A pharmacy,” which isn't named. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold. It names no pharmacy.
Is there a consultation fee at CaliberRx?Yes, unpriced. Disclosed, never priced. The Payment & Billing Consent lists separate charges from “The provider group — for clinical consultations” alongside CaliberRx's membership and the pharmacy's medication charge, and says “Pricing for consultations and medications is set by the provider group and dispensing pharmacy respectively and is communicated to you at the time of service or dispensing.” No amount appears anywhere; the semaglutide page says “If your intake doesn't result in a prescription, no charge is applied.”
Has CaliberRx received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to CaliberRx on a search of “CaliberRx”, “caliberrx”, “CaliberRx LLC”, “OLIV Well”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from CaliberRx?No. CaliberRx pays us nothing, and its $199 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: CaliberRx's public site: CaliberRx's home page, CaliberRx's semaglutide page, CaliberRx's how it works page, CaliberRx's the science page, CaliberRx's treatments page, CaliberRx's treatments new page, CaliberRx's treatments new weight loss page, CaliberRx's weight loss page, CaliberRx's FAQS page, CaliberRx's service availability page, CaliberRx's legal page and its ten documents (Notice of Privacy Practices, Terms of Service, Telehealth Consent, State Privacy Law Addendum, SMS Terms, Refund Policy, Program Disclaimers, Privacy Policy, Payment and Billing Consent, Offer Terms), plus the ED and anti-aging pages and one blog post. CaliberRx's tirzepatide page returned a 404. The quiz was not opened.
The prices, from /semaglutide/: “From $183/moChoose a plan — longer plans lower your monthly cost.”, “Monthly $199/mo billed monthly”, “3 months $179/mo $537 every 3 mo Save 10%”, “6 months $159/mo $954 every 6 mo Save 20%” and “12 months $129/mo $1,548 every 12 mo Save 20%”. From the home page: “Semaglutide GLP-1 care from licensed clinicians. Starting at $199/Month” and “Tirzepatide Dual-hormone GLP-1 care from licensed clinicians. Starting at $199/Month”. The semaglutide FAQ: “If your intake doesn't result in a prescription, no charge is applied.”
Charges beyond the plan card, from the Payment & Billing Consent (Effective Date: April 24, 2026): “CaliberRx membership is a subscription service. Your payment method will be charged automatically at the start of each billing cycle (typically monthly or quarterly, depending on the plan you select) until you cancel.” It lists “CaliberRx LLC — for membership and administrative coordination fees.”, “The provider group — for clinical consultations.” and “The dispensing pharmacy — for medication, shipping, and any pharmacy-level fees.”, and a “no-show fee of thirty U.S. dollars ($30.00)”. No membership or consultation amount appears on any page.
Refunds, from the Refund Policy: “Membership fees are billed at the beginning of each billing cycle and are generally non-refundable once the billing cycle has begun.”, “CaliberRx does not issue prorated refunds for unused portions of a paid billing cycle”, “we recommend that you complete cancellation at least forty-eight (48) hours before your scheduled renewal date”, “Consultation fees are generally non-refundable once the consultation has been completed.” and “medication charges are non-refundable once the prescription has been filled and shipped.”
Who does what: the footer reads “6601 Hillcrest Ave., Suite E, Dallas, Texas, 75205, United States” and “CaliberRx LLC's services are available to patients located in 46 U.S. states and the District of Columbia. Services are not currently available in Alabama, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, or Vermont.” The Refund Policy: “CaliberRx operates as a management services organization (MSO)”. The Terms: patients must be “physically located in a state or jurisdiction where the Provider Group is licensed to provide care”, governed by Texas law. The provider group and pharmacy are never named. The weight-loss page and the semaglutide FAQ refer to “OLIV Well”, e.g. “OLIV Well is not a pharmacy.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “CaliberRx”, “caliberrx”, “CaliberRx LLC”, “OLIV Well”, returns no letter addressed to CaliberRx, its operator, the named pharmacies or CaliberRx. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to CaliberRx's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.