Review · Not a partner

Trillium Meds review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

One month of compounded semaglutide is $159 at Trillium Meds and one month of tirzepatide $199, at any dose, from a pharmacy you choose on its price board. Its headline $86 a month is a starter rate for GLP-1 newcomers, sold as three months at once.

One month, no commitment

$159/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “PLANS AS LOW AS $86/month”
Our finding
$159, you pick the pharmacy
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Trillium Meds →

Price read from Trillium Meds' own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $159 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Names 6 pharmacies, including Hyalo Technologies Pharmacy (filled by NewLife Pharmacy) and NewLife Pharmacy

Against it

  • No support hours published

What it is

Trillium Meds is a Portland, Oregon company, Trillium Meds LLC on South Macadam Avenue, that sells access to compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and lets you pick the dispensing pharmacy yourself. Prescriptions come from two provider networks of record, Beluga Health and Wasef Health, per the terms; Trillium says it doesn't practice medicine, dispense drugs or hold your health records.

The weight-management page works as a price board. Pick a drug, then a pharmacy, and it shows each plan's total, the formulation, the beyond-use date, the fulfilling pharmacy and the states it ships to. Service covers all 50 states and Puerto Rico, though several pharmacies skip California and others.

Every customer gets a 90-day free trial of a dietitian membership, and a longevity line is marked coming soon.

What it actually costs

Trillium Meds prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$159$119 /mo, 3 months
Compounded tirzepatide$199None listed

A month of semaglutide is $159 and three months are $357, at any dose, from Hyalo Technologies or Hallandale. Tirzepatide is $199 for one month or $499 for three from Hyalo, Nova Specialty or Hallandale; Drug Crafters sells tirzepatide only as a three-month plan, at $349.

The home page's “Plans as low as $86/month” comes from the three-month starter plan: $257 for semaglutide, $399 for tirzepatide or $299 at Drug Crafters. Only newcomers to GLP-1s qualify, it covers the first three starter doses, and the regular prices apply after that.

The home page promises “No Membership Fees,” yet the terms and refund policy say Trillium “may charge a platform access fee” for non-clinical services and never give a figure. The plan totals are the only prices shown before the intake.

Pharmacy transmission is the point of no return: from then on nothing is refunded, even before shipping. A patient the provider declines before anything reaches a pharmacy gets back everything paid.

Who it's wrong for

In California? Only Hyalo's vials ship there; Nova, Hallandale and Drug Crafters all leave the state out.

Skip it if you want one clinic behind your care. Prescribing runs through the Beluga Health or Wasef Health networks, and Trillium itself isn't a medical provider.

That $86 a month headline is a newcomers-only starter plan, $257 for three months of semaglutide.

Hoping to cancel after ordering? You'll need to beat the prescription to the pharmacy, and Trillium says a text beats an email.

Not for you if an unpriced fee bothers you: the legal pages reserve a platform access fee without saying how much.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Chosen by the patient on the price board: Hyalo Technologies Pharmacy (filled by NewLife Pharmacy), Nova Specialty Pharmacy (filled by White Label Pharmacy), Hallandale Pharmacy and Drug Crafters Pharmacy; no pharmacy's state is given
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “state-licensed or FDA-registered compounding pharmacies”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No support hours or phone number are published. A general and a support email address in the footer and a live-chat window; the refund policy calls texting the fastest channel but prints no number.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Trillium Meds

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Trillium Meds's public site: Trillium Meds' home page, Trillium Meds' weight management page, Trillium Meds' blog page, Trillium Meds' terms page, Trillium Meds' privacy page, Trillium Meds' hipaa page, Trillium Meds' shipping page, Trillium Meds' refund page, Trillium Meds' compounding page. On /weight-management the drug tabs and pharmacy tabs were opened to read each pharmacy's plan cards; the state selector was left at “All states”. The “Get Started” online visit, the portal sign-in and the live chat were not opened or used. The FAQ's Pricing & Plans topic was opened to list its questions; none of its answers was opened, and two whose wording contains order/cancel terms were deliberately left alone.
  2. The prices, from /weight-management. Semaglutide, Hyalo Technologies Pharmacy (and the same figures at Hallandale Pharmacy): “MOST FLEXIBLE 1-MONTH PLAN Qty 1 vial · Any dose $159 Plan total”, “BEST VALUE 3-MONTH STARTER PLAN NEW TO GLP-1S ONLY Qty 3 vials · Titrated first 3 starter doses $257 Plan total” and “MOST POPULAR 3-MONTH PLAN Qty 3 vials · Any dose $357 Plan total”. Tirzepatide, Hyalo, Nova Specialty and Hallandale: “MOST FLEXIBLE 1-MONTH PLAN Qty 1 vial · Any dose $199 Plan total”, a “3-MONTH STARTER PLAN” at “$399 Plan total” and a “3-MONTH PLAN” at “$499 Plan total”; Drug Crafters Pharmacy: starter “$299 Plan total” and “MOST POPULAR 3-MONTH PLAN Qty 3 vials · Any dose $349 Plan total”. The $119 per month on the semaglutide 3-month rung is $357 divided by three; the tirzepatide three-month totals divide to cents and get no rung. Home page: “PLANS AS LOW AS $86/month” and “No Membership Fees”.
  3. Pharmacy details, from the price board: Hyalo (tirzepatide “Non-additive, glycine, B12 formulations”, semaglutide “Glycine formulation”) “FULFILLMENT PHARMACY NewLife Pharmacy” and “Ships to all U.S. states.”; Nova Specialty “FULFILLMENT PHARMACY White Label Pharmacy”, “Ships to all U.S. states except California.”; Hallandale “Ships to all U.S. states and Puerto Rico except California, Kansas, Arkansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Alabama, Hawaii, Mississippi, and Massachusetts.”; Drug Crafters ships everywhere “except Alabama, Alaska, California, Hawaii, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, Nevada, Ohio, Oregon, and Virginia.” Southend Pharmacy is “Coming soon!”. “Every Trillium customer gets an exclusive 90-day free trial of their full dietitian membership.”
  4. Who does what, from the Terms of Service: “Trillium Meds is a non-clinical platform that provides access to independent, licensed healthcare providers and regulated pharmacies through third-party technology partners.” “Telehealth services are currently provided through independent provider networks, including Beluga Health and Wasef Health, which serve as providers of record.” Platform fees: “Trillium Meds may offer platform access to the Services.” and the refund policy: “Trillium Meds may charge a platform access fee for non-clinical services such as platform access, administrative support, and customer service.” No amount is printed. The Terms choose Oregon law.
  5. Refunds, from the Refund & Cancellation page: “If a licensed healthcare provider determines, based on your completed health intake, that you are not eligible for treatment and no prescription has been issued or transmitted to a pharmacy, you will receive a full refund of all amounts paid.” “Once a prescription is issued or sent to a pharmacy, no refunds are available, even if fulfillment has not yet occurred.” “Text message is the fastest and preferred method of contact.” “Platform access fees are non-refundable once access to the platform has been provided”. The home FAQ lists a question “Does turning off auto-renew cancel my current order?”.
  6. The operator: the footer reads “© 2026 Trillium Meds LLC 5441 S Macadam Ave Ste N, Portland, OR 97239”; the home page says it serves “all 50 states and Puerto Rico” and shows a banner “Please allow 7-10 business days for delivery of your order - Pharmacies are closed on weekends.”
  7. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Trillium Meds”, “trytrillium”, “Trillium Meds LLC”, “Beluga Health”, “Wasef Health”, “Hyalo Technologies Pharmacy”, “NewLife Pharmacy”, “Nova Specialty Pharmacy”, “White Label Pharmacy”, “Hallandale Pharmacy”, “Drug Crafters Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to Trillium Meds, its operator, the named pharmacies or Trillium Meds. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Trillium Meds' own pages

  • Trillium Meds' weight management pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Trillium Meds sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, Auto-renewal, Titration. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.