Compounded semaglutide is listed at $249 at NuDay Rx, tirzepatide at $329 and semaglutide tablets at $249, with the consult, monthly prescription and shipping included. The FAQ adds that price varies by dose, and the tiles never say per month.
$249 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Also sells FDA-approved brand semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $705/mo
Names its pharmacy: Belmar Pharmacy
Against it
The pharmacy it names, APS Pharmacy, has FDA warning letter 653740
No support hours published
What it is
NuDay Rx is a one-page GLP-1 storefront. Its privacy policy names the owner: CareValidate Inc., which holds NuDay RX, LLC and runs the CareGLP™ platform the program is built on, from Alpharetta, Georgia. The testimonials on the page even thank CareGLP by name.
Prescribing runs through Beluga Health, with Dr. Jonah Mink named as provider and two more doctors listed by NPI. Belmar Pharmacy fills the compounded orders, and deliveries typically arrive within 5 to 7 days of the prescription, then monthly.
The weight-loss list mixes compounded shots and tablets with four brand names (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus, Mounjaro), and a wellness tab sits beside it.
The tiles read $249 for compounded semaglutide injections or tablets, $329 for tirzepatide injections and $399 for tirzepatide tablets. Brand-name drugs are $705 for Ozempic, $990 for Wegovy, $645 for Rybelsus and $835 for Mounjaro.
Per NuDay's FAQ, a listed price covers the doctor's telehealth visits, a personal plan, the monthly prescription itself, delivery, and support by email or phone. In the same answer it warns that the figure moves with dose, yet no dose chart appears anywhere.
No refund, cancellation or billing policy is published on the site, only privacy notices. HSA and FSA cards are accepted.
Who it's wrong for
Expecting $249 at every dose? NuDay warns the figure changes with dose and never shows the higher ones.
Need written cancellation rules before you pay? NuDay's single page has none.
Looking for Zepbound? Only Mounjaro is listed for brand tirzepatide, at $835.
Want a company with its own clinicians? NuDay Rx is a storefront on CareValidate's CareGLP platform, with Beluga Health prescribing.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Belmar Pharmacy, named in the FAQ with phone 800-525-9473 and no address.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable and tablet) through the CareGLP pharmacy network, plus brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus and Mounjaro.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours published. Text or call 844-357-3601, or an email address in the footer.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about NuDay Rx
How much does NuDay Rx cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $249 a month, oral semaglutide $249 and compounded tirzepatide $329, with two more on the price table.
Does NuDay Rx charge a membership fee?No. NuDay Rx bills compounded semaglutide at $249 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does NuDay Rx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable and tablet) through the CareGLP pharmacy network, plus brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus and Mounjaro.
Which pharmacy fills NuDay Rx prescriptions?Belmar Pharmacy, named in the FAQ with phone 800-525-9473 and no address.
Has NuDay Rx received an FDA warning letter?Not NuDay Rx itself, but the pharmacy it names, APS Pharmacy, has letter 653740, linked under Sources below; FDA's index holds none addressed to NuDay Rx.
Does GLP America earn money from NuDay Rx?No. NuDay Rx pays us nothing, and its $249 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: NuDay Rx's public site: NuDay Rx's home page (which forwards to NuDay Rx's nudayrx page), read with its FAQ accordions opened. “SEE IF I QUALIFY” was not opened.
The prices, from the product tiles: “Compounded Semaglutide $249.00”, “Oral Semaglutide Tablets $249.00”, “Personalized Tirzepatide Compound $329.00”, “Personalized Tirzepatide Tablets $399.00”, “Ozempic® $705.00”, “Wegovy® $990.00”, “Rybelsus® $645.00” and “Mounjaro® $835.00”. From the FAQ “What is the cost of the NuDay RX program?”: “Price varies by dose and medication prescribed, but the listed prices include telehealth consultations with your doctor, a personalized treatment plan, a monthly prescription for medication, shipping to your home, and email and phone support.”
The operator, from the FAQ privacy policy: “The terms “we”, “us”, “our” and “NuDay RX, LLC” refer to NuDay RX, LLC, owned by CareValidate Inc., a Delaware corporation located at 4575 Webb Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30005, United States.” and “The NuDay RX obesity telemedicine program is powered by the CareGLP™ platform by CareValidate Inc.” The testimonials mention “what I expected from CareGLP”.
Medical team and pharmacy, from the FAQ: “We are supported by Beluga Health, a team of medical professionals operating across the country and certified in all 50 states to practice medicine.”, “Medical Provider: Beluga Health | Provider: Dr. Jonah Mink | Phone: 618.740.4204”, “Dr. HirenKumar Italia - NPI: 1487815387”, “Dr. Ana Lisa Carr - NPI: 1689841744” and “We are partnered with Belmar Pharmacy to bring the best product and overall experience to our membership.” “Belmar Pharmacy | Phone: 800-525-9473”.
Delivery, from the FAQ: “typically within 5 to 7 days. Our process ensures a consistent supply of medication every month for your continued progress.” Contact: “TEXT OR CALL: 844-357-3601”.
FDA's warning-letter search on “NuDay Rx”, “nudayrx”, “NuDay RX, LLC”, “CareValidate Inc.”, “CareGLP”, “Beluga Health”, “Belmar Pharmacy” returns no letter addressed to NuDay Rx, its operator or NuDay Rx. One pharmacy it names does appear in FDA's index: warning letter 653740, dated March 31, 2023, addressed to “Belmar Pharma Solutions, Drug Depot, LLC., dba APS Pharmacy” (Lakewood, CO), concerning an inspection of the APS Pharmacy facility in Palm Harbor, Florida, category “Compounding Pharmacy/Adulterated Drug Products”; FDA posted a close-out letter for it on October 30, 2023. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to NuDay Rx's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.