Compounded semaglutide is $159 a month at FORM by GBY after a $99 first month, and tirzepatide $219 after a $169 first month. The FORM3 blends it leads with cost more: $199 and $299 a month.
One month, no commitment
$159/mo, month to month
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Semaglutide FORM3, $199/mo, first month $129”
$159 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
FORM by GBY is the telehealth line of GBY Beauty, a beauty studio brand, selling weight-loss, peptide, longevity and hair treatments online. The GLP-1 menu is wide: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, dissolving tablets of each, a microdose tirzepatide program, the house FORM3 blends, B12 duos, multi-vial stacks with NAD+, glutathione or sermorelin, and memberships for brand-name Wegovy pills and Zepbound.
The terms name the operator only as FORM by GBY, at 6755 Badura Ave in Las Vegas, and say it doesn't provide healthcare itself; contracted medical groups and providers prescribe. The Medical Team page names four clinicians: Armen Aivazi, MD, Alex Jabourian, DO, and nurse practitioners Amanda Little and Bella McKenzie. A provider usually reviews an intake within one to two business days.
It serves 48 states and Washington, D.C., leaving out Alaska and Mississippi, and ships only inside the United States, typically within two to seven business days of processing. The footer says FORM “primarily utilizes FDA-approved medications,” even though most of its GLP-1 menu is compounded.
Plain compounded semaglutide is $99 for the first month and $159 after that; tirzepatide is $169 and then $219. Semaglutide dissolving tablets are $215 a month, tirzepatide tablets $299, and the microdose tirzepatide program $199.
The FORM3 blends on the home page cost more than the plain injections inside them. Semaglutide FORM3 is $129 for the first month and $199 after; tirzepatide FORM3 and microdose tirzepatide FORM3 are $199 and then $299. The Metabolic Duo adds a separate B12 vial for $299 (semaglutide) or $399 (tirzepatide) a month, and the three stacks run $399 to $499.
Wegovy pills and Zepbound are sold as a $95 monthly membership, with the medication supplied through NovoCare Pharmacy or LillyDirect; FORM doesn't print what the medication costs. A banner offers 10% off the first month with the code MEFIRST.
Plans renew on whatever cycle you pick at purchase, and canceling stops the next renewal rather than the period you're in. A patient the provider turns down pays nothing.
Who it's wrong for
Budgeting from the $129 FORM3 card? That's a first-month price; the blend is $199 after, and plain semaglutide is $159.
Skip it if you live in Alaska or Mississippi, the two states FORM doesn't serve.
Want the Wegovy pill with its full monthly cost printed? FORM shows only its $95 membership, and the medication is billed through Novo's program.
Phone support isn't offered anywhere on the site: FORM lists only an email address.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as injections and dissolving tablets, from a “U.S.-licensed” or “state-licensed compounding pharmacy” it doesn't name. Brand-name Wegovy pills come through the NovoCare Pharmacy program and Zepbound through LillyDirect.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No phone number or support hours are published; an email address appears on the policy pages.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about FORM by GBY
How much does FORM by GBY cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $159 a month, oral semaglutide $215 and compounded tirzepatide $219.
Does FORM by GBY charge a membership fee?No. FORM by GBY bills compounded semaglutide at $159 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does FORM by GBY sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as injections and dissolving tablets, from a “U.S.-licensed” or “state-licensed compounding pharmacy” it doesn't name. Brand-name Wegovy pills come through the NovoCare Pharmacy program and Zepbound through LillyDirect. It names no pharmacy.
Has FORM by GBY received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to FORM by GBY on a search of “FORM by GBY”, “formbygby”, “FORM”, “GBY Beauty”, “GBY”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from FORM by GBY?No. FORM by GBY pays us nothing, and its $159 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: FORM by GBY's public site: FORM by GBY's home page, FORM by GBY's weight loss page, FORM by GBY's semaglutide page, FORM by GBY's tirzepatide page, FORM by GBY's microdose tirzepatide page, FORM by GBY's semaglutide odt page, FORM by GBY's tirzepatide odt page, FORM by GBY's Wegovy page, FORM by GBY's Zepbound page (FAQ answers opened on the GLP-1 pages), FORM by GBY's form3 page, FORM by GBY's metabolic duo page, FORM by GBY's era page, FORM by GBY's foundation page, FORM by GBY's restore page, FORM by GBY's stacks page, FORM by GBY's solutions page, FORM by GBY's about page, FORM by GBY's physicians page, FORM by GBY's terms of service page, FORM by GBY's returns policy page, FORM by GBY's shipping policy page, FORM by GBY's privacy policy page and FORM by GBY's consent to telehealth page. No intake (“START NOW”, “START YOUR INTAKE”) and no login were opened.
The prices, from the product pages: /semaglutide “$99 for the first month, $159 thereafter”; /tirzepatide “$169 for the first month, $219 thereafter”; /microdose-tirzepatide “$199 per month”; /semaglutide-odt, headed “Compounded GLP-1 Oral Disintegrating Tablets (Semaglutide)”, “based on your individual evaluation. $215 per month”; /tirzepatide-odt “$299 per month”; /wegovy and /zepbound “$95 monthly membership”.
FORM3 and bundles, from the home page and /weight-loss: “TIRZEPATIDE FORM3 Dual GIP + GLP-1 pathway $299/mo FIRST MONTH $199 Then $299/month”, “SEMAGLUTIDE FORM3 GLP-1 pathway $199/mo FIRST MONTH $129 Then $199/month” and “MICRODOSE TIRZEPATIDE FORM3 Clinician-directed GIP + GLP-1 pathway $299/mo FIRST MONTH $199 Then $299/month”. FORM3 is described as “GLP-based metabolic care, Vitamin B12, and Glycine together in one compounded prescription”. Metabolic Duo: “$399/month TIRZEPATIDE DUO”, “$299/month SEMAGLUTIDE DUO”, “$399/month MICRODOSE TIRZEPATIDE DUO”. Stacks: FORM Era “$449/month”, FORM Foundation “$499/month”, FORM Restore “$399/month”. The site banner: “GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH WITH CODE MEFIRST”.
Brand-name memberships: /wegovy, “Wegovy® is manufactured by Novo Nordisk and available through the NovoCare® Pharmacy program to eligible patients following an online medical evaluation”; /zepbound, “Zepbound® is manufactured by Eli Lilly and Company and available through the LillyDirect® pharmacy program”. Neither page prints a medication price, so no brand block was built.
FAQ answers on the GLP-1 pages: “Yes. Your subscription can be canceled at any time — there’s no long-term commitment required.”, “A licensed provider reviews your intake, typically within 1-2 business days. If appropriate, they’ll prescribe your personalized plan, which ships monthly from a U.S.-licensed pharmacy. If it’s not a fit, you’ll be notified and won’t be charged.” and “Your intake and provider consultation costs are outlined before you begin, with transparent, all-inclusive pricing.” No separate consultation fee is priced anywhere, so none is recorded.
Billing, from the terms: “Subscriptions typically include recurring charges at intervals specified during the initial purchase.” “Cancellations become effective at the end of the current billing period. Refunds for unused portions of subscriptions are generally not provided except at the discretion of FORM by GBY under limited circumstances.” Returns policy: “Once a prescription is filled, it is considered a final purchase because the medication cannot be used for another patient.” “Return requests must be made within three (3) days of delivery and may require you to submit photo evidence to support your claim.” “Refunds may take up to 30 days to be received.”
Shipping and states, from the shipping policy: “FORM by GBY currently ships orders within the United States only.”, “Shipments are typically delivered within 2–7 business days from the date your order is processed.” and “FORM serves 48 States + Washington DC and does not serve Alaska and Mississippi at this time.” Pharmacy wording: “Medication shipped monthly directly from a U.S.-licensed pharmacy.” (/semaglutide) and “Monthly delivery through a state-licensed compounding pharmacy.” (/tirzepatide); the home page: “CLINICIAN-GUIDED TREATMENT PLANS COMPOUNDED IN THE U.S.A.”
Who does what, from the terms: “This website, platform, and all associated services (collectively referred to as the “Platform”) are owned and operated by FORM by GBY”, “FORM by GBY does not provide healthcare services and does not establish any healthcare provider-patient relationship with you.” and “Address: 6755 Badura Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118”, with Nevada law and binding individual arbitration (30-day opt-out by email). The About page: “For more than a decade, GBY has made beauty feel personal” and “FORM is the next chapter”. The Medical Team page lists “ARMEN AIVAZI, MD”, “AMANDA LITTLE, DNP, FNP-BC”, “BELLA MCKENZIE, ARNP, FNP-BC” and “ALEX JABOURIAN, DO”. The footer: “FORM by GBY primarily utilizes FDA-approved medications, including but not limited to Wegovy® and Zepbound®.” Contact: FORM by GBY's support email; no phone is listed.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “FORM by GBY”, “formbygby”, “FORM”, “GBY Beauty”, “GBY”, returns no letter addressed to FORM by GBY, its operator, the named pharmacies or FORM by GBY. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
FORM by GBY's own pages
FORM by GBY's semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
FORM by GBY's tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price
FORM by GBY's semaglutide odt pageOral semaglutide price
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to FORM by GBY's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.