StackMD sells compounded semaglutide vials from $125 and tirzepatide vials from $199, each price tied to the vial's strength, with no membership. The ladder climbs to $225 and $449 at the strongest vials, and brand Wegovy or Zepbound is only a $99 consult, with the pen billed by an outside pharmacy.
$125 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Prescribers licensed in your state
Against it
A $99 consultation fee (brand semaglutide and brand tirzepatide only)
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
StackMD is a telehealth storefront run by Medical 360 HC PLLC, a New York company. Its shelf holds compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide vials next to NAD+, sermorelin, TRT and other wellness products. It describes itself as a marketing and administrative platform. The clinical side belongs to SamaritanMD, an independent telehealth practice that does the prescribing and also collects the payments.
The store works like an online shop. You pick a product and a vial strength, the price updates, and “Start Medical Intake” takes you into SamaritanMD's intake on the Prescribery platform. SamaritanMD assigns a clinician holding a license where you live, and approved prescriptions go to a compounder StackMD never names.
Brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound are handled differently. StackMD sells only the $99 consultation, and the medication comes from an outside retail or specialty pharmacy at whatever your insurance or the pharmacy charges.
Semaglutide starts at $125 for a 1 mg vial and steps up through $149, $175 and $199 to $225 for a 10 mg vial. Tirzepatide starts at $199 for a 5 mg/ml vial and climbs in $50 steps to $449 at 30 mg/ml. Your prescribed concentration sets the price, so it'll rise as the dose goes up.
What's in the price: the vial, syringes, needles, alcohol swabs, dosing instructions, cold-packed shipping and access to the clinical support team. There's no membership and no insurance. The site doesn't say whether a vial is sold as a one-time order or on a recurring plan, and it doesn't say how long each strength lasts.
Two microdose plans sit outside the ladder, $149 for semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide, dosed in smaller amounts through the week.
Every sale is final. SamaritanMD keeps its consultation fee once a clinician is assigned, even when the answer is no, and dispensed vials can't go back. A dispensing error has to be reported within 7 days and a damaged shipment within 72 hours, and SamaritanMD and the pharmacy decide those claims. The product pages add that final pricing is “confirmed after provider review.”
Who it's wrong for
Counting on $125 every month? That's the 1 mg vial. Stronger semaglutide vials run up to $225, and tirzepatide's top vial is $449.
Prefer phone support? There's no number, only a support email address and a promised reply inside roughly a day.
Pharmacy name a dealbreaker? StackMD never gives one, only a promise of licensed compounding.
After Zepbound for $99? That's the consult alone; the pen's price comes from whichever pharmacy fills it.
Billing questions go to SamaritanMD, not StackMD. Its terms say StackMD “has no authority to issue refunds”.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each with B12 or glycine. In StackMD's words, they “may be prepared by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, when applicable.” Brand Wegovy and Zepbound are prescribed through a consult and filled at a retail or specialty pharmacy.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours or phone number are published. Email support; the contact page says “We typically respond within 24 hours.”
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about StackMD
How much does StackMD cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $125 a month and compounded tirzepatide $199. Its $99 consultation fee applies to brand semaglutide and brand tirzepatide only.
Does StackMD charge a membership fee?No. StackMD bills compounded semaglutide at $125 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does StackMD sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each with B12 or glycine. In StackMD's words, they “may be prepared by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, when applicable.” Brand Wegovy and Zepbound are prescribed through a consult and filled at a retail or specialty pharmacy. It names no pharmacy.
Is there a consultation fee at StackMD?Yes, $99 (brand semaglutide and brand tirzepatide only). For brand-name drugs only. The Wegovy and Zepbound products are consultations priced at $99 (“Important: The $99 fee covers your provider consultation and prescription coordination only.”), with the medication billed by an outside pharmacy. The refund policy separately says “Consultation fees charged by SamaritanMD are non-refundable” without pricing any for the compounded vials, whose pages say “No membership fees or hidden charges”.
Has StackMD received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to StackMD on a search of “StackMD”, “stackmdhealth”, “Medical 360 HC PLLC”, “Medical 360 HC”, “SamaritanMD”, “Prescribery”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from StackMD?No. StackMD pays us nothing, and its $125 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: StackMD's public site: StackMD's home page, StackMD's all treatments page, StackMD's weight loss page, StackMD's semaglutide compounded GLP-1 page, StackMD's compounded semaglutide with glycine page, StackMD's tirzepatide compounded GLP-1 gip page, StackMD's tirzepatide with glycine compounded GLP-1 gip page, StackMD's microdose GLP-1 injections page, StackMD's microdose GLP-1 gip tirzepatide page, StackMD's Wegovy consultation page, StackMD's Zepbound consultation page, StackMD's refund policy page, StackMD's terms of use page, StackMD's contact us page and StackMD's medication safety page. Vial prices were read by changing the strength selector on each product page; nothing was added to the cart, and “Start Medical Intake” and the portal at Prescribery were not opened.
The prices. Home page: “Plans starting at just $125/month”, “Compounded Semaglutide Starts @ $125” and “Compounded Tirzepatide Starts @ $199”. Semaglutide product pages (B12 and glycine): “Price range: $125.00 through $225.00”. Tirzepatide product pages: “Price range: $199.00 through $449.00”. All Treatments: “Microdose GLP-1/GIP (Tirzepatide) $239.00” and “Microdose GLP-1 Injections $149.00”. The strength selector shows $125.00 for “Semaglutide + B12 1mg/0.5mg/ml (1ml vial)”, $149.00 for 2mg, $175.00 for 4mg, $199.00 for 6mg and $225.00 for 10mg; and $199.00 for “Tirzepatide + B12 5mg/0.5mg/ml (2ml vial)”, $249.00 for 10mg, $299.00 for 15mg, $349.00 for 20mg, $399.00 for 25mg and $449.00 for 30mg. The glycine versions carry identical prices.
Brand consultations. Wegovy page: “The $99 consultation connects you with a licensed provider who evaluates your eligibility and coordinates your prescription through appropriate channels.” and “Important: Wegovy® itself is fulfilled through a licensed retail or specialty pharmacy — medication cost is separate and depends on insurance coverage and pharmacy pricing.” Zepbound page: “Important: The $99 fee covers your provider consultation and prescription coordination only. Zepbound® is fulfilled through a licensed retail or specialty pharmacy — medication cost is separate and depends on insurance coverage and pharmacy pricing.”
Inclusions and caveats, from the semaglutide page: “Multi-dose vial of compounded semaglutide with B12 in your prescribed strength, syringes, injection needles, alcohol swabs, provider-directed dosing and titration instructions, cold-packed discreet shipping, and access to the StackMD clinical support team for questions and check-ins.” and “Final pricing, availability, and fulfillment details are confirmed after provider review.” The home page: “No membership fees or hidden charges” and “Ongoing clinical support included”. Concentration: “Your provider prescribes the appropriate concentration based on your starting dose and titration plan.”
Refunds, from /refund-policy/ (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “All sales are final. No refunds are issued except as described below.” “Consultation fees charged by SamaritanMD are non-refundable.” “Once a consultation has been scheduled and a provider has been assigned, the consultation fee is earned regardless of the outcome of the visit”. Dispensing errors: contact support “within 7 calendar days of receipt”; damaged shipments: “report the issue within 72 hours of delivery”.
Who does what, from the terms (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “Medical 360 HC PLLC, doing business as StackMD (“Company,” “StackMD,” “we,” “us,” or “our”), is a New York limited liability company that operates the StackMD website and related services”. “For telehealth services facilitated through the Site, medical care is provided by SamaritanMD, an independent licensed telehealth provider.” “All payments for telehealth consultations, prescriptions, and related services are collected directly by SamaritanMD or their authorized payment processor.” “StackMD has no authority to issue refunds or resolve billing disputes on behalf of SamaritanMD.” New York law and AAA arbitration in New York, NY apply. The refund policy: “StackMD is a marketing and administrative platform. Prescription medications are dispensed by licensed compounding pharmacies. Telehealth consultations are provided by SamaritanMD.”
Licensure and pharmacies. The terms: “Telehealth services are available to patients located in all 50 U.S. states. Medical care is delivered by Providers licensed in the patient’s state at the time of service.” The home FAQ: “StackMD works with independent licensed pharmacies that operate under applicable state and federal requirements. When compounded medications are prescribed, they may be prepared by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, when applicable.” No pharmacy is named.
Support, from /contact-us/: “Email Us StackMD's support email We typically respond within 24 hours.” No phone number or hours appear on the site.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “StackMD”, “stackmdhealth”, “Medical 360 HC PLLC”, “Medical 360 HC”, “SamaritanMD”, “Prescribery”, returns no letter addressed to StackMD, its operator, the named pharmacies or StackMD. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to StackMD's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.