Review · Not a partner

Tryozi review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Month to month, compounded semaglutide at Tryozi lists at $279 and tirzepatide at $379; September's 50%-off special shows $139 and $189, and the tirzepatide card limits its cut to the first four weeks. Prepaying 52 weeks brings semaglutide to $149 a month, charged $1,937 at once. Brand Ozempic is $1,299 and Zepbound $1,399.

One month, no commitment

$279/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Clinician guided GLP-1 care. Just $139.”
Our finding
$139 now, $279 listed
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Tryozi →

Price read from Tryozi's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $279 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Also sells FDA-approved brand semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $1,299/mo
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record

What it is

Tryozi is a cash-pay GLP-1 storefront run by Tryozi Group LLC out of Pembroke Pines, Florida. Its menu is short: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide shots, Ozempic and Zepbound pens. Its footer lists all 50 states plus Washington, D.C., while warning that some services won't reach everyone.

The clinical side isn't Tryozi's. Its terms hand prescribing and fulfillment to OpenLoop Health, Inc. and its affiliated medical groups, and prescriptions go to partner pharmacies OpenLoop coordinates. Four get named in the footer, RedRock and Health Warehouse among them, along with Precision Medicine and Triad Rx.

Base labs through Quest or Labcorp are included, and so are dose adjustments and round-the-clock support, per the plan list. New patients are generally 18 to 74 with a BMI of 27, or 25 with a related condition.

What it actually costs

Tryozi prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$279$149 /mo, 12 months
Compounded tirzepatide$379$249 /mo, 12 months
Brand semaglutide$1,299None listed
Brand tirzepatide$1,399None listed

Tryozi's own pages print two different prices for compounded semaglutide. The month-to-month figure above is the one a new customer pays; both figures, and where each appears, are on the cost page.

The monthly semaglutide card reads $139, with $279 struck beside it and a September banner promising 50% off. Tirzepatide's card is plainer about the same deal: $189 for your first four weeks, then $379 a month. Nothing on the card says the half-price month repeats, so $279 is the figure to plan around.

Prepaying lowers the rate. Twelve weeks of semaglutide costs $657 at once ($219 a month), 24 weeks $1,194 ($199), and 52 weeks $1,937 ($149). Tirzepatide runs $957, $1,794 and $3,237 for the same three terms, or $319, $299 and $249 a month. Each multi-week plan is charged in full on day one and ships every four weeks.

Brand pens skip the discount tabs entirely: Ozempic stays at $1,299 and Zepbound at $1,399 whichever plan length you pick.

There's no separate membership or visit fee on the cards. Clinician consults, base labs, medication and shipping all sit inside the one plan price.

Who it's wrong for

Budgeting off the $139? That's September's half-price figure, and the card's own list price is $279.

Tryozi's refund page is blunt, in capital letters: unless a clinician disqualifies you, canceling returns nothing.

Not for you if you'd prefer month-by-month billing on a long plan. Every 12-, 24- or 52-week plan is charged whole on the first day, up to $3,237 for a year of tirzepatide.

Curious who compounds your vial? Tryozi lists four pharmacies and lets OpenLoop shuffle prescriptions among them.

Missed the cancellation window? A request that arrives inside 72 hours of billing buys you one more paid cycle.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
One of four named 503A pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine or Triad Rx (states not given).
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “prepared by a licensed 503A U.S. pharmacy”, plus brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
The site advertises “24/7 patient support”. Phone (336) 365-0623 and an email address in its footer.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Tryozi

On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Tryozi's public site: Tryozi's home page (with its Monthly, 12-week, 24-week and 52-week pricing tabs opened), Tryozi's terms page, Tryozi's cancellation refund page, Tryozi's privacy page, Tryozi's medical disclaimer page, Tryozi's accessibility page, Tryozi's california privacy page, Tryozi's bill of rights page and Tryozi's telehealth consent page. The eligibility intake at /join/glp1, the quiz and the patient portal were not opened.
  2. The prices, from the home page pricing section. Monthly tab: “Semaglutide Injection Prepared by a licensed 503A U.S. pharmacy $139 $279/mo 50% off Billed monthly.” and “$189 for your first 4 weeks, then $379/mo.”, with the tirzepatide card headed “$189 $379/mo First month 50% off”. 12-week tab: “$219/mo Billed once, today: $657 for the full 12-week plan.” and “$319/mo Save 16% vs monthly Billed once, today: $957 for the full 12-week plan.”. 24-week tab: “$199/mo Billed once, today: $1,194 for the full 24-week plan.” and “$299/mo Save 21% vs monthly Billed once, today: $1,794 for the full 24-week plan.”. 52-week tab: “$149/mo Billed once, today: $1,937 for the full 52-week plan.” and “$249/mo Save 34% vs monthly Billed once, today: $3,237 for the full 52-week plan.”. Brand cards on every tab: “Ozempic® Brand-name prescription medication $1,299 Billed monthly.” and “Zepbound® Brand-name prescription medication $1,399 Billed monthly.”. Hero: “FSA/HSA ELIGIBLE · SEPTEMBER SPECIAL 50% OFF Clinician guided GLP-1 care. Just $139.” and “Start at just $139 $27950% off”.
  3. Plan billing, from the pricing section and FAQ: “Start month-to-month or save with a longer plan. Multi-week plans are billed once and ship every 4 weeks.” and “The full plan amount, once, today (shown on each plan card); medication then ships every 4 weeks.” The tab percentages (-16%, -21%, -34%) match the tirzepatide cards; the semaglutide cards print no percentage.
  4. What the price includes, from the plan list: “Licensed-clinician consults”, “Base labs included Standard labs via Quest or Labcorp, covered for you.”, “Medication + shipping”, “24/7 patient support”, “Ongoing dose adjustments” and “No hidden fees”. Promise: “Your monthly price doesn't jump as your dose increases.”
  5. Billing and refunds, from the Subscription Services Cancellation & Refund Policy (“Last updated: June 19, 2026.”): “you will be charged for the first month of the Subscription Services”; “we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your billing date”; “Other than cancellation due to medical disqualification, IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION OF THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES.”; “If approved, refunds will only be issued for your most recent billing cycle and will not be issued for past billing cycles.” The terms: “Subscription plans renew automatically until cancelled per the Cancellation & Refund Policy.”
  6. Who does what, from the Terms of Use (“Last updated: August 10, 2026.”): “Tryozi Group LLC ("Tryozi," "we," "us") owns and operates this website” and “Clinical care, prescribing, and fulfillment are provided by licensed clinicians and pharmacies through OpenLoop Health, Inc. and its affiliated medical groups”; “Prescriptions are fulfilled through partner pharmacies coordinated by OpenLoop. Prescriptions may be transferred among partner pharmacies for fulfillment reasons.” The telehealth consent names OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC and its state affiliates. Disputes go to AAA arbitration seated in Broward County, Florida, with a 30-day opt-out.
  7. Operator and pharmacies, from the footer: “Licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx.”, “Available in all 50 states + D.C. Some services may not be available in all states; subject to change.” and “Tryozi Group LLC · 21113 Johnson St, Ste 101, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029”, phone (336) 365-0623. Eligibility, from the FAQ: “Generally BMI ≥ 27, or ≥ 25 with a related condition; new patients age 18–74.”
  8. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Tryozi”, “tryozi”, “Tryozi Group LLC”, “OpenLoop Health, Inc.”, “OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC”, “RedRock Pharmacy”, “Health Warehouse”, “Precision Medicine”, “Triad Rx”, returns no letter addressed to Tryozi, its operator, the named pharmacies or Tryozi. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Tryozi's own pages

  • Tryozi's home pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Tryozi sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Prepay, Membership, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.