$159 for the first month, climbing to $249 by month four. Of the fourteen savings badges on Coby's own bundles, six subtract exactly and five overstate what its own ladder produces.
$159 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Coby Health spreads its pricing across four tabs: a month-by-month dose ladder, two starter bundles, five same-dose bundles and four titration bundles, each with the dose sequence it covers and a total.
All that detail makes the prices checkable. Hold the savings badges up to Coby's own monthly ladder and some of them stop adding up.
Month to month, semaglutide starts at $159 and climbs with the dose: $199 at 0.5 mg, $229 at 1 mg, $249 from 1.7 mg on. Tirzepatide runs $239 to $439 the same way. Nothing is added for a membership or a consultation. Coby's FAQ says outright that it doesn't require a subscription for any plan, and the hero says "No subscription required."
The bundles are where the money is, and where the arithmetic gets interesting. Fourteen savings badges sit on the two molecules, and each one can be set against Coby's own monthly ladder. Six subtract exactly. One "more than" claim holds. Two understate the saving, in your favor. Five overstate it.
The one to know about is the first one you'll see. "First Quarter · $133/month · Save more than $200! · One payment of $399" covers 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg and 1 mg. Those three months on Coby's own monthly ladder are $159, $199 and $229, which is $587. Against $399, the saving is $188, under $200 rather than over it. The badge reaches $228 only by pricing month one at the struck-through $199 instead of the $159 the tab beside it advertises. On tirzepatide the same bundle claims "Save $250!" where its own ladder produces $170.
The control sits on the same page. All three semaglutide titration bundles subtract to the dollar ($677 − $477 = $200, $727 − $597 = $130, $747 − $627 = $120), and three of the four tirzepatide ones do too. Coby's six-month Kickstart badge also holds. So the misses aren't an artifact of the method. They're specific cards, and they're the ones a new patient sees first.
Who it's wrong for
Planning around $159? It's month one at the lowest dose, and Coby's own ladder puts you at $249 by month four.
Don't take the First Quarter badge at its word. On Coby's published monthly prices the bundle saves $188, not more than $200, and on tirzepatide it saves $170 against a claim of $250.
If you want to see the medical questions before making an account, you can't. The signup hits a password wall three steps in, before any medical history is asked for.
People who need a named pharmacy or a stated prescriber licensure should look elsewhere. Neither appears anywhere on the site.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, priced per dose and per bundle, plus sermorelin and NAD+; Coby states that compounded semaglutide "is not reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or effectiveness" and "is not a generic form of Ozempic® or Wegovy®"
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Coby Health
How much does Coby Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $159 a month and compounded tirzepatide $239.
Does Coby Health charge a membership fee?No. Coby Health bills compounded semaglutide at $159 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Coby Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, priced per dose and per bundle, plus sermorelin and NAD+; Coby states that compounded semaglutide "is not reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or effectiveness" and "is not a generic form of Ozempic® or Wegovy®". It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from Coby Health?No. Coby Health pays us nothing, and its $159 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
The signup reaches an account-creation wall with a password field after three steps, before any medical history. The prices below come from Coby's public treatment pages, so every figure has a URL behind it. Screenshots on file.
The semaglutide ladder and bundles, verbatim from Coby Health's semaglutide page: "Starts at $199 $159 · Billed monthly · Order monthly for maximum flexibility · Month 1 (0.25mg): $159 · Month 2 (0.50mg): $199 · Month 3 (1.0mg): $229 · Month 4 (1.7mg): $249 · Month 5+ (2.4mg): $249"; "First Quarter $209 $133 /month · Save more than $200! · Covers initial 12 weeks: 0.25mg > 0.50mg > 1mg · One payment of $399; all three months shipped at once · Offer only valid for patients starting semaglutide or continuing the 0.25mg dose"; "First 6 Months $229 $155 /month · Save more than $400! · Covers initial 24 weeks: 0.25mg > 0.50mg > 1mg > 1.7mg > 2.4mg (x2) · One payment of $930". The hero on the same page reads "Monthly Start for $199 $159 per month · Quarterly Start for $627 $399 for 3 months · Save 30%+" and "No subscription required."
All fourteen badges, set against Coby's own monthly ladder. Exact: semaglutide titration "save $200" ($677 − $477), "save $130" ($727 − $597), "save $120" ($747 − $627); tirzepatide titration "save $70" ($1,147 − $1,077), "save $90" ($1,257 − $1,167), "save $90" ($1,317 − $1,227). Holds as a floor claim: semaglutide "Save more than $400!" on a real $404. Understated in the reader's favor: semaglutide six-month titration "save $330" on a real $334 and "save $320" on a real $324. Overstated: semaglutide "Save more than $200!" on a real $188; semaglutide six-month titration "save $350" on a real $344; tirzepatide "Save $250!" on a real $170; tirzepatide "Save $600!" on a real $534; tirzepatide titration "save $100" on a real $80. Six exact, one floor claim holding, two understated, five overstated.
The same-dose bundles, which carry no savings badge, all multiply exactly: three months at "0.25mg : $199 $115 /mo ($345)", "0.50mg : $199 $125 /mo ($375)", "1.0mg : $229 $160 /mo ($480)", "1.7mg : $249 $190 /mo ($570)", "2.4mg : $249 $219 /mo ($657)"; six months at $99, $115, $145, $174 and $199 a month for $594, $690, $870, $1,044 and $1,194.
The tirzepatide ladder, verbatim from Coby Health's tirzepatide page: "Starts at $299 $239 · Month 1 (2.5mg): $239 · Month 2 (5.0mg): $299 · Month 3 (7.5mg): $329 · Month 4 (10mg): $379 · Month 5+ (12.5mg): $439 · Month 6+ (15mg): $439", with "First Quarter $947 $697 Save $250!" and "First 6 Months $2,204 $1,590 Save $600!".
Coby's own FDA language, printed under every price block: "Compounded semaglutide is not reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or effectiveness. Compounded semaglutide is not a generic form of Ozempic® or Wegovy®. Ozempic® and Wegovy® are registered trademarks of Novo Nordisk. Coby Health has no affiliation with Novo Nordisk."
Nothing on Coby Health's home page, either treatment page or the three signup screens states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, names a pharmacy, addresses fulfillment outside the United States or publishes support hours. Those four rows read Not stated on that basis.
Sources
Coby Health's own pages
Coby Health's semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
Coby Health's tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price
Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.
What Coby Health sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
Coby Health's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Do the savings badges on GLP-1 plans add up?Most reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Does a same-price-at-every-dose promise hold?Who promises one price at every dose, what their own published exclusions take back, and what a dose ladder costs at the top when nobody promises anything.
Does the GLP-1 price change after the first month?Every price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
What the checkout shows you that the home page doesn'tInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Coby Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.