Try Invigor prices four GLP-1 plans and attaches a period to exactly one of them: $350 a month for the dual agonist. The $149, $209 and $225 plans carry a figure and no interval.
Names 5 pharmacies, including Strive Pharmacy and Belmar Pharma Solutions
Against it
FDA warning letter 715872, September 2025
No support hours published
What it is
Ikon Health LLC, trading as Try Invigor, runs a three-vertical telehealth storefront from 3180 W Clearwater Ave, Ste G, Kennewick, WA 99336. It sells 26 products across weight loss, longevity and sexual health off its own plan pages, and four of them are GLP-1s.
The molecule is never named. Across the four plan pages, their four checkout screens, the weight-loss hub and the home page, the words semaglutide and tirzepatide occur on one line, and that line is the title of an article comparing them, not a statement about what's in the vial. The product is “GLP-1 Treatments” on the way in and “Preferred Medications” at the till.
In places its own terms read like a second company's. The site is “owned and operated” by an entity whose terms describe the website as Invigor Medical, the domain that now redirects here. The service is “controlled and operated by Try Invigor from our offices within California”, yet every legal notice goes to Washington. And the indemnity releases Apostrophe Pharmacy LLC and XeCare LLC, two companies named nowhere else on the site.
The dual agonist, GLP-1 + GIP, is $350 a month, and that's the whole bill. There's no membership and no consultation fee, and the terms are explicit that the figure isn't split: “you will only see and be required to pay a single ‘total’ subscription price”, covering the service, the pharmacy and the provider together. The plan page includes “doctor consult and supplies” in it.
The other three plans are $149 for the microdose, $209 for the dual-agonist microdose and $225 for full-dose GLP-1, and none of them says what period the money buys. The plan pages print the bare figure. The weight-loss hub repeats it, the home-page grid repeats it again, and the checkout prints it a fourth time as “$350.00”-style currency with nothing beside it. The dual agonist, on the same template and in the same slot, manages “per Month”.
The checkout does settle one thing: the advertised figure is the figure. Each plan's first checkout screen opens on the number its plan page advertises ($225.00, $350.00, $149.00 and $209.00), with no dose selector, no shipping line and no fee stacked underneath. The billing interval sits past an account-password gate, and the terms defer to it: “your payment device will be automatically charged at regular intervals as described for that product or service during the checkout process”.
Every plan page's comparison table lists “Flexible, no-commitment treatment plans” in its fourth row. The terms qualify that twice. A new order can't be canceled once it enters practitioner review: “because our medical providers are compensated for their time and services immediately upon reviewing an order, we cannot cancel or offer a refund once an order has entered practitioner review, prescription processing, or pharmacy fulfillment.” And there's no way to stop a renewal from the account. For that, “your request must be made by phone call”, at least seven days before the renewal date.
Who it's wrong for
Shopping on price? $149 is the cheapest GLP-1 figure here, and it can't be set beside anyone else's monthly rate until Try Invigor says whether it's a month, a supply or a first fill.
Skip it if you want to know the drug before you pay for it. Four plan pages and four checkouts name no molecule, and “Preferred Medications” is what the charge is labeled.
If you'd rather cancel online, this isn't the place. A renewal is stopped by phone call and by nothing else, seven days ahead, and an order in practitioner review is past canceling.
Want an FDA-approved brand? Try Invigor states plainly that it does not supply one.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Five on the about page — “Strive Pharmacy, Tailor Made, Belmar Pharma Solutions, Olympia Pharmacy, Gogomeds” — with no state against any of them. The terms name two, and only two: “Our Service provides access to prescription fulfillment services offered by the following pharmacies: GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy”.
What you get
Compounded only, from 503A pharmacies: “Try Invigor does not supply FDA-approved branded medications. Instead, compounded alternatives may be prescribed when clinically appropriate and legally permissible. These medications are prepared by licensed 503A pharmacies”. No FDA-approved brand is sold, and the molecule inside the compound is never named on a plan page.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
A phone number, 1 (888) 966-4854, and Invigor Medical's email address, in the footer of every page. No clock hours are published against them — and canceling a renewal is by phone only: “your request must be made by phone call to 1-888-966-4854”.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Try Invigor
How much does Try Invigor cost a month?Month to month, its GLP-1 is $350 a month.
Does Try Invigor charge a membership fee?No. Try Invigor bills its GLP-1 at $350 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Try Invigor sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded only, from 503A pharmacies: “Try Invigor does not supply FDA-approved branded medications. Instead, compounded alternatives may be prescribed when clinically appropriate and legally permissible. These medications are prepared by licensed 503A pharmacies”. No FDA-approved brand is sold, and the molecule inside the compound is never named on a plan page.
Which pharmacy fills Try Invigor prescriptions?Five on the about page — “Strive Pharmacy, Tailor Made, Belmar Pharma Solutions, Olympia Pharmacy, Gogomeds” — with no state against any of them. The terms name two, and only two: “Our Service provides access to prescription fulfillment services offered by the following pharmacies: GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy”.
Has Try Invigor received an FDA warning letter?Yes: letter 715872, September 2025, linked under Sources below with the claims it quotes in the sourcing notes.
Does GLP America earn money from Try Invigor?No. Try Invigor pays us nothing, and its $350 month sits where that price puts it.
On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: eleven of Try Invigor's own pages as rendered text with disclosures expanded (the home page, the weight-loss hub, the GLP-1 agonists hub, the four GLP-1 plan pages, the about page, the terms and conditions, the refund policy and the contact page), plus the first checkout screen of each of the four GLP-1 plans. No account was created and nothing was bought.
The four prices, quoted in reading order from the four plan pages: “GET STARTED WITH GLP-1'S / Starting at $225 / Includes doctor consult and supplies”; “GET STARTED WITH GLP-1+GIP / Starting at $350 per Month / Includes doctor consult and supplies”; “GET STARTED WITH GLP-1'S / Starting at $149 / Includes doctor consult and supplies”; and “GET STARTED WITH GLP-1 + GIP / Starting at $209 / Includes doctor consult and supplies”. One of the four carries a period. The same four figures repeat on /function/weight-loss/glp-1-agonists/ and in the home-page grid, in the same form, with the same single exception.
The checkout screens, one per plan, reached from each plan page's own GET STARTED control: /checkouts/compounded-glp1-checkout/ at $225.00, /checkouts/compounded-glp-gip/ at $350.00, /checkouts/micro-dose-glp1/ at $149.00 and /checkouts/micro-dose-glp1-gip/ at $209.00. All four are the same screen: “Your Trusted Partner in Wellness / Preferred Medications / $350.00 / Returning customer? Click here to login / PATIENT PROFILE / Email * / Create account password *”, then a first name, last name and phone, and two footnotes, “*This product ships cold and must be refrigerated upon delivery.” and “*This medication is compounded with a B vitamin.” The billing interval the terms defer to the checkout lies beyond “Create account password”, which is as far as this listing goes.
The molecule count. Across the ten pages that could carry a product name (four plan pages, four checkouts, the weight-loss hub and the home page), the strings semaglutide and tirzepatide occur on exactly one line, on the agonists hub, as the title of an article: “See how Semaglutide and Tirzepatide differ in dosing and results.” Every product name is a receptor class: “GLP-1 Treatments”, “GLP-1 + GIP Treatments”, “Micro-Dose GLP-1 Treatments”, “Micro-Dose GLP-1 + GIP Treatments”.
Who the doctor is, answered twice in one document. Section 2 of the terms: “We may also provide you with access to one or more of the following medical groups who provide healthcare and/or mental health services through the Platform (the ‘Medical Groups’): Dr Telx LLC.” The telehealth consent later in the same terms names a different set entirely: “Vital, an affiliate of Openloop Healthcare Partners, PC”, then Openloop, Reliant MD Medical Associates and MECNB Physician Services, each with California, Colorado, New Jersey and Wisconsin professional corporations behind it. Nothing anywhere states that a prescriber is licensed in the patient's state, which is why that row reads not stated.
The pharmacy count, also answered twice. The about page lists five under “Partnered Pharmacies”: “Strive Pharmacy / Tailor Made / Belmar Pharma Solutions / Olympia Pharmacy / Gogomeds”. The terms list two: “GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy”. Neither list gives a state, and the plan pages add only that “our partner compounding pharmacies work with a registered and certified third-party lab”.
The fees in the terms are all Trimix, and none of them touches a GLP-1 plan: “If a Custom Trimix formulation is prescribed, an additional $100 charge will apply” and “If a Custom Trimix formulation requires an adjustment vial, a $199 charge will apply, along with a $29.95 shipping charge.” They're noted because the plan pages claim “No hidden fees or confusing pricing” sitewide, and that claim is true of the four GLP-1 plans and qualified elsewhere in the catalog.
Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen ran over all 3,677 letters on the strings Ikon Health, Try Invigor, tryinvigor and invigormedical and returned no match on any of them; the same screen returns 20 of the 20 letters this network already holds. The one hit on the bare string Invigor is warning letter 715872, addressed to “Invigorate Med Spa, 8199 McKnight Rd, Pittsburg, PA 15237” for the site. That's a different company at a different address on a different domain, and it is not attributed here. Search FDA's warning letters.
Not resolved. Whether $149, $209 and $225 are months can't be established from anything Try Invigor publishes, and the surface that would settle it is behind account creation. The three figures are quoted exactly as printed and none is recorded as a price, because recording one would mean choosing a period the company hasn't stated. If the site later attaches an interval to them, the cheapest GLP-1 plan here drops from $350 to $149.