NativeMed's monthly plan bills $179 for compounded semaglutide once a $159 first month is over, and $259 for compounded tirzepatide after a $199 opener. The home page's $149 and $183 belong to the three-month plans, which charge $447 and $549 up front. Dose never changes the bill.
$179 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Names its pharmacy: VialsRx
Against it
The advertised $149/mo is a 3-month prepay, $447 at once
FDA warning letter 728287, June 2026
No support hours published
What it is
From a Miami office, NativeMed offers compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide shots, plus NAD+ and sermorelin. A questionnaire goes to a clinician; approval sends the order to a partner pharmacy, which ships it at no charge. The home page advertises “Approval in 5 minutes.”
Two companies sit behind it. NativeMed, LLC, at 66 W Flagler Street in Miami, runs the site and leaves medical decisions to others. The clinicians belong to a practice called NativeMed Healthcare LLC, which the terms describe as independently owned by a licensed physician. VialsRx, a pharmacy in Tomball, Texas, is the only fulfillment partner on its list.
It doesn't bill insurance. FSA and HSA cards may be accepted where eligible.
What it actually costs
Advertised$149
Actually$179/mo
NativeMed advertises $149. A month costs $179 because the advertised rate is the 3 month plan.
The gap
They advertise $149 a month. That is the 3 month plan, $447 on the card today. With no commitment it is $179 a month.
On the monthly plan, semaglutide is $179 a month with a $159 first month, and tirzepatide is $259 with a $199 first month. The three-month plans cost less per month: $447 up front for semaglutide ($149 a month) and $549 for tirzepatide ($183 a month). Those two per-month rates are the ones the home page advertises.
Higher doses cost nothing extra; both product pages say “Same price any dose.” Membership dues don't exist here, and delivery is free.
The first virtual consultation is free under the terms. A $25 charge can apply if you don't go ahead after the consultation call, and the same $25 covers a no-show or a cancellation inside two hours of the appointment. The terms also mention paid Maintenance Calls after the first program, with no price attached.
Payments aren't refundable. The refund policy carves out one window, the first 24 hours after purchase and before shipment, and even then it deducts an administrative cancellation fee without saying how much. The FAQ, meanwhile, promises there are no cancellation fees at all.
Who it's wrong for
Planning around $149? NativeMed only reaches that rate on a three-month semaglutide plan with $447 due at once; monthly it's $179.
Second thoughts on day two come too late. Refunds close 24 hours after purchase, and even inside that window an unpriced fee comes out.
Not for you if a missed appointment would sting: the terms charge $25 for a no-show or late cancellation, and $25 if you walk away after the consultation call.
Monthly tirzepatide runs $259 after the first month, $76 more than the three-month rate NativeMed leads with.
Looking for a list of states where its clinicians hold licenses? NativeMed publishes a practice name and no licensing map.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
VialsRx, Tomball, Texas
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies; the pharmacy page describes compounding under Section 503A. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No customer-service hours are published; the home page promises “24/7 Provider Support”. Phone (888) 885-5313 and an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about NativeMed
How much does NativeMed cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $179 a month and compounded tirzepatide $259. The $149 it advertises is the 3 month plan, $447 charged at once.
Does NativeMed charge a membership fee?No. NativeMed bills compounded semaglutide at $179 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does NativeMed sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies; the pharmacy page describes compounding under Section 503A. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Which pharmacy fills NativeMed prescriptions?VialsRx, Tomball, Texas.
Has NativeMed received an FDA warning letter?Yes: letter 728287, June 2026, filed as “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”, linked under Sources below with the claims it quotes in the sourcing notes.
Does GLP America earn money from NativeMed?No. NativeMed pays us nothing, and its $179 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: NativeMed's public site: NativeMed's home page, NativeMed's products page, NativeMed's semaglutide page, NativeMed's tirzepatide page, NativeMed's pharmacy services page, NativeMed's terms of use page, NativeMed's terms conditions page, NativeMed's refund policy page, NativeMed's consent to telehealth page and NativeMed's contact us page. The online visit at NativeMed's home page was not opened.
The prices, from the plan toggles on the product pages. /products/semaglutide, “Monthly” selected: “$179 per month | first month $159”; “3 month plan” selected: “$149 per month | $447 paid upfront”. /products/tirzepatide, “Monthly”: “$259 per month | first month $199”; “3 month plan”: “$183 per month | $549 paid upfront”. The pages open on the three-month figure under the headings “From $149/month” and “from $183 per month”. Home page: “Compounded GLP-1's for weight loss From $149/mo”, “Compounded Semaglutide Starting at $149.00” and “Compounded Tirzepatide Starting at $183.00”, and the badges “No membership fees Licensed US pharmacies Same price any dose”.
Consultation and fees, from the Terms & Conditions (“Last updated: January 10, 2024”): “We are pleased to offer the initial virtual consultation at no cost.” “Please note that a $25 fee may apply if you choose not to move forward on the consultation call.” “a $25.00 cancellation or no-show fee will be charged if you cancel within 2 hours of the scheduled appointment time or fail to attend the virtual consultation.” “Please note, Maintenance Calls come at an additional charge.” The terms describe “4-month, 3-month, and month-to-month subscriptions”; the product pages offer only monthly and three-month plans.
Refunds, from the Refund Policy (“Last updated: January 10, 2024”): “It is our policy that these payments are non-refundable, with exceptions only in the scenarios outlined below.” “Should you decide to cancel your Program within 24 hours of purchase, before any medication has been shipped, you may request a refund. However, please be advised that a cancellation fee will be applied to cover administrative costs.” Refunds are credited “within 10 business days”. The FAQ: “we have no long-term contracts or cancellation fees.” and “You'll only be responsible for the medication already shipped to you.”
Who does what, from the Terms of Use: the site is “owned and controlled by NativeMed LLC”; patients connect with “the medical practice, NativeMed Healthcare LLC”; the practices “are independently owned by a licensed physician”; “NativeMed does not engage in the practice of medicine”. Contact block: “NativeMed, LLC. Attn: Legal Department 66 W Flagler Street, Suite 900, Miami, FL 33130 Telephone: (888) 885-5313”. Florida law and AAA arbitration seated in Florida.
Pharmacy and shipping, from Pharmacy Services (“Last updated: September 17, 2026”): “your prescription may be fulfilled by one of the following pharmacy partners: VialsRx 16402 FM 2920, Building D Tomball, TX 77377”. It says NativeMed “is not a pharmacy” and refers to compounding “under Section 503A”. The home page: “Our partner pharmacy will deliver your medication in 3 days or less at no extra cost”. The FAQ: “NativeMed does not bill insurance.”
FDA warning letter 728287, issued June 8, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. Addressed to “NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed”, 66 W. Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33130. FDA records that “Violations were identified and documented during a review of NativeMed’s website, NativeMed's home page, FDA Establishment Identifier (FEI) 3044024130, in March 2026.”, the same site the prices here come from. It objects that the tirzepatide products pictured “feature NativeMed’s logo on the pictured label, suggesting NativeMed is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not”, and quotes the claim “The same active ingredient in Ozempic® and Wegovy®”, adding: “Compounded drug products are not FDA-approved.” FDA's search on the other names screened (“NativeMed Healthcare LLC”, “VialsRx”) returns no other letter to the company or the pharmacy it names. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to NativeMed's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.