Review · partner · checked August 2026
No price
They do not publish one before an intake. We asked the page, not a salesperson.
The $179 headline is a yearly subscription. Gala never publishes a price you can buy for one month.
Gala sells compounded GLP-1 treatment on subscription, with providers licensed in all 50 states and every dose at one price. The all-doses-included part is real and worth something.
The pricing is where it gets slippery. Three different numbers are live on the site at once, attached to three different commitments, and the cheapest one is a year.
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month subscription · advertised | $179 | $179 |
| 3-month plan | $199 | $199 |
All doses included at the same price, which is a genuine advantage over dose-tiered competitors.
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Ozempic, cash price | $1,299 | $1,299 |
The advertised $179 a month requires a yearly subscription, in Gala's own words. A three-month plan is quoted at $199, a third page quotes $199 with no qualifier, and microdosing is listed at $149. Their refund policy says you are charged for the first month when you complete the intake, so the figures below are first-month charges rather than plan totals. Whether the remaining eleven months bill monthly or arrive as one charge is not stated anywhere public, and we are not going to invent the total.
We cannot tell you what a single month costs, because Gala does not publish one. That is the finding.
Brand Ozempic is $1,299 a month cash, and unlike everything else on the site that figure carries no subscription asterisk.
The full breakdown — what is included, what is extra, and what happens at higher doses — is on the Gala Health cost page.
Anyone who wants to try one month and stop. The cancellation terms say it plainly, in capitals: other than medical disqualification, no refund is issued on cancellation. Cancel at least 72 hours before your billing date or you are charged again.
Anyone who needs to know the pharmacy. Gala names none, only a wide network across all 50 states.
Anyone comparing $179 against another company's monthly price. It is a year's commitment against a month.
| Prescriber licensed in your state | Stated |
| Pharmacy named | Not named |
| What you get | Compounded GLP-1 and GIP including tirzepatide, plus brand Ozempic at cash price |
| Overseas fulfillment | None disclosed |
| Support hours | 24/7 patient support claimed; no hours and no phone, contact is email only |
These are the checks this site applies to every company — how we review. Not stated means we could not find it on their site, which is a finding about the site, not about the company.
Read August 2026: $179 with a yearly subscription, $199 with a three-month plan, an unqualified $199, and $149 for microdosing all appear on galaglp1.com at once. Whether the twelve months are billed monthly or charged up front is not stated anywhere public, so no total is published here.
Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.
Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index, and the reviews are written by Kevin Turner.