Review · Not a partner

AZ Health review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Compounded semaglutide injections at AZ Health cost $179 a month and semaglutide tablets $219, with no contract. The tirzepatide injection is printed twice on the same page, $199 on its card and $249 in the FAQ, and tirzepatide tablets are $249.

One month, no commitment

$179/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
Tirzepatide priced twice: $199, $249
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at AZ Health →

Price read from AZ Health's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $179 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record

Against it

  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

AZ Health is a one-page telehealth site based in Phoenix and Chandler, Arizona, offering semaglutide and tirzepatide, both compounded, as a weekly shot or a once-a-day tablet that dissolves, plus NAD+ injections. The footer describes physician-supervised weight loss for men and women in Arizona, a stat block on the same page claims 50% of states covered, and no list of states appears.

Screening is a 20-minute phone call with a licensed nurse practitioner, after a five-minute health quiz. The site says your plan is written within 24 hours and the medication ships free, in discreet packaging, from an FDA-registered pharmacy it doesn't name. The quiz runs on a third-party form hosted by a marketing firm, Think Bullish.

There's no terms of service, privacy policy or refund policy on the site, and no company name beyond the copyright line “AZHM — Think Bullish.” It does call itself LegitScript certified and HIPAA-compliant, and it takes FSA and HSA cards.

What it actually costs

AZ Health prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$179None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$249None listed
Oral semaglutide$219None listed

AZ Health's own pages print two different prices for compounded tirzepatide. The month-to-month figure above is the one a new customer pays; both figures, and where each appears, are on the cost page.

Semaglutide injections are $179 a month and semaglutide tablets $219; tirzepatide tablets are $249. The tirzepatide injection is where the page contradicts itself: its card says “From $199/mo*” and the FAQ, a few screens down, says $249. Nothing on the page says which one applies.

The screening call is free, there's no membership, and the FAQ promises “no surprise fees.” Every card price carries an asterisk that leads to one footnote about medical qualification and compounding, not about price.

Billing terms are thin. The page calls the price a flat monthly one and says you can cancel anytime with no contracts, but nothing in writing covers when you're charged, how renewals work or whether anything is refunded.

NAD+ is listed from $249 a month as an add-on. Shipping is free on every order, per the badges under the hero.

Who it's wrong for

Shopping on the $199 tirzepatide card? Scroll to the FAQ and that injection is $249, so ask which one you'll pay before the call.

Skip it if you want written refund and cancellation rules. AZ Health publishes none, only “Cancel anytime” in an FAQ answer.

Living outside Arizona? The footer frames the service around that state, and no list of other states appears.

A video visit with a physician isn't on offer; screening is a phone call with a nurse practitioner.

The pharmacy stays anonymous, which rules AZ Health out if you vet yours first; the site offers only an “FDA-Registered Pharmacies” badge.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as injections and as dissolving tablets, shipped “from an FDA-registered pharmacy”; the price footnote says “Compounded medications not FDA-approved.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
“Mon–Fri • Telehealth by appointment” in the footer, while the FAQ heading says “Our care team is available 7 days a week.” No phone number or email address is published.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about AZ Health

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: AZ Health's public site, a single page at AZ Health's home page (its menu links only to sections of that page), including the six FAQ answers opened on it. The health quiz, a form hosted at Think Bullish's form, was not opened, and no call was booked.
  2. The prices. Treatment cards: “Personalized Tirzepatide” ends “Ongoing physician check-ins From $199/mo*”, “Personalized Semaglutide” ends “Ongoing physician check-ins From $179/mo*”, the oral semaglutide card reads “$219/mo*”, the oral tirzepatide card “$249/mo*”, and NAD+ “From $249/mo*”. The FAQ answer to “How much does it cost?”: “The screening is free. Injectable Semaglutide is $179/mo, Injectable Tirzepatide is $249/mo, Oral Semaglutide Tablets are $219/mo, and Oral Tirzepatide Tablets are $249/mo. No insurance hoops, no surprise fees.” The footnote under the cards: “*Subject to medical qualification. Compounded medications not FDA-approved. Rx required.”
  3. The tablets: “All the science of GLP-1 therapy — now in a convenient daily tablet. One flat price at all doses.” Each tablet card lists “All doses, one flat price” and “30 dissolving tablets / month”.
  4. How it works, from the page: “A licensed nurse practitioner creates your personalized plan within 24h.”, “Ships from an FDA-registered pharmacy in discreet packaging.” and “Every screening at AZ Health is conducted personally by a licensed nurse practitioner.” The FAQ: “Complete a quick health questionnaire, get matched with our nurse practitioner via 20-minute phone call, and your medication ships directly to your door.”
  5. Billing: the FAQ says “Cancel anytime — no contracts, no surprises.”, a checklist says “No insurance required — flat monthly price, shipped to your door”, and the badges read “FSA & HSA Eligible”, “Free Discreet Shipping” and “Cancel Anytime”. No terms, privacy policy or refund policy is linked from the page.
  6. Where and who: the footer reads “Physician-supervised weight loss for men and women in Arizona. 100% virtual. LegitScript Certified.”, “Phoenix / Chandler, AZ — 100% Virtual Care” and “Mon–Fri • Telehealth by appointment”, and closes “2026 © AZHM — Think Bullish. All Rights Reserved.” A stat block reads “50% States Covered”. The FAQ heading: “Our care team is available 7 days a week.”
  7. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “AZ Health”, “azhealthfit”, “AZHM”, “Think Bullish”, returns no letter addressed to AZ Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or AZ Health. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

AZ Health's own pages

  • AZ Health's home pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What AZ Health sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.