Review · Not a partner

HealthHub review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

HealthHub's weight-loss menu charges $249 for a starter month of semaglutide injections, while the drug's own page says $99; tirzepatide injections read $249 and $199. The cheapest GLP-1 listed is a $149 semaglutide dissolving tablet, every price is for a starter month, and nothing renews on its own.

One month, no commitment

$149/mo, month to month

They advertise
$149/mo
Orally dissolving tablet, one month
Our finding
Two prices for each injection
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at HealthHub →

Price read from HealthHub's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $149 buys one month of oral semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Names 6 pharmacies, including Tailor Made Compounding (Nicholasville, KY) and Redrock Pharmacy

Against it

  • Consultation fee disclosed, never priced
  • The pharmacy it names, AnazaoHealth Corporation, has FDA warning letter 613214
  • No support hours published

What it is

HealthHub sells, for cash, compounded semaglutide as injections, dissolving tablets and drops under the tongue, and compounded tirzepatide as injections and tablets. Sermorelin, NAD+, B12, testosterone, hair-loss and sexual-health prescriptions fill out the catalog. You complete an intake, a provider reviews it by secure message or live video, and the order ships with supplies included.

Who runs it is hard to pin down. No company name, street address or phone number appears in the terms, the privacy policy or the footer; the privacy notice identifies the business only as “HealthHub”. The home page promises an in-house licensed pharmacy, yet the product and contact pages list six outside compounding pharmacies, from AnazaoHealth in Tampa to Vios in Livonia, Michigan.

It says it's licensed in 46 states without naming them, and it doesn't bill insurance.

What it actually costs

HealthHub prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$249None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$249None listed
Oral semaglutide$149None listed

HealthHub's own pages print two different prices for 3 of its drugs. The month-to-month figure above is the one a new customer pays; both figures, and where each appears, are on the cost page.

Each GLP-1 order is a single purchase. Nothing renews; you reorder when you're ready, and the price is meant to cover the consult, medication, supplies and shipping.

Which price, though? The weight-loss menu lists a four-week starter plan of semaglutide injections at $249 and tirzepatide injections at $249. The semaglutide page sells the same injection for $99 for the first four weeks, the tirzepatide page says $199, and the FAQ repeats $99 and $199 as monthly prices. Both sets are live at once.

The tablets are consistent: semaglutide at $149 and tirzepatide at $199 wherever they appear. Semaglutide drops cost $199 on the menu and $149 on the semaglutide page.

All of these are starter prices. Providers titrate the dose, and HealthHub never says what a higher dose or a second month costs.

Refunds are narrow. Once a prescription is approved and the medication has shipped, there's no refund. A booked consultation canceled more than 24 hours ahead may be refunded, while a no-show forfeits a consultation fee whose amount isn't published.

Who it's wrong for

Planning around $99 semaglutide injections? The weight-loss menu charges $249 for the same starter month, and you'll only see which one applies at checkout.

Skip it if a company name and mailing address matter to you: the terms and privacy policy give neither.

Past the first month the cost is a blank. No price appears for a higher dose or a refill.

Phone support doesn't exist. HealthHub lists an email address and portal messaging, nothing else.

Want the pharmacy on your label named in advance? It might be the unnamed in-house pharmacy or any of six outside ones.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Six outside pharmacies listed, with no word on which fills GLP-1 orders: AnazaoHealth (Tampa, FL), Tailor Made Compounding (Nicholasville, KY), Redrock Pharmacy (Springville, UT), Professional Arts (Lafayette, LA), Perfect RX (Bartonville, TX) and Vios Compounding Pharmacy (Livonia, MI). The home page also claims an in-house licensed pharmacy, never named.
What you get
Compounded; the FAQ says “Some medications may be compounded within pharmacy guidelines.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours or phone number are published. Email HealthHub's support email; the FAQ says support is reached “through the portal and by email” with replies on business days.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about HealthHub

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: HealthHub's public site: HealthHub's home page, HealthHub's weight loss page, HealthHub's weight loss page, HealthHub's semaglutide page, HealthHub's tirzepatide page, HealthHub's semaglutide odt page, HealthHub's tirzepatide odt page, HealthHub's how it works page, HealthHub's about us page, HealthHub's FAQ page, HealthHub's contact page, HealthHub's get started page, HealthHub's terms page, HealthHub's cancellation policy page, HealthHub's privacy policy page, HealthHub's telehealth consent page, HealthHub's hipaa notice of privacy practices page and HealthHub's medical disclaimer page. The booking and intake at HealthHub's home page were not opened.
  2. The prices, from the weight-loss menu at HealthHub's weight loss page: “Semaglutide Injection – $249 A 4-week starter plan with initial dosing, injection supplies, and provider guidance.”, “Semaglutide Sublingual – $199 A non‑injectable version you take by placing the liquid under your tongue for absorption.”, “Tirzepatide Injection– $249 Dual incretin therapy starter plan with initial dose, supplies, and personalized provider care.”, “Tirzepatide ODT - $199 A needle-free dual incretin therapy in a fast-dissolving oral tablet.” and “Semaglutide ODT - $149 A GLP-1 weight management plan without the needles.” and, at the foot, “Semaglutide from $149, Tirzepatide from $199. No subscriptions, no hidden fees, just expert care and proven results.” The same menu lists “Sublingual Dropper - $229” (a “four‑week supply of Sermorelin”) and “Troche - $149”, which are not GLP-1s.
  3. The conflicting prices, from the drug pages. HealthHub's semaglutide page: “Semaglutide Injection – $99 Your first 4 weeks include a consult, starter dose, injection kit, and personalized support from your provider.” and “Semaglutide Sublingual – $149”, with the FAQ “Semaglutide is $99 per month for the injection or $149 per month for the sublingual format. Each plan includes consultation, medication, supplies, and shipping.” HealthHub's tirzepatide page: “Tirzepatide Injection – $199 Your first month includes a consult, starter dose, injection kit, and step-by-step guidance from your provider.” and “Tirzepatide injection is $199 per month and includes consultation, medication, supplies, and shipping.” The tablet pages: “Semaglutide ODT — Starting from $149” and “Tirzepatide ODT — Starting from $199”, each adding “Each order typically includes a 1-month supply”. The home page's weight-loss card reads “From $ 149”.
  4. Billing and refunds. The weight-loss menu: “We don’t tie you to ongoing payments. You decide when to reorder, with no contracts or hidden commitments.” The FAQ: “Yes, since there is no subscription, you can choose when to reorder.” Terms: “All payments must be made at the time of booking or purchasing treatments. Prices listed on our website include consultation, medication, and shipping unless stated otherwise.” Cancellation Policy: “Cancellations made more than 24 hours before the scheduled appointment may be eligible for a refund.” “Once a prescription has been approved and your medication has shipped, we cannot issue refunds.” “If you miss your scheduled appointment without notifying us, the consultation fee is non-refundable. You may book another appointment, but a new fee will apply.”
  5. Who does what. No operator name appears on the site: the privacy policy (“Last updated: September 12, 2025”) gives its contact as “HealthHub HealthHub's support email”, the terms say to use “the contact details provided on our website”, and the footer reads “Copyright © 2025 HealthHub”. Terms: “HealthHub connects patients with licensed healthcare providers”. The home page: “46 States licensed”; no statement ties a prescriber's license to the patient's own state. How it works: consultations are “Live (synchronous): Real-time video or phone visit with your provider.” or “Message-based (asynchronous)”.
  6. Pharmacy. The home page: “Your prescriptions are compounded and shipped directly from our own licensed pharmacy — no middlemen, no waiting.” How it works: “your prescription is compounded by our in‑house, licensed pharmacy”. The contact page and each drug page's FAQ, “What pharmacies do we source from?”: “AnazaoHealth … 5710 Hoover Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33634”, “Tailor Made Compounding … 200 Moore Dr. Nicholasville, KY 40356”, “Redrock Pharmacy … 863 W 450 S, Ste 101, Springville, UT 84663”, “Professional Arts … 128 Curran Lane, Lafayette, LA 70506”, “Perfect RX … 1911 Jeter Rd, Bartonville, TX 76226” and “Vios Compounding Pharmacy … 31035 Schoolcraft Rd Livonia, Michigan 48150”. The home page claims “48 hrs To your door”.
  7. FDA's warning-letter search on “HealthHub”, “healthhub”, “AnazaoHealth”, “Tailor Made Compounding”, “Redrock Pharmacy”, “Professional Arts”, “Perfect RX”, “Vios Compounding Pharmacy” returns no letter addressed to HealthHub, its operator or HealthHub. One pharmacy it names does appear in FDA's index: warning letter 613214, dated August 18, 2021, is addressed to AnazaoHealth Corporation (Las Vegas, NV), a 503B outsourcing facility, category “Compounding Pharmacy/Adulterated Drug Products”. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.

Sources

HealthHub's own pages

  • HealthHub's weight loss pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • HealthHub's semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • HealthHub's tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What HealthHub sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Titration. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.