Compounded semaglutide injections at Roboclinic cost $169 monthly after an opening month billed at $129. Tablets and tirzepatide show two figures each ($169 and $199, $189 and $279) that the site never labels. It's an AI health-chat company whose GLP-1 care comes through OpenLoop Health.
$169 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names 4 pharmacies, including RedRock Pharmacy (St George, UT) and Triad Rx
Against it
The advertised $129/mo is its lowest rung; plan on $169
What it is
Roboclinic started as an AI health chatbot. The home page still leads with ten free chat questions a month and a $9.99 Pro plan, then pivots to a GLP-1 weight-loss program: a short assessment, a doctor's review, and compounded semaglutide injections, semaglutide tablets or tirzepatide injections mailed to your door.
The medicine isn't Roboclinic's. Consultations and prescriptions come from clinicians affiliated with OpenLoop Health, and medication is filled by pharmacy partners coordinated through OpenLoop. BrickFi, Inc., at 99 Hudson Street in New York, owns the site and disclaims being either a medical provider or a pharmacy.
Parts of the pitch are hard to pin down. The weight-loss page cites “reported results from 16,000+ Roboclinic members”, the home page claims “300,000+ Active Users Globally”, and the fine print says images and text may be AI-generated and that people shown may be models.
What it actually costs
Advertised$129
Actually$169/mo
Roboclinic advertises $129. A month costs $169 because the advertised rate is the lowest rung of a dose ladder.
The gap
They advertise $129 a month. That is the lowest rung, not the price most people pay; the number a reader should plan around is $169.
For semaglutide injections the FAQ is clear: the program “starts at $129”, covering the doctor review, plan, prescription, medication and delivery, and “Ongoing treatment is typically $169 per month.” The card promises one price at any dose. Month one is $129, and each month after it is $169.
The tablets and tirzepatide cards use the same two-number layout without explaining it: $169 beside $199 for tablets, $189 beside $279 for tirzepatide. Each card also says you can “Save” the difference “on extended plans”, which suggests the lower figure might be a multi-month rate instead. Those extended plans aren't priced anywhere before the intake.
Roboclinic adds no membership or visit charge; the FAQ calls it “all-in-one pricing,” and it takes cash only. Submitting the intake triggers the opening month's charge; a clinician's disqualification reverses all of it.
Who it's wrong for
Counting on $129 every month? It's the first month only; semaglutide runs $169 after that.
Thinking about tirzepatide? Roboclinic prints $189 and $279 side by side and never says which one you'd pay.
Expecting money back if you quit early? Roboclinic's policy rules out refunds on cancellation unless a clinician disqualifies you.
Not for you if an AI chatbot on the front door makes you uneasy about who's actually treating you. The prescribing is OpenLoop's, but the site talks mostly about its chat assistant.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
The terms list four “Pharmacy Partners”: RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). Which one fills a given order isn't stated.
What you get
Compounded (“Compounded GLP-1”, with the FDA not-approved disclaimer); fulfilled “by licensed pharmacy partners coordinated through OpenLoop Health”. No 503A or 503B designation is given.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
A “Patient Support Line: 513 813 9160”, which the refund policy calls a 24/7 line, and an email address on its contact pages.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Roboclinic
How much does Roboclinic cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $169 a month. The $129 it advertises is the bottom of its price range.
Does Roboclinic charge a membership fee?No. Roboclinic bills compounded semaglutide at $169 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Roboclinic sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded (“Compounded GLP-1”, with the FDA not-approved disclaimer); fulfilled “by licensed pharmacy partners coordinated through OpenLoop Health”. No 503A or 503B designation is given.
Which pharmacy fills Roboclinic prescriptions?The terms list four “Pharmacy Partners”: RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). Which one fills a given order isn't stated.
Has Roboclinic received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Roboclinic on a search of “Roboclinic”, “roboclinic”, “BrickFi, Inc.”, “BrickFi Inc.”, “OpenLoop Health”, “RedRock Pharmacy”, “Health Warehouse”, “Precision Medicine”, “Triad Rx”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Roboclinic?No. Roboclinic pays us nothing, and its $169 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Roboclinic's public site: Roboclinic's home page, Roboclinic's weight loss landing 2 page, Roboclinic's terms of service page, Roboclinic's terms of use page, Roboclinic's refund policy page, Roboclinic's privacy policy page, Roboclinic's california privacy page, Roboclinic's privacy practices page, Roboclinic's bill of rights page and Roboclinic's about us page. The weight-loss page was reached from the home page's GLP-1 banner. The eligibility assessment, sign-up and chat were not opened. The home page returned HTTP 403 to the browser but rendered in full.
The prices, from the weight-loss page FAQ (“How much does the program cost?”): “Roboclinic offers simple, all-in-one pricing. It starts at $129, which includes your doctor review, personalized treatment plan, prescription, medication, and delivery. Ongoing treatment is typically $169 per month, with the same full program included. You can also choose multi-month plans to reduce your monthly cost. Your price remains consistent even as your dosage increases.” The plan cards: “Semaglutide Injections $129/m $169 ✓ Ships immediately ✓ Save $40/mo on extended plans”, “Semaglutide Tablets $169/m $199 ✓ Ships immediately ✓ Save $30/mo on extended plans” and “Tirzepatide Injections $189/m $279 ✓ Ships immediately ✓ Save $90/mo on extended plans”. The hero: “Compounded GLP-1 Same price, every dose Fast, free shipping No hidden fees No insurance required $129 $169 1-month supply”.
Insurance, from the FAQ: “No. Roboclinic is a cash-pay service. All services, including medical review and medication, are paid out of pocket.” Delivery: “If prescribed, your medication is prepared and shipped directly to your address. Medication and delivery are included as part of your program.”
Billing and refunds, from the Refund and Cancellation Policy (“Last Updated: April 29, 2026”): “Your membership in the subscription program (“Subscription Service”), including your ability to access the services, begins when you have completed the intake form at which time you will be charged for the first month of the Subscription Services.” “Please note if you are disqualified by our medical provider for any medical reason you will receive a full refund.” “Other than cancellation due to medical disqualification, IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION OF THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES.” “To avoid the next billing charge, cancel at least 24-48 hours before your renewal date”. The same policy mentions a “24/7 patient support line”.
Who does what, from the disclaimer on every page: “Medical services, including consultations, treatment decisions, and prescriptions, are provided by licensed healthcare professionals affiliated with OpenLoop Health.” and “Medication, if prescribed, is fulfilled and delivered by licensed pharmacy partners coordinated through OpenLoop Health. Roboclinic does not operate as a pharmacy”. The terms end with “Pharmacy Partners: RedRock Pharmacy” (1240 E 100 S #220, St. George, UT 84790), “Health Warehouse” (7107 Industrial Rd. Florence, KY 41042), “Precision Medicine” (2657 Merrick Road Bellmore, NY 11710) and “Triad Rx” (26258 Pollard Road, Daphne, AL 36526), and “State Coverage: Currently offering services in all 50 states plus Washington D.C.”
The operator: “BrickFi, Inc. 99 Hudson Street, 5th floor, New York, NY 10013 United States” and “Patient Support Line: 513 813 9160” in the footer; the terms add the AI chat subscriptions (“Price: $9.99 per month”, “Price: $99.99 per year”). Marketing claims, from the weight-loss page: “Based on reported results from 16,000+ Roboclinic members” and “Content on this website, including text and images, may be generated or enhanced using artificial intelligence and is provided for informational and illustrative purposes only.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Roboclinic”, “roboclinic”, “BrickFi, Inc.”, “BrickFi Inc.”, “OpenLoop Health”, “RedRock Pharmacy”, “Health Warehouse”, “Precision Medicine”, “Triad Rx”, returns no letter addressed to Roboclinic, its operator, the named pharmacies or Roboclinic. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Roboclinic's own pages
Roboclinic's weight loss landing 2 pageCompounded semaglutide price
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Roboclinic's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.