$212 a month for semaglutide, $112 the first. The banner above it advertises "up to $150 off your first order" when every product on the page is discounted by exactly $100.
One month, no commitment
$212/mo, month to month
They advertise
$212/mo
GLP-1 Core, month to month
Our finding
Up to $150 off means $100
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Partner
We earn a commission if you start care through our link.
$212 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Publishes its support hours
Against it
No pharmacy named
What it is
Lab testing every six months comes in the price at Enhance MD, and so does a same-price-at-every-dose guarantee. It sells three compounded GLP-1 tiers (semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a combination of the two), plus a microdose plan and NAD+.
It publishes its support hours and promises a refund if a provider finds you ineligible. What it doesn't do is make its own headline discount true.
$212 a month for semaglutide, $112 for the first. Tirzepatide is $280 and $180. The combination product is $322 and $222. All doses, one price, no membership.
Then there's the banner running above all of it: "Begin GLP-1 weight loss with up to $150 off your first order", and the sale headline underneath, "Labor Day Sale: Our Best Offer of the Year. Save up to $150 on your first order." Take the difference on each card and it's $100, $100 and $100. Not one product on the page reaches $150 off, and the remaining two, NAD+ at $169 and the microdose tirzepatide at $169, carry no first-month discount whatsoever. Five products, three discounts, all identical, none of them $150.
The other catch is on the card itself. Under the price, in the feature list, is the line "4 Weeks of Medication", and the price above it says "/month". Four weeks isn't a month, and thirteen four-week supplies fill a year, so $212 a supply is $2,756 a year rather than the $2,544 that twelve payments comes to. That's $212 of difference nobody sees, because Enhance MD never prints an annual figure.
The microdose plan is stranger again. It's priced "$169 /month (1mg/week)" and its own feature list says "Medication shipped every 12 weeks." A monthly rate on a quarterly shipment isn't necessarily a monthly bill, and the page doesn't say which it is.
Who it's wrong for
Came for the $150 off? Every GLP-1 on the page is $100 off and nothing on it is $150 off.
If you're weighing $212 against a calendar month, adjust for the unit. The card sells four weeks, and a year takes thirteen of them.
Brand-name GLP-1s aren't on offer. Enhance MD sells compounded only, and says so.
If knowing the compounding pharmacy matters to you, Enhance MD won't say. None is named anywhere.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a combination of the two, plus a lower-dose tirzepatide microdose and NAD+; no brand GLP-1, and "This is a compounded medication and is not FDA-approved"
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Published as "Hours Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT, Sat-Sun: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT", with phone 1-888-299-5088 and Enhance MD's support email
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Enhance MD
How much does Enhance MD cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $212 a month and compounded tirzepatide $280.
Does Enhance MD charge a membership fee?No. Enhance MD bills compounded semaglutide at $212 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Enhance MD sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a combination of the two, plus a lower-dose tirzepatide microdose and NAD+; no brand GLP-1, and "This is a compounded medication and is not FDA-approved". It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from Enhance MD?Yes. Enhance MD pays us a commission when someone starts care through our link, at no cost to them. The price is the same either way: $212 a month, read on its own pages.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Prices from Enhance MD's home page. The three GLP-1 cards, verbatim: "GLP-1 Core semaglutide — Starting at $112 first month — $212 /month (All doses)"; "GLP-1 Advanced tirzepatide — Starting at $180 first month — $280 /month (All Doses)"; "GLP-1 Elite semaglutide + tirzepatide — Starting at $222 first month — $322 /month (All Doses)". Each lists "4 Weeks of Medication", "Ongoing Provider Care & Support" and "Metabolic Lab Testing Every 6 Months".
The discount claim, quoted twice from the same page: the site-wide banner, "Begin GLP-1 weight loss with up to $150 off your first order. Get started today", and the hero, "Labor Day Sale: Our Best Offer of the Year. Save up to $150 on your first order."
The finding, card by card on Enhance MD's home page. Five product cards carry a price: GLP-1 Core, GLP-1 Advanced, GLP-1 Elite, NAD+ Therapy and Microdosing Tirzepatide. Three carry a first-month figure ($112 against $212, $180 against $280 and $222 against $322), and each of those differences is exactly $100. The remaining two, NAD+ at "$169 /month" and Microdosing Tirzepatide at "$169 /month", carry no first-month figure; their first-month slots are marked as empty in the page's own markup, so a reader sees no discount rather than a broken one. No product on the page is $150 off.
The four-week arithmetic. Enhance MD publishes "4 Weeks of Medication" and "$212 /month" on the same card. Thirteen four-week supplies is 364 days, so a year is 13 × $212 = $2,756. Twelve payments of $212 would be $2,544. The figure multiplies Enhance MD's own.
The microdose card, verbatim and internally unresolved: "Microdosing Tirzepatide lower-dose tirzepatide — Starting at $169 /month (1mg/week) — Dual GLP-1 + GIP signaling at lower, capped doses — Medication shipped every 12 weeks — Ongoing Provider Care & Support."
The company's own structure, from the footer: "Enhance MD LLC is a patient management platform that provides administrative and operational support to physicians and practitioners employed by Enhance Wellness PC and iThriveMD PC, who deliver care through a telehealth platform. Enhance MD LLC does not provide medical or pharmacy services, employ healthcare providers, or influence clinical decision-making. Payment does not guarantee the prescribing or dispensing of medication." The registered address given is "16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, Delaware 19958".
The guarantees, verbatim: "Same price at every dose — Our 'same price at every dose' guarantee means you pay the same flat rate no matter how much your dose increases—no hidden fees or price jumps" and "100% Money-back guarantee — If at any point during the onboarding process your provider finds you ineligible for medication, Enhance MD will provide a refund."
Enhance MD's home page does not state that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, names no pharmacy, and does not address where medication is compounded or shipped from. Those three rows read Not stated. Support hours are published and are quoted in the support row above.
Sources
Enhance MD's own pages
Enhance MD's home pageCompounded semaglutide price
Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.
What Enhance MD sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
Enhance MD's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Where does your GLP-1 medication ship from?Not one company here discloses overseas fulfillment, a third state that dispensing is domestic, and the rest say nothing. Ask before you pay if it matters to you.
Do the savings badges on GLP-1 plans add up?Most reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Does a same-price-at-every-dose promise hold?Who promises one price at every dose, what their own published exclusions take back, and what a dose ladder costs at the top when nobody promises anything.
Does the GLP-1 price change after the first month?Every price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
Is a GLP-1 microdose actually cheaper?Every microdose price on this roster against the same company's full-dose ladder, including the one charging exactly the same for both and the three whose headline is a prepay rung.
Who actually fills your GLP-1 prescription?What these companies disclose: the pharmacy, its category, whether the prescriber is licensed in your state, and whether anybody publishes hours you could hold them to.
Why a three-month plan often isn't three monthsFour-week supplies, 28-day refills, 11-week renewals and 12-week cycles, all sold as months, and what each one costs across a 52-week year on the company's own figures.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Enhance MD's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.