Review · Not a partner

Arc-1 review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Arc-1's compounded semaglutide begins at $199.99 for a month, and tirzepatide's cheapest listed dose costs the same, with no membership added. Each drug is priced by dose, and the product pages print only the entry figure; the tirzepatide page's tagline says $149, a price no dose on its menu carries.

One month, no commitment

$199.99/mo, month to month

They advertise
$199.99/mo
One month, 0.5 mg weekly dose
Our finding
$199.99 buys the lowest dose
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Arc-1 →

Price read from Arc-1's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $199.99 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record

Against it

  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Arc-1 is a longevity-branded online clinic in Las Vegas. Besides the two compounded GLP-1s, it stocks metformin, erectile-dysfunction pills, enclomiphene, and injectables such as NAD+ and sermorelin. The founder, Dr. Todd A. Stearns, DO, is a board-certified OB-GYN who came to medicine after military service and a stretch in pharmaceutical sales, and the site pitches “conservative dosing, strategic cycling, and patient oversight”. A banner on every page says it's under construction.

Buying works like a web shop. You choose a dose, pay, and only then fill in the intake; a board-certified physician reviews it and may follow up by chat, phone or video before approving. Approved orders ship free from a U.S.-licensed compounding pharmacy, in one to three days by the home page's count. The legal operator named on the terms and refund policy is Arc-1 Metrics, PLLC, 4180 Velvet View St, Las Vegas.

Semaglutide isn't sold into Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, Puerto Rico or South Carolina. Tirzepatide skips California, Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina. No insurance is billed.

What it actually costs

Arc-1 prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$199.99None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$199.99None listed

Arc-1's own pages print two different prices for compounded tirzepatide. The month-to-month figure above is the one a new customer pays; both figures, and where each appears, are on the cost page.

Compounded semaglutide starts at $199.99 for a month at the 0.5 mg weekly dose. The storefront's product data puts 1 mg at $249.99 and 2.5 mg at $549.99, though the product page shows only the starting figure. Tirzepatide climbs the same way: $199.99 at 2.5 mg, $249.99 at 5 mg, $399.99 at 7.5 mg.

The tirzepatide page's headline line reads “Starting at $149/month”. The home page and collection cards list tirzepatide from $199.99, and none of its three doses is priced at $149.

Checkout shows a “$0 consultation fee”, shipping costs nothing, and Arc-1 sells no membership. Each order is a one-off cart purchase with no subscription option, so a refill is simply another order at whatever your current dose costs.

You pay before a physician has seen your history, and nowhere does Arc-1 explain what becomes of that payment if you're declined. The refund policy reads like a general store template: 30 days to ask to return an unused item in its original packaging, no returns on sale items, and approved refunds back on your card in six to eight weeks.

Who it's wrong for

Budgeting on the $149 printed on the tirzepatide page? The cheapest tirzepatide dose in the store is $199.99, and 7.5 mg runs $399.99.

Skip it if you expect to reach the top semaglutide dose. The 2.5 mg option is $549.99 a month, close to three times the entry price.

Live in Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota or South Carolina? Neither drug ships to you, and tirzepatide also leaves out California.

Want a promise that a declined patient is refunded? Arc-1 takes payment before the intake and doesn't publish one.

If you like to phone a clinic during set hours, Arc-1 gives a number, 1-888-352-8395, and no hours at all.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, from “US-licensed compounding pharmacies”; the tirzepatide page says compounded medications are “produced in FDA-registered facilities in accordance with state pharmacy regulations.” No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours published. Phone 1-888-352-8395, Arc-1's support email and Arc-1's support email, plus a contact form.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Arc-1

On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Arc-1's public site: Arc-1's home page, Arc-1's semaglutide for weight loss buy semaglutide online page, Arc-1's tirzepatide weight loss a science backed solution page, Arc-1's glp prescriptions page, Arc-1's prescription weight loss medications page, Arc-1's weight loss injections page, Arc-1's how we work page, Arc-1's about arc 1 page, Arc-1's meet the founder page, Arc-1's refund policy page, Arc-1's terms of service page, Arc-1's contact page, Arc-1's hipaa compliance policy page, and the storefront's public product data at Arc-1's semaglutide for weight loss buy semaglutide online.js page and Arc-1's tirzepatide weight loss a science backed solution.js page. The intake form, which opens only after checkout, was not opened, and no checkout was started.
  2. The prices. Semaglutide product page: “Delivered to you. No insurance required. Starting at $199.99/month”. Tirzepatide product page: “Delivered to you. No insurance required. Starting at $149/month”. Home page and collection cards: “Compounded Semaglutide Regular price From $199.99 Compounded Tirzepatide Regular price From $199.99”.
  3. Dose prices, from the storefront's product data (the .js files above): semaglutide 0.5 mg $199.99, 1 mg $249.99, 2.5 mg $549.99; tirzepatide 2.5 mg $199.99, 5 mg $249.99, 7.5 mg $399.99. Neither product carries a subscription plan. The product pages show dose selectors (0.5 mg, 1 mg and 2.5 mg for semaglutide; 2.5 mg, 5 mg and 7.5 mg for tirzepatide) but no per-dose price.
  4. Order of steps and fees, from the semaglutide page: “Add Semaglutide to your cart. Complete checkout to access our secure intake form and share your information with our licensed practitioners. Once approved, your prescription ships fast, free, and discreetly.” and “Complete Checkout ($0 consultation fee)”. The home page lists “Free 1-3 Day Shipping”, “Free Consultation”, “No Hidden Fees” and “30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee”. From How We Work: “If there are any questions or if further clarification is needed, one of our practitioners will reach out to you. This could be through a telehealth chat, a phone call, or a video consultation, depending on what’s required.”
  5. Formulation and supply, from the tirzepatide page: “Compounded Tirzepatide + Glycine + B12 (10mg/5mg/500mcg per mL) - prescribed by licensed medical providers and dispensed by US-licensed compounding pharmacies.” and “Compounded medications are not FDA-approved but are produced in FDA-registered facilities in accordance with state pharmacy regulations.” The semaglutide page still says “This product is offered temporarily due to the shortage of FDA-approved Semaglutide medications like Wegovy®.”
  6. State limits: the semaglutide page says “Product is not available in Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, Puerto Rico, or South Carolina.” and the tirzepatide page “Not available in California, Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, or South Carolina.”
  7. Refunds, from /policies/refund-policy: “We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.” “To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, and in its original packaging.” “Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.” “If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method within 6-8 weeks.”
  8. The operator, from the refund policy and Section 20 of the terms: “Arc-1 Metrics, PLLC 4180 Velvet View St Las Vegas, NV. 89129 1-888-352-8395 Arc-1's support email”. The terms say the store “is hosted on Shopify Inc.” and is governed by “the laws of the United States.” The founder page names “Dr. Todd A. Stearns, DO, FACOG”; the product pages add “Board Certification Obstetrics & Gynecology (FACOG)” and “Currently Practicing at: MountainView Hospital in Las Vegas, NV”.
  9. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Arc-1”, “arc-1”, “Arc-1 Metrics, PLLC”, “Arc-1 Metrics”, “Todd Stearns”, returns no letter addressed to Arc-1, its operator, the named pharmacies or Arc-1. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Arc-1's own pages

  • Arc-1's semaglutide for weight loss buy semaglutide online pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Arc-1's home pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Arc-1 sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.